Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

State Bank of India - To increase credit card limit

 
55 Reviews
User
  Jai Prakash Pathak
To Increase Limit
22.01.2010
From
Jai prakash pathak
House no.-238, sharma medical street main market, Badurpur
New Delhi-44

To
SBI,
Credit Card Division,
Chennai-


Sir,

Ref : SBI Credit Card No.4317 5750 6914 5358

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two yearss with credit limit Rs.10, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Thanking You,
Yours faithfully,

(Jai prakash pathak)


Complaint comments 54 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 23, 2014 by
User
madivanan  
 
Best Review
FROM:
K.MADIVANAN
59, IYYANAR KOIL STREET,
DELARSHPET,
PONDICHERRY-9.
TO:
THE MANAGER,
SBI CREDIT CARD SECTION,
CHENNAI.

REF: SBI CREDIT CARD NO: 4377 4866 0905 6476

WITH THE ABOVE REFERENCE I A M USING SBI CREDIT CARD FOR THE PAST TWO YEARS SUCCESSFULLY WITH A CREDIT LIMIT OF RS. 65000/- IN ORDER TO MEET OUT MY EXPENSE I WANT TO INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT FROM RS. 65000/- TO RS.1, 50, 000/- SO KINDLY CHECK MY PAYMENT DETAILS AND INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU,


(K.MADIVANAN)
 

Increase in the Limit. - Credit Card

sir,

I contacted to increase my limit of credit card & I recieved message on my mobile saying : "sr90737857: Your Request for limit enhancement for creditcard is registered on 25-12-2008. It will be processed in 8 days from request date. After contacting again I was told to Fax my IT return document which I submitted on 26-12-2008.
After contacting again on 6-01-2009 I was told to Fax again because Fax print is not clear.
Fax of the IT return is sent again on 09-01-2009. Pl. do the needful & enhance the limit as the more
15 days have passed.
 

CREDIT CARD LIMIT - SBI Credit Card

MY CREDIT CARD NO.5264 6853 1655 5489
MY NAME RAJESH GANDHI
MY BIRTH DATE 31-07-1971
MY LIMIT 10000/- I REQUIRED MORE THEN MAXIMUM LIMIT FOR MY CREDIT CARD
THENK YOU
N
User
banandarao Personal  - Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

increase my credit card limit - Personal

Dear sir
i B.ANANDA RAO i have a city bank credit card Card No:4385 8717 0249 8008 i want to more credit limit in my card up to Rs.1,00,000 so kindly increse my limit

Thanking you sir
N
User
banandarao Personal  - Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

increasing my credit card limit - Personal

Dear sir,
I B.ANANDA RAO I have a city bank credit card i want to more credit limit in my credit card.
Card No:4385 8717 0249 8008 so pls kindily increse my card limit


thanking you sir
 
Sir

Ref:SBI Credit Card No:5101 2869 2921 0625

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two and half yaers with credit limit Rs.30, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- and above to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
N Mar 2, 2011 by
User
iqbal ahmed khan  
 
Sir,

Ref.SBI Credit Card no. 5264 6853 2461 1696

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for past 3 years with credit limit RS 10, 000 / now i would like to increase the credit linit up to 25, 000/ and above to enable to meet out my requirements. When i recived this card my annual income was 75k now it is 1.75k per annum, So plz increase my credit limit.Expired on 12/ 11
N Aug 30, 2011 by
User
jayjinal Credit Card  - 1026/2,sector No.4/A,gandhinag, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
 

upgrade for limit - credit card

pl.i have regular payment for my credit card no.4346781009045808.so my credit limit upgrade
N Aug 30, 2011 by
User
jayjinal Credit Card  - 1026/2,sector No.4/A,gandhinag, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
 
pl.send my credit card 4degit new pin no.i have allredy loosing
D Sep 19, 2011 by
User
gauravj.iitkgp@gmail.com Credit Card  - 1026/2,sector No.4/A,gandhinag, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
 
plz do not upgrade ur limit for card. u will be responsible/liable for any loss/ fraud on ur card. just use what is required every month like 10k or 15 k maximum. rest depends on u.
A Nov 23, 2011 by
User
jayjinal Credit Card  - 1026/2,sector No.4/A,gandhinag, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
 
i am jayjinal
N Nov 23, 2011 by
User
jayjinal Credit Card  - 1026/2,sector No.4/A,gandhinag, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
 
hi tejas
N Jul 14, 2012 by
User
R.SASIKUMAR  
 
From
R.sasikumar
No 453 Ramkumar Street, Ramnager north, madipakkam
chennai 91

To
SBI,
Credit Card Division,
Chennai-


Sir,

Ref : SBI Credit Card No.5241826424414551

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two years with credit limit Rs.50, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Thanking You,
Yours faithfully,
N Aug 11, 2012 by
User
SURENDRA NAIR  
 
From
Surendran Nair
Navarang co. opp. soc,
402/A, bldng no-86
Tilak nagar, chembur
Mumbai-400089

To
SBI,
Credit Card Division,
Mumbai


Sir,

Ref : SBI Credit Card No.5264685424369591

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Six years with credit limit Rs.14, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Thanking You,
Yours faithfully,
A Sep 5, 2012 by
User
reebok  
 
, sir hi

Ref : SBI Credit Card No.4377486996334866

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Three month old with credit limit Rs.25, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Thanking You,
Yours faithfully,

(SHWAHUR RAHMAN)
N Oct 26, 2012 by
User
chetanmanek  
 
SBI CREDIT CARD.

SUB:INCREASE CRDIT LIMIT,

DEAR SIR I'AM CHETAN.MANEK,

MY SBI CARD NO IS 5126 2292 1478 4046 HAVE CRDIT LIMIT OF RS.25000/- WHICH CAN NOT FULL FILL MY REQUIREMENTS KINDLY INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT FROM R. 25000/ TO RS.50000/.
MY CARD EXPIRES ON 04.2014.
KINDLY DO THE NEED FULL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

THANK YOU,
RGDS/CHETAN.R.MANEK
A200/201 NEMINATH APARTEMENT,
KAMBLI WADI,
TEJ PAL ROAD,
VILEPARLE(EAST).
MUMBAI-400057.
MOB NO +919619011118
D Oct 28, 2012 by
User
sbibvb  
 
To
sbi credit card division

Ref : SBI Credit Card No.4317 5750 3999 9553
sir,
With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past five years with credit limit Rs.20 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
thanking you,
yours
P Hemanth kumar
D Dec 27, 2012 by
User
PATTANAYEK  
 
SBI CREDIT CARD.

SUB:INCREASE CRDIT LIMIT,

DEAR SIR I'AM SUBRATA KUMAR PATTANAYEK,

MY SBI CARD NO IS 4377 4869 9922 6861 HAVE CRDIT LIMIT OF RS.1, 00000/- WHICH CAN NOT FULL FILL MY REQUIREMENTS KINDLY INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT FROM R. 44, 000/ TO RS.1, 00000/. WHICE IS CASH LIMIT IS 50, 000/ & CREDIT LIMIT IS 50, 000/.
MY CARD EXPIRES ON 06.2016.
KINDLY DO THE NEED FULL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

THANK YOU,
SUBRATA KUMAR PATTANAYEK
22/B JUI ROAD, PRAMATHANAGAR
JAMSHEDPUR, JHARKHAND
PIN- 832107
----------
MOB NO 8986761072

OFFICE ADDRESS IS
106, BN RAF, SUDAR NAGAR
JHARKHAND.
N Jan 28, 2013 by
User
vikram ananthula  
 
From,
Vikram Ananthula,
Bangalore.


To
SBI,
Credit Card Division,

Sir,

Ref : SBI Credit Card No.4377486997521511

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past five months with credit limit Rs.12, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Thanking You,
Yours faithfully,
Vikram,
Contact me-9036544002.
N Jan 30, 2013 by
User
Mahendran S  
 
From,
Mahendran Soundararajan,
Chennai.


To
SBI,
Credit Card Division,

Sir,

Ref : SBI Credit Card No.4377486997425879

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past four months with credit limit Rs.12, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Thanking You,
Yours faithfully,
Mahendran S
Contact me-9965334342.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    State Bank of India - To increase credit card limit