SBI ATM Cum Debit Card - Need to change phone number

 
15 Reviews
User
  arokiaantony
Dear Sir
I have got my SBI account from Trivandrum SBI ,then I gave a mobile number but now I have changed my old mobile number and now i am having a new number .I need to change my mobile number as I am stuck with the High security password problem.Please advice how to change.


Complaint comments 14 Comments     Updated: Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Dec 18, 2014 by
User
ramsy  
 
Best Review
i want to change my number


N
User
rocketi_101 State Bank of India  - Balugaon, Khordha, Odisha, India
 

change of atm - SBI ATM

sir,
I have an sb account (no.10319839203) in INS Chilika Branch, and my ATM no is 6220180322900088251. my atm is not working properly due to tear and wear of atm. I also try to your toll free number i.e 1800-112211 for complaints. but it is not connected.
it is requested that my old atm card be blocvked and issue ticket no. so that i can submit my card to my branch.

Thanks,
sujit kumar paul
N
User
rocketi_101 State Bank of India  - Balugaon, Khordha, Odisha, India
 
it is very useful for customer.
 
Dear Sir
I have got my SBI account from Trivandrum SBI, then I gave a mobile number but now I have changed my old mobile number and now i am having a new number .I need to change my mobile number as I am stuck with the High security password problem.Please advice how to change
N Jun 18, 2012 by
User
loafer  
 
I have got my SBI account from salem SBI, then I gave a mobile number but now I have changed my old mobile number and now i am having a new number .I need to change my mobile number.Please advice how to change
N Sep 17, 2012 by
User
saswat1231  
 
what are the procedures to change my mobile number of my sbi account through ATM?
N Nov 4, 2013 by
User
Nukshitemsu  
 
Dear SBI Staffs,
i want to replace my previous mobile number as my number has been blocked and now i am using new one. kindly help me.
N Nov 9, 2014 by
User
Moken Angu  
 
1. go to any SBI ATM
2. Use the card you want alerts for.
3. Press option that says Mobile Registration.
4. Enter you new mobile number. thats it.
(Only one number can be registered for one account, when you enter your new number, DBMS automatically registers you new number and deletes previous one)

If you want to register more than 1 mobile numbers to a single account, you have to give a written application for doing so to you branch manager.

Hope it helped...
N Mar 14, 2015 by
User
karunako  
 
I WANT TO CAN CHANGE MY ATM PHONE NUMBER OF SBI
N Mar 14, 2015 by
User
shanmugam manigandan  
 
how do i get net banking user name and password for my account
N Apr 23, 2015 by
User
Vivek singha  
 
I WANT TO CAN CHANGE MY ATM MOBILE NUMBER OF SBI
N Apr 23, 2015 by
User
Vivek singha  
 
pls sbi brance helf me my number change
N Jun 14, 2015 by
User
Chittyanbarasan  
 
I want change my phone number in SBI account


N Jul 11, 2015 by
User
gorlikishore  
 
I WANT TO CAN CHANGE MY ATM MOBILE NUMBER IN SBI

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    8027
    Resolved
    43
    1 802 594 3120
    No.65, Near India Garage, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    Additional contact available
    SBI ATM Cum Debit Card - Need to change phone number