Date of Birth :[protected]
Apr 16, 2014
satish sonawane's response
Dear Sir, I am prepaid card holder my card no is [protected] so I check my balance on my passwore/Epin has been locked so please send new password my cell no has been registor in my prepaid card account, you also send in my mail ID Thanking you Satish Sonawane
Apr 16, 2014
satish sonawane's response

my sel[censored]v.rajesh and i am a student doing mba at gayathri vidya parishad in vishakapatanam ap. and my college had given me a sbi ez-pay card for my scholorship money transactions, unfortunetly i have lost my card and have called to that toll free numbers of sbi but they were not giving any sufficient information about how could i block that card and how can i get my new ez-pay card.and i have approached concerend bank and regional social welfare office they also dont have any information regarding this so please give me the information about this as i am unable to do my transactions.
my card number: [protected]
holder name: uv.rajesh

thanking you sir,
i am th student of b.pharm studying in gayathri instute of pharmaceutical science recerch center, nagulapally, mbnr dist .ap. and my college had given me a sbi ez-pay card for my scholorship money transactions, unfortunetly i have forgeten the eZ-pay sbi prepaid card pin number sir of my account number : [protected]
card holder name : kp solomon
date of birth : 0481991
ssc hall icket no : 0714123
and i requested the sbi manager, to grant me new pin number, dated on 9 non 2009, upto today date i din't received any pin number plese send to my email id which is mentioned above
thanking you sir,
i am useing eZ-pay card. i lost my ATM pin number. so please send my pin number.
Card no:[protected]
Card holder name:SARK BRAHMAM.
Date of birth:06.may.1991
so please send my pin number to my e mail address as well as possible.
Thanking you sir
S.Brahmam
B Pharmacy-2nd year

GAYATRI ENGINEERS — NOT GIVE THE SALARY

GAYATRI ENGINEERS
WAGLE ESTATE ROAD NO 22
AMBICA NAGAR,PLOT A/202
THANE (W) 400604
i lost my ez-pay scholarship debit card. please replace new debit card instead of old card.
card account no:[protected].
ssc no:0838813.
ssc type:ap regular.
Lost Pin NO

I lost my credit card PIN number. Please send my pin no
Card no : [protected]
Card holder name : G.Amutha rani
plz send to my mail id.

G.Amutha rani
My card no is [protected] in gujarat, surat, morabhagol atm center Rs.15000/ debit my sbi prepaid card i didnot received my Rs.15000/- last 2 month so pl. needful to do

i am useing Pay Card .I lost my ATM PIN number. Please send my pin no
Card holder name : CHOUTHARAM MEGHWAL
Date of Birth : 05.04.1985
Iamusing pay card.Ilost my atm PIN Number.Please send me my pin Number.
card no.[protected]
card holder name.K.Hema
date of birth. 19.01.1970
ref;-[protected]
Please send me the pin Number by email/post at your earliest.
Lost Pin NO

I lost my gift card PIN number. Please send my pin no
my card no is : [protected]
Card holder name : Rakesh Cander
plz send to my mail id.

Rakesh Chander
i am useing eZ-pay card. i lost my ATM pin number. so please send my pin number.
Card no:[protected]
Card holder name:P. UDAYKIRANKUMAR
Date of birth:[protected]
Mobile no:- [protected]
so please send my pin number to my e mail address or mobile number as well as possible.
Thanking you sir
P. UDAYKIRANKUMAR
M.Sc (Comp)-2nd year
Iamusing pay card.Ilost my atm PIN Number.Please send me my pin Number.
card no.[protected]
card holder name.PUK KUMAR
date of birth. 30.08.1987
ref;-[protected]
mobile no:- [protected]
ssc hall ticket no:- 1072590
course:- M.Sc (Comp)- 2nd year complete
Please send me the pin Number by email/mobile number at your earliest.
I lost my ez pay card pinnumber. i reported to the sbi main branch kadapa on March 26, hence i didn`t yet recieved any information. please let me know about my pin number through email address or letter to my college.
CARD NO: [protected]
CARD HOLDER NAME:UR BABU
COLLEGE:YOGI VEMANA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, PRODDATUR, KADAPA(DIST)

sbi prepaid cards — no details

sir, my name is gayatri devi, i am a B-tech gradb from raghu engineering college. My college gave me this SBI prepaid card for fee refund. mut i am unable to access from atm as it is displaying invalid transaction.
in internet it is showing balance zero. what exactly the card is? pls reply me.
i have lost my PIN FOR THE CARD

EMAIL:debdatta.[protected]@gmail.com

please send me at your earliest.

i have informed new delhi darita ganj branch-but no result

name as stated in email
MY card no [protected], it has stopped access suddenly.
please help
it is urgent

Debdatta
Lost Pin NO

i am useing eZ-Pay Card .I lost my ATM PIN number. Please send my pin no
Card Holder Name:-DHAVALA SRIVIDYA

MY ADRESS IS :-

D.SRIVIDYA
D/O VARALAKSHMI,
GOPINADHAPURAM, (VILL)
TEKKALI (MD/POST)
SRIKAKULAM (DIST),
ANDHRAPRADESH,
INDIA
PIN:532201

Please send the pin no for my mobil. no is [protected] or my brother email id is [protected]@gmail.com
DEAR SIR

IAM UISING EZPAY SBI CARD ILOST MY PIN NO SO PLEASE ARRAANGE ME ANEW PIN NO TO MY MOBILE NO PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL
SOHAIL AHMED
DOB 22/12/1991

i got ATM for scholarship purpose. i forgot my pin no so i request you to give my pin no
Name: Gurappagar Ranjith kumar
ATM no: [protected]
SBI N 0003478, Sangareddy
email id: gurappagar.[protected]@gmail
phn: [protected]
Thanking you sir

student scholarships — i forgot my atm pin number

Respected, sir My ATM Card no. is [protected], valid through [protected], account no.[protected] , SBI nalgonda ( AP), I forgot my PIN NUMBER hence I am unable to withdraw money as I am staying hydrabad. So I request to you send my PIN NUMBER on my e-mail and for the act of this kindness i will remain forever great to you. THANKING YOU chandra shekar [protected]