[Resolved]  Star News — India Worst News Channel

Address:Meghalaya, Meghalaya

Its unbelievable that Star News Hindi has broadcast wrong information of Speakasiaonline on 16/5/2011 at 01.00 PM for its TRP rating and hidden benefits.

Media as in India is regarded as one of the highest institution of truth has delivered complete lie to the public of India.

Media as suppose to be an intermediate has given the judgement, it has no right to give a judgement on any company be it fraud or genuine.

These kind of channel Star News, aajtak has to be banned as theres no true value to public since its acting or trying to manipulate people minds. Its a mis-use of power.

mujhe IBN7 news chennel ki complaint karni he ye chennal kisi political party ke agende par kaam kar raha he.inke correspondents aise news dikhate he jo kisi main political party ke favour me jaate ho they r behabing like mouth of congress party.they always criticise the nationalist persons or groups and favour antinational eliments just because of congress agenda. i request this chennel to stop this kind of things and spreading rumours against certain communities in india.

yogesh kaushik
A citizen of india
Vande matram i know kuch logo ko ye pasand nahe hai but i proud to b an indian
star news sucks bull news given by star news every time they just fool people.
Breaking News

This is all that Star News Knows. Everything they see know or are being told of is Breaking news for them. Today they were showing about Ramsurvey and that the owner is absconding and the offices are closed. I found out that all is working well in their office and everything is going in order. Not only this they are saying that the company has stopped giving surveys and paying money. The company released the surveys on Thursday itself and are now coming with their summer Bonanza also.

Wake up STAR NEWS. We can all understand that your TRP is low and in a stupid attempt to improve it you have gone these cheap tactics.

We are sure that neither you are going to apologize about this and nor are you going to do anything to those stupid reporters who are nothing but Journalists who don't even have proper knowledge of what they have done and are doing. Only if they would have checked the facts before the media broadcast, it could have saved your channel from the Embarrassment.

Friends this is not a good news channel. They are just creating Unrest in OUR Country. Lets get together and fight for our right of correct news and stop these commercial news channels from spreading rumors.

I can now associate this channel with what we saw in PEEPLI LIVE and RANN. Wake up star news or you will be left to cover Monley's and Cats only and get to be associated with Comedy channels.
we will never watch any channel of star...if it continues speaking this about speakasia...until then star news SUCKS...GO 2 HELL STAR NEWS...and infact all the sucking channels of STAR...

SPEAKASIA ROCKS...
whether speak asia remains or not but star channel is not gonna survive for sure atleast i am not gonna be associated wid star panekl or any such surveys related to star . tumhare stars toot te hue nazar aa rahe hai star channel... G T H
i wonder y there is no controlling authority over such cheap news channels who believes in growing by pulling genuine companies down. Since star channel is launching there own survey panel they are trying to spread rumours about speak asia and guys am not associated with speak asia but still can very well understand whats right and wrong. till the time the news was not aired on this cheap channel i have seen people earning in lacs through speak asia nd not even a single complaint was heard about them..but due to this news speak asia's accounts have been freezed forcefully by this channel which is realy not good for people" of our nation" who have invested money in this company..shame on star news.this channel sucks big time!!!nt just STAR NEWS all channel of star are complete LOOSERS..MY VOTE GOES TO SPEAK ASIA..ND ITL ALWAYS STAND FOR RIGHT
Being a student, i earn my pocket money from speak asia. And all the people are earning money in a rightful manner. nobody is doing any crime in this business. And all people, all over the world are doing the same thing i.e. earning the extra money .YOU CAN SEE THE EXAMPLE O[censored].S.A., U.K, FRANCE, GERMANY .SPEAKASIA GAVE US THE OPPURTUNITY TO EARN IN A RIGHT FUL MANNER...Then why does star news is showing all the false news. These news channels are all fake now a days. They just want TRPs. Star News SHOULD BE BANNED. BAN STAR NEWS. STAR NEWS IS A FAKE CHANNEL. STAR NEWS ITSELF IS MAKING MONEY BUT IT DOES NOT WANT THAT THE COMMON PEOPLE SHOULD EARN MONEY TOO.
STAR NEWS IS PULLING BACK THE COUNTRY DOWN .

Shillong
    Meghalaya