[Resolved]  Shaadi.com — Duplicate IDs of a fraud person

This ID # SH29941089 of a fraud person was deactivated by shaadi.com people as they received several complaints against him. Again this fraud person created another fake ID # "SH91564266" in shaadi.com & matrimony people confirmed that the identity is same of the person holding this IDs. Are matrimony people waiting for him to do fraud again then they will deactivate his ID? The validation dept. should check the genuineness of the profiles. There has been several complaints against this person. Please follow the link below:
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/my-complaints.htmlperson-c711872.html

I think I also remember this same persons picture mentioning he in in Al-Khobar but his name tancy khan. When I first expressed intererst on shaadi id of tancy khan, he had mentioned he was single etc. Afetr he accept my interest an i look at the profile, it states divrocee with child. I immediately declined the person. Such peoples are a danger to the society and shud be punsihed in public to create awareness so other men dont do samethings.

If this man in india, is their no womens organisation to help? I think man should b punished.

other person — froud

sir mera naam rahul gupta hai main tver state medical academy(russia) main third year ka student hoon.
maine aur mere ek friend ne third year first semester ka exame 2009 ke december main diya tha iske baad humare medical academy ke fees jyada hone ki wazah se hum logon ne wahan se transfer le kar other medical university jane ki soch rahe the.tabhi humari mulaqat ek aise person se hui jo ki addmission ya transfer karata tha usne humse se bola ki aap logon ka transfer kazan state medical university main ho jaye ga.uske liye aapko 2 lacks 2 lacks rs lagenge isme transfer and fourth year first semester fees include rahega.iske baad us person ne 2-3 month baad hum logon ko kaha ki aap logon ka addmission ho gaya hai aap log ab kazan jayiye.hum log jab kazan state medical university pahunche to wahan humara main document nahi lagaya gaya tha aur wahan humara addmission bhi nahi hua wahan ke dean ne kaha ki aapka main document yaha nahi laga hai.ab hum us person se paise wapas chahate hain lekin woh person hume humare paise loutane ko tyar nahi hai hum kya kare hume aap way batane ka kust karen
thankyou
rahul gupta
There is a person called Tanweer Ehsan/ Tanweer Karim from Bihar, he has registered himself in almost all matrimonial sights. He initially claims that he is orphan but he is not his family is in Bihar, He will call himself Architech or MSc or landscape Engineer. He intially worked with Bahrain company where he was caught taking bribe. later he was thrown out of the country by the company owner. later he shifted to Mumbai and started exploiting girls in middle age looking for suitable alliance. Well the criteria that he looks for is her money. He promises her to marry asks her personal history and then starts fight so that girl automatically gets in his control as she dosnt want to lose him or if he feels that he is losing grip over her then he blackmails her to tell her parents about her past life etc. He is a very sweet talker can in the past taken laptops, phones, and many costly things from his girlfriends whom he has promised to marry. His mobile number was[protected] and worked with IS interiors. He was earlier staying as jogeshwari now eloped with some girl to dupe her. Please see that girls dont fall in his trap. I am attaching his photograph.

Dear Friend,

Once i was also his victim but by GOD grace and my parent support i came out of this . Ya he does try to blackmail people which i can very much agree with post written by dolfia and shiny.

He should be punished.
I am not against what is posted by Zanobia and Shiny and Dolhia. But few questions I would like to ask. If they all knew so much about this guy, then why didn't they took action earlier...why they left this person to cheat others...

And Dolphia, you have so much information about him, what he had done in Bahrain company, his family, his habit of cheating girls, taking valuables items from rich girls, even running away with a girl(may be innocent ). Why h had not taken any actions before on time, for what u were waiting...????!!!

You are also guilty of letting such people go like this.

It's not the matter of man or woman. Now a days, it's very easy to malign someone's reputation by a fake name.

Both genders are doing this equally.

I just want to say to readers, don't make/change your views on such comments. If some is genuine in his/her complain, he/she must come out with courage to nab such person.
I am not against what the 3 had posted. But I have few questions to ask them.

If they knew so much about this person, then why didn't they took actions when the time was there to nab him.

For what they all were waiting...????

Dolphia, specially, I want to ask you, you had so much information about his activity, what was his professional record in Bahrain, his family, his relations with so many girls, his habit of making fool of girls and taking valuable items in the name of gifts...why didn't you took any actions against him...??!!!

Its' very surprising...!!!

I am also aware of this new trends to malign someone's reputation by simply posting such comments.

This is not a matter of man or woman. Both genders are equally taking advantage of new technology.

If you are genuine in your complaints, then you must have taken actions long before.

I just want to say, if somebody knows a person of such character, then instead of posting about him/her, please take concrete actions when the things can be taken under control.

I am not against or taking side of anyone.

Everyone has his/her own mind and views. I am just expressing my views.
I am not against what is posted on this site. But I wanna ask few questions.

If all of them knew so much about him, for what they all waited so long...???!!!

Why anyone among you took any actions when he was there in Mumbai...??

Dolphia, you knew much details, his professional role, his family, his relations with so many girls, his habit of duping innocent girls and then taking valuable items in the name of gifts..and even blackmailing...

Then why you didn't you nabbed him or took any concrete actions...??

You have given him space to elope with one another girls... I am not blaming you but you are also responsible for letting such persons to go free.

I am very much aware of this new trends to malign someone's reputation by posting such comments online.

It's not the matter of man or woman.

I just want to say, if you are genuine, then with so much information, you can easily detained a person.

I am not against or taking side of anyone. Everyone has his/her own views and am expressing of mine.
I just want to request with this complain forum. Please do ask genuine proof/evidence before submitting complaint.
I am not convinced on the comments by Dolphia.

She has his family details, she knows where he works, she even knew that this man had so many relations in past, then what stopped her and now why she is making fuss out of nothing.

If she is genuine and have enough proof against this man, then she should come out and take harsh action to stop him from any further damage in one's life.

It's our social responsibility to stop or at least raise a voice.

We all are matured enough to understand and judge a person. Just to put comments online is not a solution.

This way, questions can also be put on Dollfia.

It's very common now to make fake stories and submit online.
Dear all, it’s very strange to know that Dolphia knew everything about this man and has done nothing.
She had his family details, knew his where about in Bahrain, his relations with so many girls, his habit of duping girls and taking advantage of one’s past….then why she didn’t took any actions….????!!! It’s very surprising.
She even knew that he has eloped with another girl….
I just want to say, if she is genuine in her complaint and has enough proof against this person, then she must come out and take some concrete steps to nab him.
We are matured enough to know and judge a person. This is a new tech era and it’s very common and easy way to make fake stories and post it online. It’s our social responsibility to take harsh action against such person, irrespective of man or woman. By posting comments online is not a solution. In my opinion, she is also responsible for letting such people to move free in society.
I am not for or against anyone. It’s my view.
I am not against what is posted on this site. But I wanna ask few questions.

If all of them knew so much about him, for what they all waited so long...???!!!

Why anyone among you didn’t took any action when he was there in Mumbai...??

Dolphia, you knew much details, his professional role, his family, his relations with so many girls, his habit of duping innocent girls and then taking valuable items in the name of gifts. and even blackmailing...

Then why didn't you nabbed him or took any concrete action...??

You have given him space to elope with one another girls... I am not blaming you but you are also responsible for letting such persons to go free.

I am very much aware of this new trend to malign someone's reputation by posting such comments online.

It's not the matter of man or woman.

I just want to say, if you are genuine, then with so much information, you can easily detained a person.

I am not against or taking side of anyone. Everyone has his/her own views and am expressing of mine.

I just want to request with this complain forum. Please do ask genuine proof/evidence before submitting complaint.
Dear Simer _razi why are you so much behind dollfia... dollfia is me one of the victims and before I complaint he eloped. I spear the moment I see him he will be in Jail for sure. Warning any girl is not crime I was a victim and warning others. simer I am sure you are not simer you Tanweer Ehsan himself. Come in front dont hide. anyways you escape here but you cannot escape through Gods punishment. God must be having real good plans for you. I am waiting for that day.
Dear Dolphia,

For your kind information, am not Tanweer Ehsan. One thing for sure, I am also not in favor of this person if he is really guilty. Am not either behind you. It's good to know that you are warning other girls and creating alert. We are all thankful. But I want to say that the information you are sharing have not been collected after he eloped, for sure.
And second thing, if you have the address of this person, just go there and get this person nabbed.

He has family. So it's easy.

As I said earlier, every one has his or her owns mind and views.

I wrote what I felt, don't take it as a criticism.

We go through so many experiences in our life. No one knows who is honest and fair. These days it's hard to believe.

I don't know you but my sincere advice for you is " take a straight forward route to nab such person".

God bless you.
Dear all,

This is regarding some fake consumer forums existing in the internet. There are huge number of consumer forums blacklisted by cyber crime department. These are not authorized forums by any government across globe. Also they cant do anything regarding your complaints and cant solve your any problems related to any service.

Then you might have one question that if it is true then why these forums are created what benefit they are getting from this???

Now a days internet marketing of the products is booming. Search engines such as Google, Yahoo are masters in the internet advertisements.For placing the advertisement in website, website owner get paid by the related companies. This business is growing day by day and the turnover of the same is in multi billion dollars. To get advertisement from the ad agencies page ranking and the popularity of the website is the very important parameter, and these parameters are dependent on number of visitors and users of the website.

To make the website a" money making machine" huge number o[censored]nauthorized and fake discussion forums have been created across the world, and as complaints and discussions about product and service is the very close issues of day to day life of human being, these forums are taking advantage of this fact.

In these forums people can post anything about anybody and about any company. Most funny thing is that you will find some fake complaints about some company and the ad of the same company will be displayed in the same forum. These so called forum administrators have no control on the posting. They display the malicious and defamatory contents without verification from the companies about the issue. Not all companies's management have time to put the comments below the queries and many of these companies's management is not even aware that somebody is putting malicious contents about their companies in these forums.

End of the day because of these forums many companies's business is indirectly getting affected and most of them are small and medium scale businesses.These forums are spreading negativeness about the service providing companies by doing their dis advertisement and allowing unverified defamatory contents to be displayed.

Coming to the point, the conclusion of the story is consumer is posting the complaints in the such a forums in which administrator of the forum himself doesn't have any control regarding the contents ( means if you put defamatory contents about that forum itself it will accept). Consumer having problems regarding the service of any company should approach company management first and should give the application regarding the problem solving. If that also doesn't worked out consumer can approach Government consumer court or file an FIR in police station.

In 98.7% of the cases about the complaints against the service it is observed that problem gets resolved immediately after reaching company management. And for other complicated or fraud related cases, government of every country has its own consumer court in every city and district.

Friends, No machine in this world is 100% efficient, it implies to every human being, every service and every organization. But it doesn't means that you should defame that person, service provider or an organization. It will indirectly affect the business of the company and in turns every person including the consumer get affected by it. Our constitution has given right to everybody regarding speech but this doesn't means that you start taking revenge by destroying image and goodwill of the company which is the port built by efforts and hard work of honest people.

Yes, you have right to talk and spread awareness about the fraud people and organisations but only after verification and getting perfect legal proofs against it.Don't start blaming anybody or any company just because one wrong, defamatory and baseless comment came in some unauthorized forum.

Approaching right person, right organisation is the only way of solving the problem, Please Please don't support the illegal forums to spread their illegal business.

Very soon we are posting the list of all blacklisted forums by cyber crime department

I am shocked….!!!.
I know Tanweer from 20 yrs. We studied in Allahabad and till date we are constantly in touch.
I know him very well. He is very decent and good person. I know his family, from where he belongs and every detail. He is a very good friend of mine.
I found nothing indecent about him.
And just b’coz of one stupid Dolphia ( she has changed her name also) whose complaints are in the police station for taking the money of the client, how can I b’lv that what she written is true.
“DOLPHIA” is a closed chapter. First she troubled a guy name Obaid whom she call OB now she harassed another person name Tanweer.
It’s her nature.
Am attaching her pictures which itself speaks the character of this lady.
How mean you are Dolphia ( I don’t want to disclose your name here, right now). He is the person who once supported you in your crisis. I want to say in a straight forward way, stop posting such nonsense and immediately take back your complaints. Otherwise, I am not going to post further any comments. I will take strong legal action against you. I have your personal and professional details.
I am in support to the view expressed by Ms. Shimar. It’s a very common trend now to malign one’s reputation by posting bad things online. To stop this, we must take legal actions against person like Dolphia, who by being a woman, wants to take sympathy of people like this and also target people for her personal benefit…..
We don’t want fight, we don’t want argument. He is my close friend. If she is ready to stop nonsense, then I will take the complaint back.
Since we believe in live n let live others and we respect woman, as myself is a woman.

Hi all,

Nonsense topic getting so much attention...
Who is this woman of modern and happening world? Nice pics and makes a perfect mate for couple drinks. Can you share the personal details.
shimar_razi you from some investigation side? You sleeping from the time first it was complined?
You look like supporting fraud people, you should help woman as I dont know your gender.

this man is danger to society from starting comments.
Asak,

I have just been a mute spectator so far and breaking my silence as my photographs have been used by sop.kh_an, who claims to know me and Tanweer Ehsan from 20 years. Attached are copies of multiple marriage certificates of Tanweer Ehsan. sop.kh_an you may have known about two marriages this is a proof for others awareness.

It is sad that I did not realize my photograph will gain popularity else I would have posed with the right costumes and a glass of beer in my hand to complete the picture.

I am with dollfia who started the complaint and I am posting a comment with my own name, as i dont have the habit o[censored]sing fake names like patang, shimar_razi, shimar who have just copied the same comments under different names...or dollfia or even the newest person sop.kh_an.

I would also want to comment on one of shimar_razi's that INDIAN CONSUMER COMPLAINTS FORUM is NOT a fake consumer forum.

sop.kh_an be ware of the consequences when you get to know who dollfia is...

Whether Shimar is from investigation side or not, but I am a lawyer by profession.
I look from all aspects. How can you say this man is danger to society…?????!!!Do you personally know him?????
How can you say that the verdict of this so called Dolhia is true.
Just she is a lady, you can’t give her liberty to post anything against this man.
Being a woman, I respect woman a lot.
Just think about yourself in this situation. In such case, anyone can doubt for this man.
I have come across with so many cases in which men are dragged in such case with so much ease. Who is going to investigate…?????
It’s hard to digest that she has so much information and still waited to allow this man to elope?????
Wow…!!!
It’s not your fault b’coz you personally don’t know this man or this lady. You just saw that one lady has posted warning comments for Tanweer and that’s enough for you to prove him guilty.
You must have seen and will be agreeing that now -days, people are washing their dirty linen in public.
Unfortunately, people who didn’t know Tanweer may believe in this story. But people like me who knows him very well will going to fight for him.

People-Group / People Interactive India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    People-Group / People Interactive India Phone
    +91 22 4351 7007 (HQ)
    +91 22 4200 7007 (Infocom)
    People-Group / People Interactive India Address
    2B (2) (ii) Ground Floor, Film Centre, Building 68, Tardeo Road, Tardeo, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400034
    View all People-Group / People Interactive India contact information