Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SIMran Massage Parlour in pune - Fraud happening in pune for sex

 
33 Reviews
User
  ramniwas_chaubey
Sir,
I am Ram Niwas Chaubey student of mit alandi,want to inform about financial fraud happenning in pune.I read the offer from a massage parlour in pune mirror daily dated 11 march2010.It offer 10000 for male in a day.for massage the woman.I am an unemployment .Hence i called the given no.(9990981382) then she(Puja mehhra) told me to deposit 2000 Rs in Icici bank account of Ashish kumar agarwal acc.no.(629801520719) as a membership fees.In next day he called(akash-9654930478) for again deposit as a security fees of 4000 Rs. in same account.He told me after deposit you will be pick up by ours vehicle. After one hrs. I call that no. then he donot pick my phone.after some times one girls called me and told me about work.She told me you had to do sex for the woman.I am not agree with her.
So,sir please take serios action about Simron massage parlour.He is doing big sex racket
in pune.If u not beleive then call this given no. as unknown person.
After this then i said refund my money then she told me this is commision of herand not refunded.
Please take serious action about massage parlour in pune.these are the sex fulfilling centre.these are also frauding young people.

Yours truly
Ram niwas chaubey 9766904483


Complaint comments 32 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Oct 6, 2013 by
User
khadakhan  
 
Best Review
i am interested to this job plz call me 9326678777
 
i am intrested any one
 
Hi
yede choubey jaha dalne ka vaha paise nahi dalrahe ho
our etane bade college ka naam roshan kar rahe ho
eske aage yaad rakhana ki paise ka upyog sahi kaam me lagana
isliya bhudwar peth me jana kam paise me jadha maza



Regards
shoaib malik
sania malik
india ka muslim Damad
 
Even I am duped by a person called sagar, they give ads in leading newspaper about massage needed for hi profile females.
I think you should file a police complaint against these people
 
Nothing can be done dudes,

i have tried once, all the police men are involved in fraud with them and due to which i even had to pay Rs 2000 to police. All policemen hear are fuckers...


And ya dear Ram Niwas i know you are not that fool. If you were unemployed then you might have known the value of money deposited by you. I am shure you knew everything. Ab paise gaye to gaye, beware for the next time,

Friend...
 
i am sanjay. iam ready to sex.
A
User
mas  
 
i want job
D May 18, 2011 by
User
yash pawar  
 
i'm ready 4 sex...please contact me...youths18@gmail.com
N Aug 18, 2011 by
User
hajjare  
 
i m searching massage parlour Job
N Sep 6, 2011 by
User
kamasutra  
 
i am interested in boys and girls call me 07206236531
A Feb 24, 2012 by
User
abcdefghijklmn  
 
plz Call Me I Am ready This Job ... ...9763529222 nileshkamble90@gmail.com
A Feb 28, 2012 by
User
agastya4girls  
 
i want to this job, mail me gre8agastya@gmail.com
N Feb 28, 2012 by
User
maddy1991  
 
i am interested to this job plz call me 07385500957
A Apr 4, 2012 by
User
pandu hawaldar chodu  
 
i know some persons giving add in news paper and cheating people.Often young people are lured to this trade and are cheated for there money.Pune u said you deposited 6000 but here in mumbai the amount goes above 50000.For this amount they give a service of one call girl for an hour, which otherwise can be brought for 500.So every one beware of such adds in news paper.Pune police comes next to mumbai in terms of curruption.Here in mumbai this rascals have ladies bar and massage bars in there cousins, wifes name..Here in mumbai one hawaldar earns minimum of i LAC in terms of hafta from dance bars, orchestra bars, massage parlours, prostitution dens in housing soceity..forget about senior police, API, SI, CI, ACP...The list goes on...

PANDU CHODU HAWALDAR
A Nov 27, 2012 by
User
mayaposterman  
 
HAAA

Dear Aunties why do waste money for that here i am to do all services absolutely free

contact;mayaposterman@gmail.com
N Feb 23, 2013 by
User
vinay_rao15  
 
Hi Rajadata,
There are two Choice parlor, one near Laxmi Narayan talkies & another above Hotel Panchami. Please guide which one.
Also can you tell me about the duration & charges. If you have contact number please give.
Thanks in advance
N Feb 25, 2013 by
User
Rajadata  
 
come to 1st floor choice beauty parlor back side of hotel panchami near swargate, asked for for varsha im sorry its on 1st floor if u consider basement as ground floor its misunderstanding between us bcz generally consider it as 2nd floor its ok but pls dear once again come here or take today appointment for body to body massage she will do all with u pls come and ask for or call 9604381678
N Feb 25, 2013 by
User
vinay_rao15  
 
Thanks Rajadata,
I will try & post update.
N Mar 3, 2013 by
User
Minterest  
 
what are the charges?
N Mar 19, 2013 by
User
ashish0464  
 
hi i am interested oll girls and boy col me my no 07803040464

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SIMran Massage Parlour in pune - Fraud happening in pune for sex

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Job & Career