Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank Of Hyderabad - Amount cut my Account

 
7 Reviews
User
  P M BIJU
Dear Sir,

My SBH Medchal Branch SB A/C No. 52126236370, The bank deducted Rs.1000/- from my SB Account (500/- each) 1. I have take Bank Statement from 01.04.2008 to 25.03.2009 they cut the amount Rs. 500/- dated . 25.03.2009 and (2) 07.04.2009 they deducted Rs. 500/- for by transfer (I dont know what is transfer I did not transfer any amount) i am attaching here mini statement
Kindly consider my complaint and do the needful.

Thanking you
yours faithfully
P.M. Biju
Mobi. No. +91 9948491865
Email-pmbijumathaigmail.com


Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I Sairi Yamuna, SB Account holder of SBH Collectorate branch Karimnagar. I have done the ATM transaction (through Axis Bank ATM) on 06.04.2009 but I have not received the cash of Rs14, 600-00 (Rupees Fourteen thousand six hundred only/-). The said amount was deducted from my balances. I made a representation on 06.04.2009 to the Manager SBH CC Karimnagar, also to the manager Axis Bank Karimnagar with a request to kindly credit the amount of Rs.14, 600=00 in to my account at the earliest. The transaction details are as follows.
Account Number : 62001896060 (SBH CC Karimnagar)
Account Holder Name : Sairi Yamuna
Date of Transaction : 06.04.2009
Name of the Bank : Axis Bank, opp Hotel Manair,
Mukarampura, Karimnagar.
Location of the ATM : Axis Bank, opp Hotel Manair,
Mukarampura, Karimnagar.
Amount : Rs.14, 600=00
ATM ID : S1AC290
Record Number : 1729
My Mobile/Tel. Number : 9291580897 (or) 9490194171

Hence I request kindly to take action for crediting of Rs. 14, 600-00 to my SB Account No: 62001896060, at the earliest.
 
Sir, my name is shivagaensh. i got internet banking username and password 2 days back. when i am entering username and password its saying that it is Invalid Username or Password . what is the problem? what should i do for retrieving my account details? please reply..! thankyou
 
Sir, I Mr. Aswini Kumar Mishra, a account holder at SBH, IICT, branch, Habsiguga. On 4th August 2009, while withdrawing money from AXIS bank ATM, Rs 500 was cut from Ac/No-62009065139 without recived the amount. So i given one complain at IICT branch. Kindly reback the money to my account.
A
User
aditya  
 
sir in the same way i did not get money from atm but amount got deducted frrm my acount so how should i proceed pls let me knw at my mail id maditya@absi.edu.in
 
Dear Sir,

My SBH Watur Branch SB A/C No. 62099484019, The bank deducted Rs.1200/- from my SB Account . I have deposited 2100 on 3 Oct 2009 but, at same day when I have tried to withdraw amout through atm I get shoked that available balance is less by1200 of total balance in my SB account .
Though I got message on my mobile about my available balance but, there was not actually that amount is available in my SB account. They have dudcted RS. 1200/-.
The manager of watur branch said that you have made the transaction of RS. 1200/- on same day but sir it is not true (I dont know how can they cut the amount from my SB account)
Please Kindly consider my complaint and do the needful action against SBH.

Thanking you
yours faithfully
Bhujang L. Bhagas
Mobi. No. +91 8087687436
Email- bhujang.b@gmail.com
 
i applied for atm card for my account at gatkesar branch rangareddy dist. I went so many times and filled form of atm card, there atm officer not responding for my atm applying. please take action about my atm card sending i must maintain atm card why r u behaving this type i dont know remove ur worst officers from ur sbh branch why r u giving this type of worst fellows to job remove from his job please send me my atm card my account no is 62091334923. p vijay 97015000679

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank Of Hyderabad - Amount cut my Account