[Resolved]  State Bank of India — Non-receipt of ATM Card

I have applied for ATM Card of SBI on 3-11-08 in SBI, Delhi University Branch but till date I have not received the ATM Card.My S/A No.is [protected]. I enquired from Help Line. They told me that my application for ATM Card has not reached there. Then I contacted SBI, Delhi University Branch. They people told me that their Computer is showing ATM access So I cannot do anything. Please do the needful at the earliest and let me inform that what has happened to my application for ATM.

(Rajinder Kumar)
R/o 692, West Parmanand Colony,
Delhi-110009

sai school — sbiatmcard lost

hi, i have lost my sbi atm card on 25 of dec please forward my applicarion
sudha
I have been using SBI ATM Card No[protected] since 2004, Issued by SBI, Delhi cantt (Br code No 0733). My account No is [protected]. Now the ibid ATM card has become unserviceable due to magnatic strip worn out, hence not in use. I had applied twice (in Aug 2008 and in Dec 08) from the above mentioned branch, but I have not received the new ATM card till date. You are reqested to do needful action on priority as the same is urgently required by me because I have to travell frequentl from one place to another. I hope new ATM card will be issued as early as possible. Please intimate me at the earliest.

(Lokpal Singh Bisht)
Flat No 54, Sector - 14
Pocket 2, Phase 2
Dwarka, New Delhi- 110075
Delhi-110009
Non-receipt of ATM Card

I have been using SBI ATM Card No[protected] since 2004, Issued by SBI, Delhi cantt (Br code No 0733). My account No is [protected]. Now the ibid ATM card has become unserviceable due to magnatic strip worn out, hence not in use. I had applied twice (in Aug 2008 and in Dec 08) from the above mentioned branch, but I have not received the new ATM card till date. You are reqested to do needful action on priority as the same is urgently required by me because I have to travell frequentl from one place to another. I hope new ATM card will be issued as early as possible. Please intimate me at the earliest.

(Lokpal Singh Bisht)
Flat No 54, Sector - 14
Pocket 2, Phase 2
Dwarka, New Delhi- 110075
Dated 11Feb 2009
iI HAVE OPENED AN ACCOUNT AT SBI HYDERABAD ON NOVEMBER 2008 AND TILL NOW I DIDNT RECEIVE ANY ATM CARD PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER
DEAR SIR

I HAVE APPLIED ATM CARD OF SBI ON 26/12/08 IN SBI (DELHI CANTT BRUNCH).BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ATM CARD.MY A/C NO-[protected].I ENQUIRED FROM HELP LINE, THEY TOLD ME THAT MY APPLICATION FORM NOT REACHED THERE.I CONTACTED SBI DELHI CANTT BRUNCH THEY TOLD ME THAT THEIR COMPUTER IS SHOWING ATM ACCESS SO I CAN NOT DO ANYTHING.PLEASE DO THE NEED FULL AT THE EARLIEST AND LET ME INFORM THAT WHAT HAPPEND TO MY APPLICATION FOR ATM. I AM WATING FOR YOUR KIND CO-OPPERATI.
THANKS®ARDS

SURADIP BISWAS
I CAN'T RECIEVE MY SBI ATM FROM 16.02.2009 MY SB AC NO [protected] I OPEN THE AC IN RAIL VIHAR BRANCH BBSR ORISSA I COMPLAIN IN HELPLINE BUT NOT SOLVED YET PLEASE SUGGEST ME IN BY EMAIL OR CALL ME [protected]
My name issmt hemeen sharma and my saving account no. is [protected].
I applied For New card .5 month has passed but still I did not get it.
Please Let me know wat is the reason behind this.
sir, my name is mrs. hemeen sharma address 395-559 kotra sultanabad
pin 462003 near sitla mata temple. my account no [protected] in
bairagarh bhopal madhy pradesh. my debit card is loss before 6 month
than i applied application for reissue debit card but after 6 month no
reply. and branch employee also not rasponding. plz help. and plz give
me my debit card. in my this address 559 kotra sultanabad bhopal pin
462003 my contect no is [protected], [protected]

I am operating saving in SBI Bank in COD Branch (A/C NO.
[protected]). I withdrew Rs 5000 from CORPORATION BANK MUNDKA branch
ATM on 02/04/2009 at 5:22 P:M. ATM gave the option unable to process.
But when i checked my balance Rs 5000 was deducted from my account. I
complaint in both Bank ( SBI and CORPORATION BANK). I have not
recieved the money yet.I have given the letter on 06/04/2009 and
12/05/2009. I have asseted copy . But we have not recieved any reply.
Therefore I request to you please take action in this matter.I have
not recieved any reply.I have complaint eight and nine times.

SATBIR SINGH
(A/C NO. [protected])
I have applied for ATM Card of SBI on 09-01-09 in SBI, Hansi branch but till date I have not received the ATM Card.My S/A No.is [protected]. I enquired from Help Line. They told me that my application for ATM Card has not reached there. Then I contacted SBI, Hansi Branch. Please do the needful at the earliest and let me inform that what has happened to my application for ATM.

(Sandeep Kumar )
V.P.O.Bhagana(Hisar)

State Bank of India — Non-receipt of New Card

My SBI credit card no. [protected] has expired, but not received new card till date. The Card has been expired last year. Please send me new credit card at the earliest. It is also requested that my credit card limit may also be revised. My ph. no. is [protected] and new house address is Block No. 9, quarter no. 757, Lodhi Colony, New Delhi-110003. My gross monthly income is Rs. 25000/- approx. Your early action is highly appriciated.
Sir, I am maintaining a Savings account (No. [protected]) in SBI personal Bank at the Bistupur Branch in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand. I had applied for replacement of ATM Card on 8th Aug.'09. But I am yet to receive the same. A few days back I have collected the pin no.from the Bank. I found the address written on the letter was my previous residence. I went to post office for searching my ATM card, but I found no ATM card came in my name.Can you kindly let me know the reason of delay in receiving my ATM Card ? Please send ATM card in my new address.Looking forward to your early response,
Yours truely,
Gautam Dutta

My New Address
2/5 Shiv Sahara Niwas
Road No - 3, Baikunth Nagar
Post Office Road, Mango
Jamshedpur - 831012
I recived u r sms by TA-GUINNESS

SBI account - ATM card — Non Receipt of ATM – Debit Card.

Oct 27, 2009

The Chairman & Managing Director,

State Bank of India.

Sub:- Non Receipt of ATM – Debit Card.

Ref: - Savings Bank Account # [protected] Opened in the name of Jayaprakas

[protected] with State Bank of India, English Chruch Street, Palakkad.

Branch Code – 00893.

I regret very much to inform you that inspite of my repeated reminders with helpline on SBI products & services as well as State Bank of India, Engish Chruch Street, Palakkad. I have not received the ATM- Debit Card till today.

I shall now thank you, if you kindly take necessary steps in order to enable me to receive the same at the earliest.

Please acknowledge

With Kind regards,

JAYAPRAKAS

how dibit
My name is Sanjeev Kumar, I have opened a STATE BANK OF INDIA A/C- [protected], Faridabad-121001, dated on[protected] and I applied for ATM Card with mobile sms alerts( 5 times atm request submited in branch ] but till date, I did not receive my atm card. I enquired from Help Line. They told me that my application for ATM Card has not reached there. Then I contacted SBI, account holder Faridabad Branch. They people told me that their Computer is showing ATM access So I cannot do anything. Please do the needful at the earliest and let me inform that what has happened to my application for ATM.

MY State bank of India a/c no - [protected]
Branch code - Faridabad - 11555
Branch Address - State bank of india
Sec- 21c, Faridabad,
Haryana, pin code- 121001
Please issue the ATM card with proper address which is given below:-

SANJEEV KUMAR
House No- 1520, Type-II,
N.H.4, N.I.T., Faridabad
Near shiv mandir, central school,
Haryana- 121001
Mob- [protected]

Sanjeev kumar
Mob- [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Iam Gautam Prasad in kishanganj bihar . I have applied for ATM Card of SBI Date on 8-01-08 & 12-11-09 in SBI, KISHANGANJ Branch but till date I have not received the ATM Card.My A/c No.is [protected] & my sbe code is 0117. I enquired from sbi Kishanganj branch.I told him that my ATM Card has not reached my home and They are told me that their Computer is showing ATM access and they told me you checked the your nearst post office . then I all post office (kishanganj Head post office & asst post office) checked the my atm card but I have not found atm card .After the checked post office then I calling in mumbai of 7-8 times. They people told me that their Computer is showing ATM access .
So, I cannot do anything. Please do the needful at the earliest and let me inform that what has happened to my for ATM CARD .

GAUTAM PRASAD
S/O-SRI SHANKER PRASAD SONAR
AT- THAKUR BARI ROAD, GANGA BABU CHOWK,
NEAREST MAHILA COLLEGE KISHANGANJ,
WARD NO-12, PS & PO & DIST-KISHANGANJ,
PIN NO - 855108 (BIHAR)

MY NAME IS RAJESHWARI ASHOK GUPTA, I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE NEW ATM CARD APPROXIMATELY 1 MONTH BACK, BUT STILL I HAVEN'T RECEIVED YET, PLEASE UNDERSTAND THE SITUATION AND KINDLY GIVE ME THE DETAILS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS IT IS A VERY CRUCIAL MATTER.
IF ANY INFORMATION REQUIRED FROM MY SIDE, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL ME.

REGARDS,
RAJESHWARI,

I have an Joint account in State Bank Of India, industrial estate branch in Bhilai, Distt. Durg, Chattisgarh, my Bank Account no.is [protected] and My ATM card no.is xxxxxxxxxxxxx214790, which wast lost somewhere during my travel, so i would request you to kindly block my ATM card to prevent from miss use.

OM PRAKASH BARAL / RAKESH KUMAR BARAL
LIG, 2/ 2441, M.P.Housing board,
Industrial Area, Bhilai
Distt. Durg
Chhattisgarh. 490026
Mobile no. [protected]
I am SBI member debit Cards is not use So Me a new Cards apply to me
my old cards no is[protected]
My A/C No is [protected]

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information