[Resolved]  State Bank of India — Loan against our Agricultural Land extended to unknown persons without Due -Diligence, Bank Mafia with Locals

I , Suneet Kapur S/o Late Shri Gurbaksh Lal Kapur R/o 87, Shrestha Vihar, 56-58 Link Road, I.P Extension, Delhi 110092 and having Agricultural land in state of Madhya Pradesh in Tehsil Nowgong & Chamaruha, District Chattarpur, M.P have filed online complaint with State Bank of India as below…
The bank has acknowledged the concern that our land documents were forged and the inquiry is on to get to the guilities punished however it is almost one and half month the Bank has not shared any preliminary/Final inquiry findings with us as to how the enquiry is progressing inspite of all the promises and assurances….refer email response from AGM assigned to the case..
We have assisted the bank by providing whatever support possible as you can see from the emails exchanged below however now the Bank Officials have stopped responding to my emails it confirms that they are siding with the guilty Bank Officials, Raja Bhaiya, Local Patwari etc ..to protect them.
Your Complaint Ticket Number : CC[protected]
Email : BHOPAL,
General Manager ,
State Bank of India,
Local Head Office,
Bhopal,
The text of complaint filed is as mentioned
SBI Nowgong Distt: Chattarpur, M.P branch has sanctioned loan against our agricultural land to one MR Raja Bhaiya without verifying the facts and documents..we have come to know about it on talking to the Branch Manager Mr Tomar, mobile # [protected]. Mr Raja Bhaiya has forged our signatures and the photo's provided on the loan documents are not ours they have been forged. It seems the Branch Manager who has sanctioned the loan was also party to it and had vested interest.
Since the bank has now come to know about the facts they are sending us notice for recovery of money which we have never ever loaned from the bank.
We would request you to take this up on priority and bring the culprits to the books. The present Branch Manager number to contact is [protected].(MR Tomar)
The bank has failed to conduct the Due-Diligence scrutiny prior to sanctioning the loan to unidentified persons against our land.
we would appreciate your taking appropriate action and keeping us informed on landline/mobile/email of the action taken.
Suneet
Online complaints filed with SBI and Ministries.
Your complaint has been forwarded to the concerned department for necessary action.
You will have a response from them shortly.

General Manager ,
State Bank of India,
Local Head Office,
Bhopal,
Madhya Pradesh - 462 011,
Email : [protected]@sancharnet.in ,
TOLL FREE :[protected]BSNL),[protected],
Grievance Cell Tel no :[protected], 2576851. ,
FAX :[protected]

Complaint reference # Government of Madhya Paradesh dt 01-Aug 2009

Successful Registration

Your Grievance is Successfully Registered. Note your

Registration No. DARPG/E/2009/13691

for future reference.

Complaint with Ministry Banking

Successful Registration

Your Grievance is Successfully Registered. Note your

Registration No. DEABD/E/2009/01320

THANK YOU FOR GETTING IN TOUCH WITH SBI.
Your complaint has been forwarded to the concerned department for necessary action.

Email : DELHI,
General Manager,
State Bank of India, Local Head Office,
11, Sansad Marg,
New Delhi,
New Delhi - 110 001,
Email : helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in ,
TOLL FREE :[protected] ,
Grievance Cell Tel no :[protected], 23345756, 23361070,

CUSTOMER SERVICES TEAM

THANK YOU FOR GETTING IN TOUCH WITH SBI.

General Manager,
State Bank of India,
Local Head Office,
Bhopal,
Madhya Pradesh - 462 011,
Email : [protected]@sancharnet.in,
TOLL FREE :[protected]BSNL),[protected],
Grievance Cell Tel no :[protected], 2576851. ,

Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: Re: COMPLAINT LODGED BY YOU WITH SBI: TICKET NO CC[protected]
To: "'suneet kapur'" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Cc: bhanwar.[protected]@sbi.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, rajesh.[protected]@sbi.co.in, rm3.[protected]@sbi.co.in, agmr3.[protected]@sbi.co.in
Date: Saturday, 22 August, 2009, 9:56 AM
Dear Shri Suneet Kapur,

Received your mail and am glad to know that we continue to enjoy your trust.
I hope to be in a position to give you an update in a day or two.
Meanwhile I request you not to immediately approach other forums as eventually all the correspondence will come to my office only. This you could possibly resort to later, in case you are not satisfied with the ultimate actions of the Bank.
I can understand your anxiety in getting your property free from encumbrance and action against the guilty. We at the Bank share your concern and assure you of appropriate action. Meanwhile, as we have procedures to follow, I once again request you to bear with us for the moment.
As permitted by you, in case required, I will contact your mother/brother.

Amitabh Pandey
AGM BOPM NW-2

I want to address this issue in this forum against SBI Bank. Satna (M.P.). I have deposited a SBH Wadi (Karnataka) cheque on SBI Satna (M.P) on 24 july 09 for the clearance. The cheque no is 277170. The collection no is 42520632. The cheque amount is Rs. 8933.00 rupees .The cheque is sent on 31 July 09 from Satna (M.P.) branch to SBI Wadi (Karnataka). Till today (12 Sept 09 ) the check is not presented at the SBI Wadi (Karnataka) for the clearance . I have been continuously asking the brach - earlier they used to say the payment is not yet made from other bank. when I enquired with the other party, I came to know that the cheque is not yet presented for clearance.

SBI banks do not answer any query over the phone. I had to send some one from my family to enquire personally ( since I am out of station couldn't visit personally all the times.). But still the cheque is not presented for clearance, I have confirmed with counter party.

Please advise what action I need to take in this scenario

with Regards,
Sanjay Kumar Bhatt
Assistant Engg. (Process)
UltraTech Cement Ltd,
Chandrapur (M.S.)
Mob : [protected]
i have complaint of inappropriate deduction of amount from my account no. [protected] ( in the name of Praveen Kumar Koushley) of Rupees 1374=00 for Dhanraksha Premium under Car loan whereas i have not taken any car loan.
with regards...
Praveen Kumar Koushley
REQUEST

I've received a loan of Rs. 1.75 Lacks on Feb 2008 through PMRY from State Bank of India, Bilbera (0922) Dhanbad, Jharkhand. My Loan was for Computer Sales and Service. But I failed to repay the amount, as I am the only surviver of my family (mother, wife, six years son and younger brother persuing MCA).

Now I'm working in Yacca Pharmacuitacal as a Representative Advisor so that I can earn enough money to repay the Bank. I'm not getting enough from my business to maintainthatself also. Maximum of the times I resides out of station, so I send my mothe and wife to the Bank to convey them that I'll start repaying from 8th of Nov. 2009, but unfortunatily my mother say them that I'm going to pay on 8th (means October). The Managers of the Bank has given me enough time and I'm greatful to them. But they also has to do their duty. Can you Please help me out to get the said time. At present I don't have money or any other option.

I will be Greatful to you for ever.
Please help me.
The contact no. of the Bank is[protected].
Thanking you and looking towards your kind co-operation.

Your's faithfully,
Rajeev Mitra.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information