[Resolved]  State Bank of India — mistake in application form

i have filled up the application form for the recruitment of clerks in sbi and my registration no is 5790347 in the column of sex i have filled the cateogry of male but due to system mistake in my application form it has been printed as female .

please kindly correct the following mistake .

thank you,
your sincerely
peeyush gupta

SBI Clerk Online Application — Mistake done in application form

By mistake I selected the Gender as Male instead of Female. What to do next. Please advise.
i have filled up the application form for the recruitment of clerks in sbi and my registration no is 1862226, in the column of date of birth i have filled 30 march 1987 instead of 30 march 1988 .
kindly correct this mistake & inform me on my email id.

thank you,
your sincerely
Aniruddh Patel

I have mistyped my date of birth in the SBI Clerical Post
Recruitment.It is 26 Feb 1986 but i have filled 26 May 1986, only the month is mistyped. I don't know how that happens. pls help me out. My Registration No.# is : 8284423

kindly correct this mistake .

yours sincerely,
sushmita mishra

SBI — mistakes in sbi clerk application

respected sir,
i have wrongly entered catagory as ST instead of SC.so please help me to correct this mistake. my registration id is 8408072 and my mobile number is [protected].please helpe me sir before admit card are sent.

Complaint No.7 — Mistake in Registration Form

My application form for the recruitment of clerks in SBI(CENTRAL RECRUITMENT & PROMOTION DEPARTMENT ADVERTISEMENT NO. CRPD/CR/2008-09/1) has been submitted with a mistake.I have mentioned the marks of Graduation in the coloumn of 12th standard and the marks of 12th std in the coloumn of Graduation.

Kindly read it as follows.

Exam Passed % of Marks
12th Standard 64
Graduation 53

My Registration No. is 5761352

kindly suggest me, how to correct the same in the application form or what else i should do, so that i will not be disqualified.

Your Sincerely

Shweta

i didnt recevied my admit card. my registration no. is 5951173. pls help me to know when will it come. pls mail me as soon as you can. kindly tell me whether my application is selected or not.

your sincerely,

meenakhsi khandari
This has reference to my Registration No.[protected] for Clerical Recruitment in SBI. In this connection, I wish to inform you that I have entered my intermediate percentage in place of graduation. i have passed my graduation with 46% in 2007.
So sir, i kindly request you to correct my percentage and year.
Thanking You.

Date:[protected]
This has reference to my Registration No.[protected] for Clerical Recruitment in SBI. In this connection, I wish to inform you that I have entered my intermediate percentage in place of graduation. i have passed my graduation by commerce with 46% in 2007.
So sir, i kindly request you to correct my percentage and year.
Thanking You.

This has reference to my Registration No.[protected] for Clerical Recruitment in SBI. In this connection, I wish to inform you that I have entered my intermediate percentage in place of graduation. But i would like to inform you that this is my last year of appeareing my graduation.
So sir, i kindly request you to check my application form.
Thanking You.

This has reference to my Registration No.[protected] for Clerical Recruitment in SBI. In this connection, I wish to inform you that I have entered my intermediate percentage in place of graduation. But i would like to inform you that this is my last year of appeareing my graduation.
So sir, i kindly request you to check my application form and sir i have send you this same application with Arun kumar verma's name.
Thanking You.

I have mistyped my pin code in the SBI Clerical Post Recruitment 2009.It is 737102 but I filled 731102.After which I filled up the form again & my new registration no. is 1064775.My previous registration no. was 1063888.Which registration no.is a valid one?

kindly guide me to correct this mistake.
Hoping for early response.

yours sincerely,
Suman Gurung
i have filled up the application form for the recruitment of clerks in sbi and my registration no is 1293093 in the column of cast i have filled the cateogry of SC but due to system mistake in my application form it has been printed as ST..

yours sincerely
pinky kumari
I am an applicant of the SBI Clerical Recruitment, my registration Id is 1899875. I beg to say that my date of birth is 16 of April 1988 & it has been mis-printed "1983" also my E-Mail Address is [protected]@yahoo.in which has also been misprinted as [protected]@yahoo.com due to some system error. I therefore, request you to kindly abide me by the information as to what has to be done regarding this problem.
Its a kind request to you to please correct this error & inform me about the correction done for the same on my correct E-Mail Address.
Sincerely Yours
Mahima Mohan.
Respected Sir/Madam

I have filled up the application form for the recruitment of clerks in sbi and my registration no is 2371665, in the column of date of birth i have filled 13 June 1983 instead of 13 July 1983 .
kindly correct this mistake & inform me on my email id.([protected]@yahoo.com).

Yours Sincerely
Nanda Kishore
I have filled up the application form for recruitment of clerk post in sbi and my registration number is 2402635 in the column of Email ID, I have filled " [protected]@yahoo.com " but my correct Email ID is " [protected]@yahoo.in " .

please kindly correct the mistake sir.

yours faithfully,

R.menaka

I have registered for SBI clerical exam.My reg number is 3166232.
There has been a mistake in entering my DOB and Deposit date/city of voucher. I would like to know if there is any method of editing these details or if I need to buy a fresh voucher for the same.

If it is advisable to buy a new voucher, then please confirm if buying 2 vouchers would be any issue for this.

Your immediate response will be highly appreciated.

Raunak Sarkar
respected sir;
i m Deepali phadtare from indore.by mistake i fill year of passing of graduate and 10 and 12.
so what can i do.
year of passing 10 is 2000 and 12th -2002
and bcs-2005 pls accept this change, .
due to mistake i fill my category OBC, but i am belong to general category. so please changes it thank you.
myself deepika vyas registeration ID is 4324235.due mistake i fill wrong category so please change it .i am belong to general category .
thank you.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information