Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI /ATM card - forgot ATM Pin number

 
143 Reviews
User
  Jitendra kumar Baruah
Respected Sir, My ATM Card no is 622018020600069514 valid through Sep 2008 and my account no is 30471317554. SBI Biswanath Chariali, Sonitpur.Assam. I forgot my PIN NUMBER hence I am unable to withdraw money as I am staying out of my state. So I request you to take necessary action to send my PIN NUMBER on my e-mail and for the act of this kindness I will remain forever grateful to you. Thanking you. Jitendra Kumar Baruah. 09435535823


Complaint comments 142 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
sir,
I forgod my ATM Pin number
NAME - R. BASKARAN
D.B - 14-04-1982
FATHER - RANGANATHAN
CARD NO - 4386 2401 2871 7335
BANK - HDFC
BRANCH - KORAMANGALA
CITY - BANGALORE
 
Respected, sir
My ATM Card no. is 622018089600008973,
valid through MAR 2008,
account no. 30349711266,
SBI Mithanpura muzaffarpur BIHAR,
I forgot my PIN NUMBER hence I am unable to withdraw money as I am staying out of my state. So I request to you send my PIN NUMBER on my e-mail and for the act of this kindness i will remain forever great to you.
THANKING YOU
karan singh 09708290551
 
Respected, sir my atm card no.is 6220180256600000721valid through MAR2007 ACCOUND NO.10679080504 BRANCH LALGANJ(AJHARA) CITY:PRATAPGARH NAME MOHD JAHIDKHAN

DB 20.02.1981 LALGANJ PRATAPGARH PHONE NO 09451489786
 
Dear Sir,

My ATM Card no. is, 6220180233000000999
valid through, AUG 2004
account no. 010676562194
SBI Daurala, Distt- Meerut (Uttar Pradesh)

I forgot my PIN NUMBER hence I am unable to withdraw money as I am staying out of my state. So I request to you send my PIN NUMBER on my e-mail and for the act of this kindness i will remain forever great to you.

Regards
Nischal Singh
 

pin code - sbi meerut

i have got atm card date in 8 feb 2009 but not found pin no. till 23 march 2009
plz send my pin code immideatly.

requested by Mr. Tejapal singh s/o Mr. R.k.singh
Meerut
 
dear sir i forgot my pin and my card number is 504435202480000547 kindly i request u to send my pin to my id as soon as possible, right now i am in out off station please do it fast, thanking you .
 
Sir,

i have SBI ATM card. Card no. is : 62201800800700011408 valid from March 2007.

My account number is 30140293093. i forgot my pin number. so, please issue a new pin number in immidiately.

Thanking you.
 
Respected sir,
my ATM card no. is, 6220180325500059010
account no.is 10667550984 (0119043069)
sir unfortunately i have forgeten my pin number to withdraw ammount through ATM please send my pin number to my email id and keep it confidential please
thanking you,
yours faitfully,
ramulu malli.
 
sior this is my card number 6280090104201006619 good thru october 2009 i forgot my password and i need it my bank is in nigeria that first city monument bank plc
 
Respected sir,
my ATM card no. is, 6220180515300052245
account no.is 30597086803
sir unfortunately i have forgeten my pin number to withdraw ammount through ATM please send my pin number to my email id and keep it confidential please
thanking you,
yours faitfully,
jagadeeshwar reddy(9291540155)
N
User
Raja  
 
did anybody got Response?
 
Respected sir,
my ATM card no. is, 4317575054095808520

sir unfortunately i have forgeten my pin number to withdraw ammount through ATM please send my pin number to my email id and keep it confidential please
thanking you,
yours faitfully,
RAM GOPAL BUNKER
 
i 4got my atm pin no. 589019446003953011 firstbank
 
SUB;forgot ATM Pin

Respacted sir,

My ATM Card no is6220180538400023213 valid through NOV 2008 and my account no is 30260506833. SBI arasarkulambranch, aranthangi, Tamilnadu. I forgot my PIN NUMBER hence I am unable to withdraw money as I am staying out of my state. So I request you to take necessary action to send my PIN NUMBER on my e-mail and for the act of this kindness I will remain forever grateful to you. Thanking you. A.faijunkhan, 9944832172
 
sirmadam
my account no :30213534461
my card no:6220180058000120806
i recive my atm on dec 2008 .but yet not received my pin .i will send my duplicate pin request also but no response please send my pin as early as possiblie
branch:puttur
state:andhra pradesh
phone no :+919640862887
 
sir,
I GANGU RAMA RAO, I have student account on your sbi atm.
I have a problem sir, I lost my password and I haven't acount number.so, what will I do?


please give me a solution.
My reference no:0800669231
16 digits are:421687010626623
Thanking you sir,

yours obediantly
G.Rama Rao
2nd B.tech
 

forgot password - STUDENT ATM

sir,
I GANGU RAMA RAO From ANDHRA PRADESH, I have student account on your sbi atm.
I have a problem sir, I lost my password and I haven't acount number.Because they did n't give acccc no. to us.so, what will I do?


please give me a solution.

My reference no:0800669231
ATM card no:421687010626623
Thanking you sir,

yours obediantly
G.Rama Rao
2nd B.tech
 
dear sir, iam p.pavankumar my accunt number is 300720058 my card number is 6410 3210 6854 3210
my account is kadapa iam present living in hyderbad pls send pin number on my email id
 
Respected sir i am vikram unfortunetly i have forgoten my atm pin actually its my relatives one but i am using plg kindly can u tell the pin no sir .its difficult to draw money fr bank because i am living in another state plg sir this is humbling request sir.my account no 809780934.my atm no 5359384391008061 the account is on the name of poosani.geethaanjali, account in vijyawada branch
 
Dear Sir
I am Dr. Praween Kumar Poonia working with some engineering college in meerut. I opened a Demat account in your bank in which your executive suggested to choose Rs 5000 plan. In this plan bank will cut Rs 5000 for six month only from my account and the bank will give me trading on minimized rate for six month only. Bank cut Rs. 5000 in December 2008. It is Eight months and those 5000 rupees have not been refunded to me yet.
My SBI Account number is 30578816256 at SBI, meerut cantt

Please look into the matter. Hoping for a favourable replay.


Dr.Praween Kumar Poonia
Associate Professor & Head
Department of Mathematics
Bharat Institute Of Technology
Bye-Pass Road, Partapur
Meerut-250103, U.P, INDIA
Ph: +91-121-2440460, 72, Ext-268
Fax: +91-121-2440310
Cell: +91-9837477808
!!!
Website: http://www.bitmeerut.edu.in
######################################

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI /ATM card - forgot ATM Pin number

    Contact Information

    Company: SBI /ATM card