Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBI Debit Card - my debit card pin number not yet received

 
40 Reviews
User
  k.siva naga durga prasad
my name is k.siva naga durga prasad. i opened sbi account in labbipet branch vijayawada on 2-12-2008. my account number is 30593506277. my debit card number is 6220180305500081818.
please send my pin number to my sbi branch, branch code is 3055 or my mail.
thank you sir.


Complaint comments 39 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Card Not yet received - Debit card

i am holding an salary A/c @ tiruvallur branch, unfortunately i lost my card and applied for a new one i walked to the branch and i submitted the application for new card before 7 months, and i called customer care to know the status but they told that there was no request, i went to the branch and told the info what the customer care people told me.
For that they told me to submit the form again within this 7 months period i submitted the form 4 times the last time i talked to BM regarding this he told that i will take care of this issue, till now it was not taken care.
Please consider this as an serious issue and help in getting the new card.
 

not yet got registration no. and password no. - SBI

i here want to complaint about my SBI clerical application.i submitted through online but till now i did not recieved any registration no. and password no.the form i have applied is of journal no. 004237969 and deposite date 19/5/08.kindly inform me about the details as well as possible.e-mail: monami_huzuri@yahoo.com

Monami Huzuri
C/o Rohini, opp. SBI, Basistha Chariali
Guwahati-29
N
User
Dhiraj  
 

I didn't receive my ATM card - SBI

Hello sir,
Myself Dhiraj ranjan das, earlier submitted my ATM application form when i have been provided with the information that i will receive that within 15 days.But it is allready 1 month near but i have not received it.As it is very urgent due to my job purpose.
i shall be highly obliged if you kindly find out a solution for my problem
 
I am having SBI ATM card issued on November 2007 till now i have not received my pin number from the bank.. The branch manager is very worst and he is not telling anything I have account in Thirupalapandal branch. Please any one suggest me where to and whom to contact regarding these

Thanks
Anand
N
User
Anand R  
 

ATM Pin Number Not recevied yet - SBI

I have opened SBI A/c on november 2008 . I have recevied my ATM card but i have not recevied my pin number till now . Please suggest me where to contact and whom to contact
 

ATM card not received yet - SBI Bank

My name is sanjiv kumar prasad and my saving A/c no is 30681511278. I open a/c i sbi bank on dated 23.02.09 but my atm card not received yet.
please tell me the reason and send the atm card as soon.
 
my ATM pin no. is not recived to me...
 

card pin - SBI Bank

dear sir

this is santhosh



THE BANK STAFF OF 20125 BRANCH ARE SAYING THAT THERE IS NO PIN REQEST SERVICE THEY ONLY ALLOW NEW ATM, EVEN THE MANAGER AND THE ATM OFFICER IS ALSO SAYING THIS EVEN THOUGH I APPLIED FOR THE PIN REQUEST. WHEN I CALLED THE CUSTOMER CARE @ 1800112211 THE CC PERSON SAID THAT THERE IS NO APPLICATION WAS RECEIVED FROM THE BRANCH 20125 REGARDING PIN REQUEST FOR THE SAID ACCOUNT
 
dearsir,
i got my atm card but not recevied the pin no up to now please make the details
 

I am not received password of ATM Card of SBI - SBI

Hello Sir
Myself Sujit Kumar Sahu of Khurda Road, Orissa.Sir my password of ATM card was not match.so that i cant withdrawn cash from ATM Counter.That i applying for new password on 22nd march 2009.But still now i cant get it.So pls help me sir.
 
my name is vikas saxena. i got sbi atm cum dabit card in 15-02-2009. my account number is 11516442987. my debit card number is 6220180166600004435.
please send my pin number to my sbi branch, branch code is 1666 or my mail.
thank you sir.
 

my ATM card not sent by sbi - SBI

My name is Vishal Dattatray Meshram
My account No.30723341775SBI Branch Murtizapur DT. Akola
I am two times apply for ATM card last four month but my ATM card not sent by sbi so,
pls send my ATM card as early as possible.
ThankU
 
My account no is 10191393803 and my debit card no is 6220180615500049239. kindly send my pin no to my email add or post it to 15 Med Regt c/o 56 APO as soon as possible. Thank you!!
 

pin number - not received pin number

respected sir,
Yesterdat i received my atm card.when i will receive my pin number.i want my pin number please send me pinnumber. we can receive the pinnumber through postage cover or went go to the same branch(where we can opened the new account) or other sbi branch at any where.so, please send me reply through my email or postage or go to the bank personally.
 

not receiving my ATM card yet - ATM card

Dear Sir,
My account number at GPO indore is 10612458430..I had filed a written application to issue ATM card on 8-7-2009, but till today i have not recevied any ATM card from SBI..related to the above account number. The dealing clerk any lady clerk Mrs.Mody told that my application has been preocessed but still Im not getting my card kindly reply on my above email id or 9617084803 and 0731-6523407...please issue my ATM card at the earliest i will be thaknful of SBI.
 
Dear sir,

My name is senthilkumar, I opened SBI account on 14/6/09 and also apply atm card also. But not yet received atm card. My account no:30792518696. Kindly send immediately as soon as possible.

Thank you.
 

not received atm & pin number - state bank of india (dabit card)

respected sit I have account sbi branch of ambajipeta acc no 30608544529 opened account last year dec 2008 but not received atm & pin number imdtly send atm & pin number please

my address

v srinivasu
chirahapudi (po)
ambajipeta (mendal)
east godavari (dist)
andra pradesh (state)
pin 533229
 

Not Received debit card - Debit card

Dear,

Please confirm the mailing address and contact number of debit card.

606, opp kinnery cinema, 80 feet rd, b/s prakash engineering works, ring road, surat - 02.

Mobile No. 9998364614.

H - No. 0261-2356443.
A
User
joshuah  
 
My name is S.Charlas,
I had opened SBI account in V.K. Puram Brach, Thinelveli (Dist), Tamil Nadu.On Jan'2008.
My account noumber is 30772305228, and my Debit card noumber is 6220180714000028684.
Till now i don't have pin number then how i can use my card, are the full responsible, So
send me my pin number to my branch or send me to my mail id... prajen2008@yahoo.com.
thank you...
 

ATM card Pin Number - Sbi/Gandhibazar Anantapur

Hi,

I dont have ATM pin Number for my card.Kindly send me the PIN NUMBER.
A/c No:30397324995

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBI Debit Card - my debit card pin number not yet received