Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

srishti Anand builders and colonizers(GREEN CITI)Jaipur - Against builder

 
33 Reviews
User
  rajesh kashyap
I have booked a plot in srishti Anand builders and colonizers's project name (GREEN CITI) Jaipur in May 2006.They promised me that they will give us possession 2 years.i have deposited two lakh rupees in there project.
More then 3 years have gone, But till now niether they give me possession of the plot nor they are giving giving me refund of my money.
Name- Rajesh kashyap
Mobile-9810357576.
Email- rrajesh_kashyap@yahoo.com
Complaint comments 32 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
We have also booked plot and recieved no information regarding this and has becoming a part of this fruad.

Is anyone who help us as we have invested 12-13 lakh of 10 people.

Do we need any legal action.
 
Yes !

Same is here as I am also victim of this scam and invested 2.50 lakh in this project but found helpless for doing anything as I have no information regarding the Srishti Anand builder and colonizer Ltd .

If anyone have any clue please inform me at the phone.No.9873572323 or called Devender :9810307201.

Should we take any legal action or any other way. Legal help welcome.

Thanks
Ravi Kumar
 
Dear Mr. Rajesh Kashyap

As per your complaint we have already given you provisional allotment of the plot in the project named Green City. Your plot no. is A-382 (area of plot 230.95 Sq. Yards. aprox.) inspite you have not paid the full amount of installment. The provisional allotment process of the project has been started in FEBAUARY 2007 for all eligible members who have deposited their first installment after provisional registration with the company.

This is to request you that kindly deposit your remaining amount of the installment as you have paid us part payment of the installment. Inspite that we have allotted you the Plot. As far as possession of the plot is concerned you can take the possession of your plot by paying full & final amount of the plot to the company.

As per the terms & conditions of the registration form the company had given the provisional allotment of the plot to all eligible members within committed time frame.

For any further queries and complaints do call us...

0141-3221020 / 3221030 Telefax :-0141-4007802 (JAIPUR),
0124- 6455107 Telefax :- 0124-4050045 (GURGAON)

OR do mail us..

info@srishtianand.com, accounts@srishtianand.com
website :- www.srishtianand.com
 
For any further queries and complaints do call us...

0141-3221020 / 3221030 Telefax :-0141-4007802 (JAIPUR),
0124- 6455107 Telefax :- 0124-4050045 (GURGAON)

OR do mail us..

info@srishtianand.com, accounts@srishtianand.com
website :- www.srishtianand.com
 
I fully agreed as they have disappointed all of us. Builder is not even informing to investor about future plan.
A
User
manish  
 
I baught two plots in year2005 from Srishti anand builders and paid 5.5 lacs. Till date I have neighter got the plots nor refund of my hard earned money. Let all the customers unite and do something.
 
D/SIR,
I have booked a plot of 250 sq yard in srishti Anand builders and colonizers's project name (GREEN CITI) Jaipur in June 2006 and i have a RECEIPT NO.00588 dated 10 june 2006.
They promised me that they will give us possession 2 years.I have deposited one lakh thirty one thousand two hundred fifty rupees in there project.
More then 4 years have gone, But till now niether they give me possession of the plot nor they are giving me refund of my money.
On telephonic enquiry they are demanding further installement my complaint is that still we are in dark and are not informed about my plot number, location etc.They have not even send me any allotment letter also.
so kindly either refund my money or send the above information about my plot, so that i can be able to confirm my plot status after verfication at site and after that i will be able invest further amount.

So its my humble request kindly help me through it.

Name-kusum sharma
mobile no-09410400289
e-mail-k.gopal057@gmail.com
 
I fully agreed as they have disappointed all of us. Builder is not even informing to investor about future plan.

contact no.9811531054
 
I have booked a plot in srishti Anand builders and colonizers's project name (GREEN CITI) Jaipur in May 2006.They promised me that they will give us possession 2 years.i have deposited 2.5
lakh rupees in there project.
approx 4 years have gone, But till now niether they give me possession of the plot and i am demanding my money plus market rate of interest as earlier as possible.
Name- RajBala Tokas
Mobile-9899175334.
Email- mail_to_schl@yahoo.com
 
To,
The Complainers/Members

Subject: Regarding Development Work.

Dear Sir,
Thanks for being in touch with us. It is our pleasure that you are part and parcel of our green city project and we thanks for your cooperation and endeavor to give all support to us in developing the said project in reality. For the last two years you are with us and we duly appreciate your feelings and we are duty bound to keep our promises and assurances

We are in regular touch with all our precious members by mailers & News letters. (Updates also available on our website: www.srishtianand.com)

We again assure you that Srishti Anand Builders and Colonizers and our group “The Grass Fields Group”, is in its continuous endeavor to establish a long-term association with all our most valued members. In regard the development work and construction updates at site…….

Maps has been released of our township named Green City from concerned state government department. We have already sent you a intimation letter on dated 26-03-10. Kindly Deposit your further due installment of 20% amount as early as possible & enter in necessary agreement with the group company.

Construction work for Sample Villa has already started.

We have already constructed sufficient water storage overhead and underground Tanks & Boring at site for Whole Township. Moreover Bisalpur Pariyojana is in its final stage.

Electricity Poles have been fixed near about in 80 % site.

Sector Road & Link Road/Lanes work is in process.

Landscaping is in its full swing and will be completed very soon. Plantation of more than ten thousand plants has been completed in first phase.

Direct Access from highway has been approved by NHAI (National Highway Authority of India).

Marketing Office has already been constructed before 2 KM from site.

Construction work for Club House & Cricket Ground has already started.

As per the terms & conditions of the registration form the company had given the provisional allotment of the plot to all eligible members within committed time frame.


For further queries & suggestion please feel free to call or mail us:


Thanks & Regards,


Srishti Anand Builders & Colonizers


For any further queries and complaints do call us...

0141-3221020 / 3221030 / 4106450 Telefax :-0141-4007802 (JAIPUR),
0124- 6455107 Telefax :- 0124-4050045 (GURGAON)

OR do mail us..

info@srishtianand.com, accounts@srishtianand.com
website :- www.srishtianand.com
 
hi,
I am Parag jain and I have also booked a plot in the above said project, my point of view is that inspite of making partial payments to the builder we should ask him to to take full payment and make registery of plot in our name.
Regards
Parag Jain
Mobile 9810361535
E-Mail paragjain.paragjain@gmail.com
 
Dear Mr. Parag,

Thanks for being in touch with us. It is our pleasure that you are part and parcel of our green city project and we thanks for your cooperation and endeavor to give all support to us in developing the said project in reality. For the last two years you are with us and we duly appreciate your feelings and we are duty bound to keep our promises and assurances.

Yes you can diposit your remaining amount and get the plot registered in your name at any point of time.

as registries of plots are open in our township.


thanks again.


regards,


Srishti Anand Team
(A Unit of Group Grass Fields)
 
i have also booked plot in green city and same thing has happened with me neither loosers are giving my money back nor they r heading towards developing the land
 
I HAVE ALSO BOOKED A PLOT IN THEIR PROJECT UNFORTUNATELY AND I AM IN THE SAME SITUATION WHERE THEY ARE NOT GIVING THE MONEY BACK OR DOING ANYTHING. CAN WE TAKE THEM TO COURT OR ANYTHING HERE AS OTHERWISE THE HARD EARNED MONEY IS GOING TO BE LOST LIKE THIS. ONCE CANNOT WAIT FOR 10 YEARS AND THEN DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT. MY EMAIL IS SUMIT1403@HOTMAIL.COM. PLEASE CONTACT ME SO THAT WE CAN ALL GET TOGETHER AND TAKE APPROPRIATE ACTION AGAINST THEM. REGARDS SUMIT
 
Hi Jaikishan/Srishti AnandTeam,

1. Please let us know by when the total development of Green City will be completed?

2. What is the current value of say a normal 250 sq. yards plot in Green city?

3. How much, How & When can the refund be received?

Regards

Amit
LLB(Hons.)
N Mar 28, 2011 by
User
persontrue  
 
plz mail me on complaintsjaipur@yahoo.com against any complaints of this builders with email address and mobile numbers
N Mar 30, 2011 by
User
persontrue  
 
i have booked a plot in 2006 plz mail me or tell me whats update in this projects on jaipurcomplaints@yahoo.com people may i requested to u plz tell me
A May 10, 2011 by
User
mohitrelan  
 
Hi,

We have purchased 250 sq yd plot long back and have received provisional allotment of the plot but not much progress can be seen.
We were promised that project will complete in 2-3 years but its been 5 years now and still projet is under constrution.

Also no updates and revision in price and appraisal in price is seen. If price has not increased in last 5 years which u said at time of selling will increase from 2000 to 4000/5000 in 3-4 years, what should we think about the project.

It looks a total loss for all of us who invseted and trusted in you. We would like to pay remainig amount but need a buyer which we do not see anywhere due to bad mkt image of this project.

After 5 years one expects at least 3500 if not 5000 rate.

Please provide the latest market price of the 250 sq yd plot and what if we want to sell, can you get us some buyer so that it can be sold.

Also plese send updates on regular basis (every 1 or 2 months) to all investers about progress and current mkt rates of plots.


Thanks & Regards
Mohit Relan
N May 16, 2011 by
User
mohitrelan  
 
Please provide current market value of the plots we all booked. What is the price we will get right now if we want to sell it.
You promised in 2007 after 2 years price of 4000/sq yd, but its 2011 and we do not see 4000 rate.
Do you have any buyers, we think no, as project is a failure.
If you really have faith and confidence then please show it. Get some buyers in mkt, advertise and provide us with current rate value of 250 sq yd plots. Also provide us with how many new buyers you got in 2011?

Thanks.
N Jun 1, 2011 by
User
Srishti Anand  
 
Dear Mr. Mohit Relan,

Thanks for ur trust in our group & ur intrest in the project .

as we are in the final phase of basic development work in the township area.

you must be aware that this is the biggest project of rajasthan under the banner of group grass field & also funded by FDI . the green city is a small part of this mega project.

believe us that the most of properties in jaipur are uder valued & we bought these properties at the bottom prices. hope fully in comming years we will earn good profits in these properties.

for latest site development kindly visit our website www.srishtianad.com or do mail us at info@srishtianand.com


regards.


srishti anand builders & colonizers

Group Company :- grass fields farms & resorts pvt. ltd.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    srishti Anand builders and colonizers(GREEN CITI)Jaipur - Against builder