Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - Complaint Ticket Number : CC-1234981848937 SBI

 
25 Reviews
User
  debabrata bhadra
dear sir

I am applied for a new account had been recorded on 29 dec 2009 { 11:30 am ist} having reference no IA00067654

Details of request

Account type term deposit, Residents
Branch Naval base Vizag
Debit Account no 10709022379
Amount 30, 000.00
Period 120 Months, 0 days
Deposit type Cumulative



Action taken by branch

Fd account no 00000030633904232
Account opening date 03-Jan-2009 but I am request on 29 dec 2009
Period 46 days to 90 days but I am request for 120 Months
Rate of interest 6.5% but 9% during this period.

When I notice this in my account I request at branch for correct the data but they doesn't take interest in modification.


My request is plz take necessary action to resolve my problem as soon as possible.
Which is necessary to make a customer happy .


Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

missing admit card - SBI Clerical Exam 01.03.09

Dear Sir, I wasn't able to take out the print out after submitting the online registration form due to some technical problems. Please send me my admit card on gajanan_12772@yahoo.com address. Thanking you
 
Respected sir,
I am surendra babu bearing a/c no:30497569216 rajampet sbi adb bank. Actually, i was withdrawn Rs.15000 from SBH ATM in Hyderabad dilsukhnagar branch ie, 17-02-2010 . But i didn't taken my money from atm. why because, the money will be strucked in the withdraw section. then i tried to take my money from the atm. suddenly the money will go back into the atm. my complaint no is "AT429277168". so, please kindly request you to sir add my money to my account as soon as possible...
Thank you sir,


surendrababu kuruguntla
a/c no:30497569216
rajampeta sbi adb bank
 
i am harekrushna parida having ac/no 011359516265 in the branch of salepur having code 3942 have applied for new atm card against the old atm (6220180394200003782) filed a request on 11th aug 2010 on my branch but till now i have not got it .
N Mar 13, 2011 by
User
romita  
 
hwow do i track wit my complaint number
N Mar 13, 2011 by
User
romita  
 
what is the status of my complaint number AT440115360
N Apr 7, 2011 by
User
kajal395  
 
2 nos. Complain are lanuched by me :-


IB87371236246
OP87371236224


Sajjad Hossain
A/C-31027104501
Branch Daltanpur, W.B, Code-08737
A May 1, 2011 by
User
vinothkasi  
 
i am k.vijayambal, Account No:11078880663, my Complaint Ticket Number : CC-1301997357777 kindly send status to my following mail id kvinothkasi@gmail.com
N May 6, 2011 by
User
arvindgelot@yahoo.com  
 
my complaint ticket number 678710
N Jul 6, 2011 by
User
shivanisharma7  
 
I, Shivani Sharma, complaint no : AT42921792291 kindly send the status to the following mail id : shiv.maverick@gmail.com
N Jul 24, 2011 by
User
ayush meena  
 
i am meetha lal meena my complaint ticket no. cc-1211354554032 please send reply
A Aug 20, 2011 by
User
21rajat  
 
dear sir
My complaint ticket number CC-1312995000870 not work so plz help me
N Aug 24, 2011 by
User
kaku chauhan  
 
Respected Sir/Madam,

One cheque of PNB ( cheque no 498393 rupees 10000 only ) debited from my saving
account of PNB Ropar (pb.), ason 12.08.2011 for SBI car loan Account no 30095239182.
But in SBI car loan account, it is not credited till date. when i enquire from SBI Ropar,
they said, "we are not received the payment". I already enquire & confirm from PNB Ropar .

Please suggest me what can i do & look into the matter.

Thanks & Regards

Sanjeev Chauhan
Asst.Manager (Stores)
Ambuja Cement Ltd.
Ropar, Punjab- 140113
Off. 01881-672430
Res 01881-672530
Mob.09417652630_____________________
N Aug 29, 2011 by
User
sreejani  
 
Respected Sir/Madam,
I have SBI Savings A/c in Malda Branch. In this A/c I have Internet Banking facility. But. I forgot my profile no. and hing question also. So, I post complain on 26/08/2011 (reference no. - P474532 date - 26/08/2011) & on 27/08/2011 (Ticket details in below) :
Details of Ticket -
Ticket No 768969
Customer Name SUJIT KUMAR MISHRA
User Name CLEARN
Email Id www.sujitkumar_2010@yahoo.in
Nature of Issue Unable to set or change Profile Password
Ticket logged on 27-Aug-2011
Status In queue
Remarks I completely forgot my Profile Password and also the hint question. I want to know my Profile Password.
N Sep 8, 2011 by
User
Anilkhedulkar  
 
Respected sir,
I am Anil Khedulkar bearing a/c no: Cidco branch Nashik State Bank of India. Actually, i was withdrawn Rs.20000 from SBI ATM in Nashik Indira Nagar branch ie, 03-08-20101 . But i didn't taken my money from atm. why because, the money will be strucked in the withdraw section. then i tried to take my money from the atm. Out of 20000 only 9 number i.e. 4500 i received & suddenly the remaining money i.e. 14500 will go back into the atm. my complaint no is "AT72352273622". so, please kindly request you to sir add my money to my account as soon as possible...
Thank you sir,
A Sep 12, 2011 by
User
arun_barbil@rediffmail.com  
 
AT42922212296
A Oct 12, 2011 by
User
sagar000  
 
Complaint Ticket Number : CC-1318230385701


SBI service is very bad, Many toll free number they have provided but all numbers are always busy.

And how to trace the complaint dont know. give me details immediately.
N Feb 1, 2012 by
User
awasthiatul400  
 
SBI BHIND (MP) me NET BAKING ke koe sunwai nahi hai. Me 7-8 baar Bank Gya tha per Bank nahi sunti hai



Con. no 9977124213


My Complaint Ticket Number : CC-1327669754225
N Mar 16, 2012 by
User
aks.  
 
MY COMPLAIN TICKET NO-CC-1331021921326 PLEASE SOLVE PROBLEM AND REPORT SEND IN MY EMAIL ID.
N Mar 27, 2012 by
User
asifkhan@  
 
MY COMPLAIN TICKET NO-CC-1332577520042 PLEASE SOLVE PROBLEM AND REPORT SEND IN MY EMAIL ID.aipathan2009@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - Complaint Ticket Number : CC-1234981848937 SBI