[Resolved]  State Bank of India — error in app3 & app4

Clerical Recruitment Online occured error
I have been trying to apply Online for Clerical Recruitment of SBI for last 5 days continuously but the Application showing error and I am trying again and again but in vain, my place in ludhiana, punjab. Please help and oblige my request. Thanking you,
parul goel.

I have been trying to apply on line for clerk recruitment of SBI for last 4 days continuously but the application is showing Microsoft VBScript runtime error '800a0046' and i am trying again and again but in vain.Please help and oblige.
Your's Faithfully,
s.senthil nathan
i am trying online since 17.05.2008, finally no response from your side. please help.

I have been trying to apply online since 6 days and i am not able to do it, the site is showing error of server too busy or script time is finished its maximum time is 5 minutes but i complete in 2 or 3 minutes maximum but i still get it i try at least 25 times a day and the same error.i have tried it send many times but in vain. Is there any problem with the site i have seen in the advertisement that this is the only way to submit. As time is nearing by i grew tensed. so i hope that problem will soon be solved.

Tanking You,
Gorsa Jyothrmai
I have been trying to apply on line for clerk recruitment of SBI for last 7 days continuously but the application is showing error and i am trying again and again but no result.
Your's Faithfully,
Bhuwan
I have been trying to apply online for the recruitment (clerk) of SBI 2008 for last 12 days continuously but when i click on the submit button it show error still i m trying please help..
your's faithfully
sudha
I have been trying to apply online for the recruitment (clerk) of SBI 2008 for last 12 days continuously but when i click on the submit button it show error still i m trying please help..
your's faithfully
sudha

This was to inform you that the Sbi Online appliation is not being submitted while pressing submit option its showing error. So please it will be well and good if the process for it is done fast as soon as possible. And please give us response to me as soon as possible to my Mail ID

Viral
please do something as we are not able to fill
up the forms online.
errors are shown while submitting the second form
third form never appears so do something.
or make some provision to refund our money back.
while we trying to send the on line application form,
once the site was opened and i had filled the application form in compleate shape.
but when i was submitted after the completion of the form
there was an error.
please let me know how to apply?
please give me the immediate suggestion as the submission of application date is coming to near
I am trying to apply clerical post last 8 days but the form is not proceeding in the last stage. Application form filling in the last stage as we can submit the form but then showing error. Please help me. Suggest me another way to submit the form.
Your's Faithfully,
Varsha
dear sir, i am apply for the post of Clerical in SBI since 18 may, 2008 . but some many problems in SBI website.. so all peoples could not fill thier application form..
i am trying to apply clerical post from yesterday continously but the form is not proceeding in the last stage. Please help me.
i m trying to submit online application form but it is showing some error message
sometimes sbi site goes so busy that site doesnt opens or sometimes HTML page of apply online goes missing like now
it is not there only two options are there
please help me out sir its veery disguisting that every time i write it and try to submit but it doesnt accept it.
if server is going down or busy for the rush then please do make some arrangements like another two or three websites for application only,

help me ... help me... help me...!!!
i have been trying to apply for the online application sbi clerk 2008 for last 6 days but i am facing some error regarding the submission of the form, when i click on the submit button it is shows error, but i am still trying again and again.The last date is approaching quickly
plz...help me...
your's faithfully
kunal

thanking your sir
dear Sir/madam,

i have been trying to apply online for the clerical post since LAST EIGHT DAYS but i think your bank website members had incurrupted some problem or showed some dishonesty towards the job for illegal purpose, means to save the seats and sell further for self need or to make black money black money.

so please you check the rules and regulations. and make them not forget that in may issue a penalty of prison indeed,

I REQUEST U TO VERIFY THIS SERIOUS PROBLEM AND MAKE HE FORMS GET FILLED A SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Neela kumari.
ye sale SBI WALE HUM LOGO KO CHUTIA SAMAJHTE HAIN

be a revolution
or

rectify the problem

m from ORISSA

SAME PROB HERE
respected sir...

I 've been facing a pblm with the online registration form since a week frm nw..plz help me out with dis pblm ...

Regards...
sarthaz
Res, Sir,

I've already taken chalan of Rs. 250 for this clerical thing. But am not able to apply online. When sumitting the application the site responds as some syntax error..i was tried more than 50 times to Submit my Details in Online Application, But after click submit button is shows Internal server error.

so plz give me the correct address for submitting the form.
kindly do suggest any other alternative way if any..

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL, SO.I CAN FILL THE FORM ONLINE ON BEFORE 31ST MAY 2008

Rakesh Jhare
Cell No. [protected], Ph. No.[protected] /220585
sir, i am tryinging for 7days to submitting the on-line form of clerk but i cannot do this plz suggest me what can i do and who to submit my form without any problem.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information