[Resolved]  State Bank Of Hyderabad — Mobile SMS Alert

Address:Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh

I sri Bomma srinivas is a state bank of Hyderabad customer having debit card no[protected]. my A/c no.[protected], want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected],
No (1)
State Bank of Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 22, 2015
chaks's response
u hav to visit ur brach to registr ur moboile num. and dont give ur card and ac details online like this !!

To, The Branch Managersir, State Bank Of Hydrabad, Branch-shivaji nagar nanded. Sub:sms alert active on my mobile number. Dear sir, Iam Prashant Shriram Wanje Ac no:[protected] atm card no:[protected] please give me credit/debit transactions sms own my mo no. [protected].

Im L ShivaprasadMy Ac No:[protected] Plz register my mobile number with my account in SBH SMS alerts for all my ATM transactions

My mobile no:[protected]

Thanking You Sir|

Im L ShivaprasadMy Ac No:[protected] Plz register my mobile number with my account in SBH SMS alerts for all my ATM transactions

My mobile no:[protected]

Thanking You Sir||

The branch manager
State bank of Hyderabad,
SBH -KAREPLLY,
KHAMMAM(DIST)

Sub:Sir I want to mobile alerts for my account no:[protected] and mobile num:[protected].Also Transfer the account to SBH-Peddavangara, Warangal.

My name is MUTHYAM ANIL KUMAR my account no:[protected]. I have an account in state bank of Hyderabad branch at SBH-KAREPLLY.Please activate to the alerts of my mobile number:[protected].And also transfer my account.
That Bank Address:Bank Name :State Bank Of Hyderabad, Pedavangara
IFSC Code :SBHY0020683
MICR Code :[protected]
Branch Name :Pedavangara
Branch Address :Pedavangara, MDL:Kodakondla
Pin Code :506317
State : Telangana
District : Warangal
THANKING YOU SIR

YOUR'S FAITHFULLY
MUTHYAM ANIL KUMAR
S/o M.ANJANEYULU
(A/C NUM:[protected])

sir iwant to register my mobile number for sms alerts so please rgister it accno:[protected] mobile no:[protected]isu
i am m.srinu babu is a state bank of hyderebad customer having debit card no.[protected] My account no. [protected] want register me on the SBH mobile sms alert for all of my transactions and my mobile number is [protected]
I Had withdraw Rs. 10, 000/- from SBH ATM at Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad but i didnot get amount from ATM and cash was deducted from my account on 09.12.2014. My name is Nerella Srikanth, SBH A/c No. [protected], Sirpur Kagaznagar Branch, Adilabad District and my contact number [protected]. Please sir solve my problem as soon as possible.

Thanking you sir
MY NAME IS THIRU.SHABBIR
ACCOUNT NUMBER:-[protected]
STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD
SRI KALAHASTI.
MOBILE NO:[protected]

PLEASE REGISTER MOBILE NUMBER TO MY ACCOUNT TO GET MESSAGE ALERTS AND ONE TIME PASSWORS

THANKING YOU SIR
I sri ailla sathish
is a state bank of Hyderabad customer having . my A/c no.[protected], want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected]
I am the customer of state bank of hyderabad my a/c no [protected]. kashibugga branch i want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alerts for all of my transactions&deposits
my mobile no is [protected]
I am the customer of the State Bank of Hyderabad my Names is Pendekatla.Krishnaiah. My A/c No:[protected] want to register me on the SBH Mobile SMS alerts for all my Transaction&deposits
My Mobile No is [protected]
I am the customer of the State Bank of Hyderabad my Name is Pendekatla.Lalaiah. My A/c No: [protected] want to register me on the SBH Mobile SMS alerts for all my Transaction&deposits My Mobile No:[protected]
I am the customer of the State Bank of Hyderabad my Name is Pendekatla.Venkateswari. My A/c No:[protected] want to register me on the SBH Mobile SMS alerts for all my Transaction&deposits My Mobile No:[protected]
I am the customer of the state bank of Hyderabad Kamepalli(Vutukuru) Thallagudem Branch code:20610 My name is Chunchu.Shailaja. My SBH A/c
[protected] i want to register me on the SBH Mobile SMS alerts for all my Transaction&deposits My Mobile No:[protected]
Kindly Register me for SMS alert for my SBH A/c:[protected] (20610)Kamepally(Vutukuru) Thallagudem Branch SB Account My Mobile No:[protected] for all transections.
Kindly Register me for Mobile SMS alert my Name is Chunchu . Shailaja My SB A/c: [protected] Branch Kamepalli(Vutukuru) Thallagudem My Mobile No: [protected]
I am the customer of state bank of Hyderabad my atm _cum _debitcard no is [protected] and my account no is [protected] want to register for sbh sms alerts for all my transactions&deposits my mobile no is [protected]
how can i change my mobile no. i haven't time to go to bank, & and i haven't net banking, then how can i change my phone no online please tell me...
Sir my name is balaji wankhede my sbh a.c. number [protected] my mobile number is [protected] but sms alert is not comming fees paide so plz help me
i am Pendekatla. Krishnaiah is a state bank of hyderabad customer my A/c No:[protected] SBI, kachanapalli branch
IFSC; SBIN0020709, i want to register me on the SBH mobile SMS alreat for all of my transactions &my mobile No;
is [protected].

State Bank of Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    State Bank of Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2338 7376
    +91 40 2338 7316
    State Bank of Hyderabad Address
    Abids Rd, Abids, Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500001
    View all State Bank of Hyderabad contact information