Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SBIcaps Security - No body to reply from sbicapsec customer care

 
23 Reviews
User
  Nilyam prasad
No body to reply from sbicapsec customer care
Hello sir,
Since last monday two to three hrs. daily in day time i am traying to access the representative of sbicapsec customer care over their toll free no.1800223345 to inquire about wellcome kit which is awaited for last 15 days but always failed to get any body on line except computer recorded reply which says that all the business executives are busy in attending another call try later. If in very initial stage we are getting such type of inconvenience how can we expect that this organisation will be able to satisfy their customer in long run specially in intraday trading wherin every moment is precious for a daytrader. Hence I would like to suggest the apropriate authority of sbicapsec to check and moniter their customer information system to win the trust of their customer.
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Hello sir,
Since last monday two to three hrs. daily in day time i am traying to access the representative of sbicapsec customer care over their toll free no.1800223345 to inquire about wellcome kit which is awaited for last 15 days but always failed to get any body on line except computer recorded reply which says that all the business executives are busy in attending another call try later. If in very initial stage we are getting such type of inconvenience how can we expect that this organisation will be able to satisfy their customer in long run specially in intraday trading wherin every moment is precious for a daytrader. Hence I would like to suggest the apropriate authority of sbicapsec to check and moniter their customer information system to win the trust of their customer.
 
Dear friends,
we should be aware of sbicapsec online trading. Because they are not giving proper updates and details with the intraday online trading. see the below mail conversaton with spicapsec helpdesk persons.

My ledgr amount is showing as wrongly. I asked them to clarify about upper circuit. But still they not send for the action. 5 days over. They held my total amount. So please do careful intraday trading with sbicapse online. Theyare cheating.

The below mail wil clearly will explains everything.
------------------------------------
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for choosing SBICAP Securities Ltd. as your investment partner. While checking the trade on 15.09.09 we have noted that Natco Pharma was in upper circuit so it was not square off.

The auction bill will be prepared on 18.09.09.


In case of any further queries, please feel free to contact us on numbers given below or email us at helpdesk@sbicapsec.com

Helpdesk telephonic assistance is available between 9.30 am to 5.30 pm on weekdays and between 10 am to 1.00 pm on Saturdays.
1800-22 - 3345 (tollfree)
022-24231300
022-61536900

Happy Investing
With warm Regards

E Broking Client Services Team,
SBICAP Securities Ltd.
Corporate Office,
Mumbai.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: ranga nathan [mailto:rangavee@yahoo.co.in]
Sent: Thursday, September 17, 2009 4:48 PM
To: complaints
Subject: complaint user id: ESI44528


From: ranga nathan <rangavee@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: Re: complaint user id: ESI44528
To: complaints@sbicapsec.com
Cc: info@sbicapsec.com, helpdesk @sbicapsec.com, ssl@sbicaps.com, sslcare@sbicapsec.com, h.ramakrishnan@sbicapsec.com
Date: Thursday, 17 September, 2009, 4:42 PM Dear sir/madam,



I have traded on 15 sep 2009, my user id: ESI44528



Please see th below details explains theat I have been traded on 15 sep 2009 for NATCO PHARMA LI.

Sold quantity: 6995

bought quantity: 3400.

-----------------------------------

pending buy quantity 3595( It should be squared off on 15 sep 2009 at 3.00 Pm Automatically, But still not Squared off)



Intraday means it should be Square off at 3.00 PM.



Still 3595 quantity not Squared off for NATCO PHARMA LI.

Please let me know, Why it was happen.



When it will be release for squre off and Helpdsk peson told that it is in circuit.

Plese let me know when it will be release from circuit.



The below table shows that trading on 15 th sep 2009.


846674.55
288.91




Transaction Charges

NSE Tran Charges
79.89

Sec. Trx Tax
748

Service Tax
350.47

Stamp Duty
76.31

Amount Due to you
(Credit in your Account) : 435144.53






Please let me the updates and I went chennai head office in T.nagar.I met Mr sethuraman, regional manager says that It will release on 22 Sep 2009 evenig.

So please update me this regard.



Thanks & Regards

Renganathan.V

9162569663
--- On Wed, 16/9/09, ranga nathan <rangavee@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: ranga nathan <rangavee@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: complaint user id: ESI44528
To: " helpdesk " < helpdesk @sbicapsec.com>
Cc: complaints@sbicapsec.com
Date: Wednesday, 16 September, 2009, 11:55 PM Dear sir/madam,



first I sold Natco pharmacy 3595 QTY @ 120.30 =432478.50

At 3.00 pm its was not allowed to square off. Eventhough it should be square off automatically.



Please let me know the rate for Natco pharmacy at 3.00pm on 15/sep/2009.



On 15 sep 2009 at 3.00 Pm the natco pharmacy rate Rs 123.60



buying (automatic square off)at the time of 3.00 pm on 15/sep/2009 Natco pharmacy 3595 @ 123.60 =444342



Sold Rs 432478.50

Bought Rs 444342.00

-------------------------------------

total net profit = - 11864

So the variace between sold and bought is Rs 11864



But the My total lien amount is 88311.58



total lien amount 88311.50

loss 11864.00

---------------------------------------

Net lien amount =76447

-----------------------------------



Where is my amount Rs 76447. This should be credited to my accounts.



Please update soon.



--- On Wed, 16/9/09, helpdesk < helpdesk @sbicapsec.com> wrote:


From: helpdesk < helpdesk @sbicapsec.com>
Subject: Re: complaint user id: ESI44528
To: "ranga nathan" <rangavee@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Wednesday, 16 September, 2009, 6:35 PM



Dear Sir/Madam,



Thank you for choosing SBICAP Securities Ltd. as your investment partner.





We attach a calculation which will clear your doubts. We assure you that our system is fully tested and without any bugs.





Ledger Credit 14/09
45106..25



Lien fund
39445..33








Total Cash Allocated
84551..58
Exposure allocated
422757.9

Made Loss on Canara Bank
-1170



Made Profit on Natco Pharma
4930








Net Cash Allocated
88311..58
Exposure Allocated After Profit
441557.9
















Fresh Position of Natco Short 3595 QTY

Used Exposure
436073.5








Net Bal Exposure
5484.4






Total Ledger Credit for the Bill Generated
435144.35



Val Debit for the Natco Short Position
512026.86
Net Bal
-76882.51






Amount Debited out of Cash allocated
76882..51








Net Lien available
7669.07








Withdrawal Inprocess
500








Cash allocated on 16/09/2009
7169.07













In case of any further queries, please feel free to contact us on numbers given below or email us at helpdesk@sbicapsec.com



Helpdesk telephonic assistance is available between 9.30 am to 5.30 pm on weekdays and between 10 am to 1.00 pm on Saturdays.
1800-22 - 3345 (tollfree)
022-24231300
022-61536900

Happy Investing
With warm Regards

E Broking Client Services Team,
SBICAP Securities Ltd.
Corporate Office,
Mumbai.

----- Original Message -----

From: ranga nathan

To: helpdesk

Sent: 16 September, 2009 2:15 PM

Subject: Fw: complaint user id: ESI44528



I did not receive any reply from this mail. Please do the needful




From: ranga nathan <rangavee@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: complaint user id: ESI44528
To: complaints@sbicapsec.com
Cc: helpdesk@sbicapsec.com
Date: Wednesday, 16 September, 2009, 10:38 AM

Hi sir/madam,

I am Renganathan from chennai.
My client id : ESI44528.

I have done online trade using sbicapsec.com using my client id.



On 15th August 2009 I have done trading with amount of Rs 85551/-.

But as per the 15th august 2009 trading i got loss rs. 4854/-(as per trading portpolio attachmnt)



But remaing amount not credited to my account. Today morning i have checked my exposure amount is showing as rs 7169/-.



Why its happining like this? Please do correct in your database and all history.



sbicapsec website is wrongly designed and not tested. So please correct the website and database and programes.

Because so many customers are doing the transaction. So they will go to court. So to avoid all wrong calculation with the programes and database. Please once again do the testing with all datas.



I am facing lot problems with your website. See the past mails which is sending by me.

Sbicap sec not safety to do the transaction. So please take action.



So please revert back the amount.



Thanks & Regards

Renganathan.V

919962569663
 
CLINT ID__ESI 35535 AC OPENING DATE 19.02.2009, PLESE CONFIRM NEW PASSWORD/TRADINGPASSWOED
 
i have an demat ac in ur bank.ac/no.20041574728.demat no.1301930001303565.but i recived the password and id i cannot able to active and trading in the account .and my profile.email id and mobile no also wrong.so kindly change my phone no.9962889481.and email id is.prakash.akash81@ymail.com.so kindly send new password and id immideatly for further useses.i ever thankfull to u.
 
Sir with due respect I beg to say that Iwant anew password for trading
 
This is Ramappa and my client id is ESI116822, whenever i login to the sbicapsec, i am not able to do trading using network trading/internet trading, but its possible to trade using LITE. after baying the shares i am not able see the portfolios and trade log and netposition etc, i am struggling so much for using this. this is the one of the worst demat facility please help me about this. customer support is very very worst in the world. if any body newly going for opening this account dont go. best go for other than sbi. please give me suggestion what can i do. my system having Linux OS. i tried also in Windows getting same problem. i want to ask who is the sbicapsec developer i think they didnt test this software. this is my number 9008056056.
 
My Trading code is esb07967. The rate of the stock market is not displaying in
my computer screen. I have already install Java. Please check and confirm me
in my E-mail
 
Dear sir/Madam,

My CDSIL Account is opened BO Id. 1301930001441133 Activation Date 26-10-2009.Branch-SBI537.
but not recived my trading Account .I have not trade in sbicap securities demat account now.please
take necessary action for trading in sbicap securities. my new E-mail address is udayakumarbdj@gmail.com kindly give reply to me.
A
User
Rahman  
 
HI Bros,

Can anyone let me know the best DMat account in the market.
I already have SBI DMAT account and its customer service is the worst ever. Its helpdesk doest' even respond. So before you open a Dmat account make sure you have the best one in the market. At present i am not satisfied with SBICapsec. The Dmat account uses complicated terms which are very difficult to comprehend.

Reminder: please let me know the best DMat account in the market.

Thanks
 
password locked

ac no 1301930001126650

contact admin?
 
Dear sir/Madam,

My CDSIL Account is opened BO Id. 1301930001565468 Activation Date 14-12-2009.Branch-SB11013.
but not recived my trading Account .I have not trade in sbicap securities demat account now.please
take necessary action for trading in sbicap securities. my E-mail address is mahi0206@yahoo.co.in & mobile no. 09825609398. kindly give reply to me.
 
My client code ESI97260, Service is very worst, Even market watch also not working and i could not do anything, Please check my account and rectify the problem
 
sir welcom kit mil gaya hai par anek bar prayas karane ke bad bhi login nahi ho saka kripaya sahi roop se marg darshan dene ka kast kare
A
User
jay  
 
i do agree with you. they are not at all helpful to customers.
 
my CDSL DP ID - 13019300 ; Demat Account Number : 1301930001816237;
i received login password and trading password, but still not received CLIENT ID .
I have not trade in sbicap securities now.please
take necessary action for trading in sbicap securities. my E-mail address is sumitecelectronics@yahoo.co.in & mobile no. 09424644173. kindly give reply to me.
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

i m kuldeep srivastava employe from stockbroking com, abhipra capital in delhi, I did not receive any reply from this mail. Please do the needful, rply from sbi cap..so i hope that give me ur good resons ...
 
I have not get my pass word yet
pls send me the same to my email address.
 
i am unable toopen tradingb accounmt. please help. my code no is ESI210708 and e.mial IDis pvg1932@gmail.com my name is pundlik rao gohade .
N Sep 23, 2011 by
User
M.Natrayan  
 
My Trading code is ESI43625. The rate of the stock market is not displaying in
my computer screen. I have already installed Java. Please check and confirm me
in my E-mail. I have already send my problems through E-mail. They send some clues to activate the Demate Account. But the account is not yet activated. What am I do to? Please help!

natrayan50@yahoo.co.in
N Aug 13, 2013 by
User
sravanc  
 
I suggest my fellow Indians not to take or even think of taking SBI CAP securities DEMAT or TRADING account, I had a very worst (if any word less than that can also be used) experience facing customer services or helpdesk, even for a small request they wont action, they take ages to solve requests of the customer. I am really worried why SBI CAP sec head(s) are not focusing on the development of their services. really very bad on their part. bottom line is please don't don't don't take SBI cap securities account

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SBIcaps Security - No body to reply from sbicapsec customer care