[Resolved]  State Bank of India — Online form a Fraud (Clerk Jobs)

Hello All,

Recently SBI announed a record high number of new recruitment for Clerical Jobs #20, 000) from all over India. Also, SBI published a site (http://app1.ibps.in/sbiclmenu.asp) to submit the applications. I am trying this site for past 9 days. It never works. And SBI has mentioned that it will take only applications submitted online.I thought my computer be the culprit, so I tried places around ( surfing cafes, My friends houses and shops) but all in vain. I asked people aound and I was surprised to know that no one in the neighbourhood was able to successfully submit the form.One time I though I was so close but I got the following error :

Microsoft VBScript runtime error '800a0046'

Permission denied

/SBIsaveapp.asp, line 265

It looks like an upscale fraud by SBI or who knows may be government as it is election season in India
guys OR it could be that this site is just for people to fool around and the actual entry forms are filled from backend with an application fees of 1-3 lakhs.I wrote to the chairman but he did not have time to respond as the backend collection money has not reached his table yet.
I Finally though of giving SBI a new Name.

SBI - Substandard Bank of India

Dhiraj Chauhan

State Bank of India — clerical form not submitted

i m from haryana.i want to apply for clerical post .i pay my fees in bank. But when i submitted the form, here is a problem.
form is not submitted. i think it is problem in company site.
i am trying sbi site and submit our application form but app3.ibps.in not display.

SBI — not successful submission of online application for clerks post in SBI

i deposited prescribed fee of Rs. 250/- for Gen.candidate and fee deposited vide journal no.[protected] dt. 22.05.2008 in SBI Jaipur Branch code No.10547 for the post of clerk in SBI but after being sucessfully editing two pages of online application your server failed at the time of submission of application and application form could not be submitted despite several attempts. Pl do the needful immediately.

SBI Clerk recruitmen --- Cheated ? Oh! Lord
I am a bonafide resident of Madhya Pradesh ----
What's going on?
Trying.
Trying..
Trying...
Trying...
Even trying from Mumbai, Bhopal, Betul, Chicholi But Can't succeed..?
Ooops... Oh! God
It's wastage of time and money, making people fool, or cheating people .
All labour has been in vain. I tried to submit the form from midnight till morning but all is in vain.
Every time I am getting error--
1) Technical difficulty
2) Server too busy
3) VBS script error ...
i try for submit our resume for clerk job but not response on this site. pls sugggest me for this problem. i have need for this job and aible for this. please solve this problem as soon as becouse last date of this form is near.
Dear Friends,

I am also facing the same problem from the last 6 days. If anybody knows, Please suggest how we all together can take any legal action towards SBI ?
I am a graduate.but in clerical form by mistake I could not fill the option of graduatation option . may i fill this option now?

SBI Bank — cleark job form not available

i have dipossite 250/- Rs in sbi bank jornal no is[protected]
dipposite dated[protected] is last date but your side is not open plz tell about this problem & submit my form.
what is this?????????its just a waste of time.nothing else.we are looking ahead to make our career, but they are making fun o[censored]s.
its all clear with it that these jobs are only meant for those who pay for it.I tried to submit the form from midnight till morning but all is in vain.Please suggest how we all together can solve this seroius problem.
my name is antim sharma. my fathetr name is madan mohan sharma . i am b.a . i have experiance are computer in four year.
my teaching in 10 arty bde camp . i am full experiance are computer . i want to clerk job . please reply me.
plz send me a form of SBI Bank for clerk
my name is manohar raikwar. my fathetr name is raj narayan raikwar . i am BCOM . i have experiance are computer in four year.
i am compuer oeprater are dabur company . i am full experiance are computer and IT hardware & networking . i want to clerk job . please reply me.
helo sir,
I am Nasrath. I have applied for the post of CLERICAL RECRUITMENT IN SBI ASSOCIATED BANKS.My registration no ID 964199, IDPASSWORD lkyb4976. after applying i did not get a conformation mail from u on my mail id. so plz tel me whether my application isconformed or not.

nasrath
cleark job
i m applying for the clerical post in your bank. I need a opportunity in ur bank .If i selected i shall pay our duty with full confindence so pls accept my request...
i want a job in clerk
I want a good job in your bank but I had not submitted my resume So I requested please Give me a chance to be your Clerk Category. Thank you...
i am intrested for the clerk job in bank of india
My name is Pramod Gunwant. My father name is Shri. T.C. Gunwant. I m B.Com. I have experiance are computer in two year. I am D.P.A. are Post Harvest Process & Food Engineering Department. College of Technology. I want to clerk job. Please reply me.
qualificastion: Bsc biotechnology final

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information