Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank Of Hyderabad - online banking

 
35 Reviews
User
  sridhar2169 on Jan 6, 2011
Respected sir, I forgot my online sbh banking username & password by mistake there why i can't use my onlinesbh banking services.my acconut no 62162680499
Complaint comments 34 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
praveenjaini State Bank Of Hyderabad  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
hai this is praveen. when i try to login online abh account . every time it says invalid username and password ,what should i do for login process
A
User
Syamprasad S State Bank Of Hyderabad  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Dear sir
Please give me the user I D and password as I am holding the S B H Account Dargamitta.Nellore since 2006, bearing A/c.No. 62020307903 so as to enable me to have better transsactions by online net banking system My address is detailed below
S.Syam prasad
24-72/6A, Kakathiyanagar,
Ramachandrapuram 502032.
Phone No 08455-280308
Cell 903011712
jaisyamniceguy@gmail.com4
N Jan 6, 2011 by
User
sridhar2169 State Bank Of Hyderabad  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
hai this is ynvssatyanarayana. when i try to login online sbh account . every time it says invalid username and password, what should i do for login process and please send user and password. my account no 62162680499 in tadepalligudem branch
my email id sridhar2169@gmail.com and my phone number 7207800259
N Jan 26, 2011 by
User
juturud  
 
plez moble alerts to my cell.9985484120
N Feb 15, 2011 by
User
tanveersaghir  
 
Dear Sir,
I made a transaction on 12th feb 2011 of Rs. 15000/- from SBI Shadipur Depot, Delhi ATM, but the atm machine could not deliver the money showing time out after that i make another three transaction from the same machine consecutively which is successful, but when i recieve the message on mobile that all transaction was made on 13th instead of 12th and also Rs. 15000/- was deducted from my account which i did not recieve.
Kindly look into the matter and refund my money at the earliest, my details are given below.
Name: Tanveer Saghir
A/C No.: 52205381124(SBH, NEHRU PLACE, DELHI)
Card No.: 5044352034700027622
N Feb 23, 2011 by
User
sayeedakouser State Bank Of Hyderabad  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Resp.sir,

This is one of the customer of sbh, my name is sayeeda.sir whenever i try to login for internet banking every time it is saying invalid username or password. i dont know what to do.right now am in Saudi Arabia.what is the procidure for login?my account no is 62117202198, my account is in SBH Nalgonda, Prakasham bazar branch.please help.Thanking you.

my email id is:kouser.sayeeda@gmail.com.
N Mar 11, 2011 by
User
danial32dd State Bank Of Hyderabad  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Asking money for providing service at all time - SBH (State Bank of Hyderabad)

The State Bank of Hyderabad staff are asking for money for every service they are providing. Like they are charging Rs. 100 for providing a new pin, Rs20 for pass book entry, etc. And even they giving number of excuse to delay the service. Please investigate about them.

BANK: SBH (State bank of Hyderabad)
Branch :Dabeelpura (20413)
Address: Dabeelpura, Hyderabad, India
N May 5, 2011 by
User
kalkam State Bank Of Hyderabad  - Mancherial, Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
hello sir ,

i am sbh account holder ,having account at mancherial main branch .
i want to open net account banking on my account .for this i went to the bank but there is no respective person to do this . when i asked about this other employees said that he is on leave. like that i went to the bank four times but all these times he is not available. the bank does not show interest to their customers .they behavior is also not good .finally i got the online kit but till now it is not activated already 10 days over since i received the kit .a/c no. 52065755451
N May 7, 2011 by
User
sravani3752 State Bank Of Hyderabad  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Hi,
My name is sravani. A/C holder of SBH. I got Internet banking Kit from my branch and i received my password in post to my address but when i m trying to login in it is saying username n password invalid.
If any one knows the solution please help in this problem.
N May 11, 2011 by
User
Helund State Bank Of Hyderabad  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir,
I am an account holder of SBH, NIRD branch. I have the user name and password for internet banking. However since i forget my profile password, I request you to kindly issue me another profile password. My profile password reference no. is P169899. My email id: lunlun30@gmail.com. My account no. 62127411188

Thanks and regards,
C Seikholun Khongsai
A Jun 3, 2011 by
User
tschandra  
 
Location: Madhira, khammam dist, Andhra Pradesh, India
T.S chandra on Jun 6, 2011
online banking
Respected sir, I forgot my online sbh banking username & password by mistake there why i can't use my onlinesbh banking services.my acconut no 52132873718
N Jun 25, 2011 by
User
AKHI_A  
 
Dear sir... i registered for online banking but my account is not opening. system desplaying wrong password or username but that was right. i just created that but it is not opening. please help me..
N Jul 29, 2011 by
User
vinayt.raj  
 
Dear sir,
I received Password but not not received user name for my net banking since two months kindly advise concerned to release my user name as early as possible.

My A/C NO:52203468020
My branch name is Janpahad
My email id: vinayt.raj@gmail.com


Kind regards,
Your's faithfully

T.Vinay Kumar
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
aparna gudisena  
 
sir I applied for online sbh 2 months back. 2-3 times I logged into my account. but nw I am unable 2 login to my account becoz, I gave correct user name and pass word but it is showing that invalid user name or password.


Sir, what should I do. give me some suggestion.
my email id is aparnagudisena@gmail.com
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
aparna gudisena  
 
sorry I didn't mention my a/c no.
branch: sbh, Ibrahim patnam,
a/c no:62146976927
N Aug 17, 2011 by
User
Jawahar Reddy  
 
Dear Sir,

three months back, I was applied for new atm card against my A/c No.62039712898, but till now i did't get atm card.

So please confirm me why iam not gettimg atm card.

Kind Regards,
K.Jawahar Reddy
Mail ID: jawaharreddyk@gmail.com
A Oct 3, 2011 by
User
uzair ahmed  
 
sir, i forgot my internet banking user name and password please give me advise on my email id uzair.uzair.ahmed@gmail.com and my mobile no +918008971894
N Oct 5, 2011 by
User
rameshram  
 
sir, i forgot my internet banking user name and password please give me advise on my email id :ramesh.ramg18@gmail.com and my mobile no :+918147727567
N Nov 20, 2011 by
User
amzad@1988  
 
i forgot my internet banking user name and password please give me advise on my email id :amzad1988@gmail.com and my mobile no :+919440164163
N Dec 21, 2011 by
User
HARSHAAN1997  
 
sir, I am regularly using internet banking regarding payment of Income tax and I would like to know the procedures to get my loyalty points
and when I press the redeem at my account it always shows minimum 400 points for redemption. Please help me to get loyalty points. Thanking you


S.Kanakaraj 98940 32273
Coimbatore

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank Of Hyderabad - online banking