[Resolved]  State Bank of India — change the email id

HI...

RESPECTED SIR,

I AM THE CADIDATE SANGEETA FROM JALANDHAR WHU FEEL THE ONLINE SBI FORM.BUT I HAV A GREAT MISTAKE. WHEN I WAS SUBMITTING APPLICATION FOR THE REQRUITMENT OF CLERICAL EXAMINATION, ACTULLY MY RIGHT E-MAIL IS ([protected]@yaho.com) BUT I WRITE IN MY ONLINE FORM (yahoo.co.in account)

I HAV MY REG ID OR PASSWORD.MY JOURNAL NO IS :[protected] FOR RECRUITMENT OF CLERKS. I HAV PAID 250 RSFOR APPLICATION FEE .

PLZ I REQUEST SIR SEND MY ALL INFORMATION IN THIS ID ([protected]@yahoo.com)

I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO U FOR THIS.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
SANGEETA

FROM LAST 2 MONTH I HAVE A PROBLEM RELATED TO MY ATM CARD AND DUE TO THIS I NOT ABLE TO TRANSFER MY MONEY TO MY ACCOUNT..

PROBLEM:---I OPENED MY ACCOUNT AROUND 4TH OR 5TH OF MAY 2010 AND AFTER THAT DUE TO MY PROFESSIONAL PROBLEM I TRANSFER MYSELF TO MUMBAI SO I NOT GOT MY ATM CARD.
PLEASE ISSUE MY ATM CARD AGAIN AND TRANSFER TO MUMBAI IN ANY ANDHERI(EAST) BRANCH SO THAT I CAN USE MY ACCOUNT IN A FINANCIAL MANNER.
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL STEP FAST.

DETAIL:-
NAME:--MOHD YASEEN.
ACCOUNT NUMBER:--SB-[protected]
BRANCH:--UTTAR PRADESH (LUCKNOW) IN NISHATGANJ BRANCH

REGARDS & THANK YOU

MOHD YASEEN
CELL:[protected]
EMAIL ID:--mohd.[protected]@gmail.com
This is to inform you that I am customer of SBI Panchbeer, Code- 06371, Begusarai, Bihar.
My account number is [protected].
Th branch manger is denying to process my NEFT because of this my business is been hampered.
Request you to look into the matter.

Prabhat Kumar Jaiswal
i singhram in kalamboli state bank atm is always close no any transaction is possible for us not in kalamboli but also most of places having same problm due to network system is not working properly so pls provide us proper atm service bank manager is not going to listen us about any problm pls do need ful
I'm Sachin Verma Borrowed a Max Gain Happy home loan Ac. No.[protected] last year, for One year rate of Interest was 8 %, and for 2nd and 3rd year it is 9.5 %, but due to Error in Software, I'm being charged 11.5 %, I wrote an Application to Branch Manager, he replied it will be resolved in 2-3 months, but still problem not resolved, Pls. do needful at your end.

Sachin Verma

Ac. No.[protected]
The Public information Officer
SBI, CPPC, J.C. Road,
PATNA.

Subject: Request for Information under Right to Information Act 2005.
I Sri Anand Jha Son/ of Shri Sudeshwar Jha resident of F-14/61, Model Town-II, Delhi- 110 009 telephone number, mobile number: [protected] wish to seek information as under

After the death of my father in May, 2010 my mother applied for family pension that
she is entitled to but till date no amount of pension has been credited to her account.
She is illiterate and does not understand the rules and procedures and hence unable to follow up the matter. She is a poor widow without any other mean of income and solely dependent on the pension. HER ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected] with SBI, Madhubani, Head Branch. I want to know as to why the pension amount has not been credited to her account despite 8 months have passes since she applied for pension and also the reason for the delay and the person/s responsible for the same
And that still how much more time it will take for the amount to be credited.

I hereby inform that following formalities have been completed by me:

1. That I have deposited the requisite fee of Rs. 10/- by way of Postal Order No. 88E 495105

X 2. I need the photocopy of the documents and I had deposited the cost of the
photocopy of Rs. ____/- for _____ (Number of Pages)
or
X 3. I had deposited sum of Rs. _____/- for the charges of CD. (strike out which ever is not applicable)

4. That I belong to Category of below Poverty Line (BPL): / No
(Strike whichever is not applicable).

5. That I am ‘Citizen’ of India and I am asking the information as ‘Citizen’.

6. I assure that I shall not allow/ cause to use/ pass/share/display/ or circulate the
information received in any case and under any circumstances, with any person or
in any manner which would be detrimental to the Unity and Sovereignty or
against the Interest of India.
Signature of the Applicant
Dated:[protected]

My S.B.A|c.No.[protected] with Visavadar (Dist. Junagadh - Gujarat) Br., has been debited with Rs. 50/- as ATM renewal fee.
As per R.B.I. instructions no ATM fee of any kind is to be charged, and even no other bank is charging ATM renewal fee.
On personal requests to the concerned branch manager he refused to take any action, as such I am surprised as well as shocked.
You are therefore requested to instruct the manager, Visavadar branch to give me credit of Rs.50 by reverse entry, in other case I will be forced to lodge complain with the ' Banking Ombudsman'.
Early action is requested please.

S N Balwani
I have deposited by cash Rs. 48000/=  by Cardless Deposit Transaction on 24.10.2017 at 22:03hr are as follows:-

ATM ID : S5NE[protected], TXN NO. 1612
 BENF A/C. 34XXXXXX139

DENOMS COUNTS
 500   092   46000
2000  001     2000

I should be so much obliged if you would kindly inform me that the said amount not credited to the account number 34XXXXXXXX139.  Awaiting for your response.

Priyadarshi Ghosal
( SB. A/C. NO. 301013XXXXX )

( M ) +91 [protected]

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information