[Resolved]  Syncfusion — Cheating Freshers

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi Guys!!,

This is about the company in Shanti Colony. The company is Syncfusion and the building name is Eymard Complex.

The complaint is as follows...

Fresher graduates of B. E and B.Tech please be aware.. This company is all about creating custom controls of Visual Studio. The controls are actually not developed my them. They are buying from somewhere and changing all things to their name. That is the reason why they get lakhs of issues with their controls. They just dont even know how the control works. So many controls have even simple issues like background color changes problems. They come to know about this only when they are told by a customer. This is so silly. They have 10% people in development, who actually change the product name from someone else to theirs and a little modifications. More than 50% people r in Technical Support which is so worst . Since the products are not actually developed by them., they get so many issues every day, which is so funny....

Now let me tell you about the selection process.
1. Aptitude test (Conducted through gigiassessment and eskills.com)
2.Technical Round.
3. Programming Round
4. HR

Nice rounds.. When u clear all these , they will put u in something called one week training where those wont teach u anything. They will just keep u tests and will filter even from that. I[censored] ask for any training then u will be fired the next second. The company will never train. They use Silverlight and WPF, which they will want u to learn in one day and work the next day. ya u will be put to work the next day and u will have to sit like a mad without knowing anything. They will only put people in Technical Support cos they do only that. lol..

And its of no use in working there as a technical support. whereas, the development side is better but now worth either. I[censored] say anything innovative then the Team Leads wont accept. They will say something foolish which will really irritate u.
Like, if a customer asks u doubt in TileView Control, ur team lead will make u reply for TreeView Control.. Most importantly they dont see the innovation and they treat like slaves..

Freshers please dont join this company just because they give u attractive salary.. I[censored] wanna be innovative and expose ur talents then pls bid good bye to Syncfusion..

Good Luck!!! Just a awareness for all u guys!!!
No (6)
Yes (7)

Related reviews

Syncfusion - Dec 2022
View all 2 Reviews

I can see here so many friends had eperience with that hell(SYNCFUSION). I was woked there very short period. I had very very bad experience over there. Everyday i used to cry like LKG kid to go there. Because we should not speak with anyone. we should not show our own style simply it means we should work like slaves. i had a great(lol) team lead. He became a TL with only 6 months of experience.

You have to develeop a whole control within a week even you are very new to that technology or you are a fresher. They won't consider anything from the employee side.

If you join there you will loose your temper.
Huever u r... U forgot to elaborate the HR part... The HR is scene to watch... Oh gawd!!! The first time I saw her I thot she is the incharge for toilet cleaning... LOL!!!
And da manager... It will be a magical experience talkin to him... For one thing u cant understand a single sentence he speaks... Precisely because no crap out of his mouth makes sense...

He with always buttt your idea with "BUts"
Hi People,

I dont wish to disclose my name as i was a ex-employee in that company(Syncfusion Software). People dont join syncfusion .First thing is the HR. She is not fit for anything . She will cut one days salary if you go one minute late to office . You should be inside the office at 9 exactly but you will be relieved for the day at night 10(If you are a guy) and 8 (If you are girl) . The worst case is during the essential studio release time which happens every three months they will leave you in midnight . say around 1 a.m or 2 a.m . And they wont even care how you reach home . No Cab facility is provided .They will give a good laptop for you only for the sake that you have to work on saturdays and sundays fully . They will not give any training at all . Both for development and for Testing. And you should not go to break (Tea/Coffee) together with another person . They think that you will waste time discussing and for this reason you should go alone for break and come within 2 minutes if it cool drinks and its 3 minutes if it a coffee/tea . The HR will not allow girls and boys to speak with each other . She doesnt know to speak in english . Such a jaalra to the management . And her makeup . Oh god ! She will look like vadivel's sister :) If you are trying to releave within six months then they will give a experience certificate with bad performance .
Hi friends,

Seems many have experienced the SYNCFUSION cheats!!!
They r really worst worst and worst!! Man!! someone who clears 5 rounds and if he made to work in support then what the hell should i work there?. To work in a customer support, y should i clear 5 rounds? there r so many companies who hire with one round for customer support.. The biggest comedy is that they have controls that they dont develop.. lol.. i was so shocked to see the new icon which they designed.. Even that they didnt do on their own. its just a Bubble XP theme icons copy!!! All people there r so mean.. they want us to work like animals.. No respect.. nothing. As if they r the best company. They do only copy and paste things and they speak about intellectual property.. Anyway now i am out of this stupid company and have got a best opportunity in the best company to work for.. I request freshers not to join syncfuion and spoil your career.. wait and u wil be given the best for ur talents.. SYNCFUSION IS A DUSTBIN...
GUYS, Sure many will be in frustration once hearing this Company name itself cos it is STINKFUSION not SYNCFUSION.

I am too a victim of that company once upon a time, GUYS i too worked their for someperiod, the great thing is fresher will be a manager in 6 months time i[censored] do watever thy ask you to do...

who is the GM who doesnt know how to talk in english or write also, he doesnt have a knowledge abt products but still he will come nd giv suggestion which will be a comedy time to hear it. This will make you to seat in office for two days, day and nite without considering as a humanbeings and cool one word, u can tak 6 hrs rest nd come bak to the shift for conti two days work and this [censored]s wont provide you even a food also if work day and nite or any compensation also, but he is really good [censored] will do a favour to girls alone giving compensation who works on sat even for 4 hrs also.. but guys ur lik slaves to him, shld come wenever he is asking let it be on sat, sun or some public hols...

Nxt HR, exact word used by a frnd, toilet cleaner, she was a toilet cleaner oly but while starting company the directors asked her to clean the seat but she sat on tat nd saying has HR still now, really it stinks nd never heard of a company lik if one mintue late one day sal cut, guys should not talk to girls, nxt regarding tea/coffee, nxt i[censored] take a leave form filled in to get sign to tat HR , she will asking the reason even i[censored] mentioned as personal reasons also, until nd unless u tell some reasons wont sign also...really tis rules sucks...

they run these STINKFUSION lik a school in annanagar nd dir too dont care watever it happens here...

so fresher dont loose ur life by seeing the sal fig and spoil ur career...
"A diamond is a chunk of coal that is made good under pressure"

I also an X-Syncfusionite... But I have learnt lot from the company. One big thing is 'Self-Motivation'.

Now I am working in an MNC in which lot of comedies are happen. For simple things, the guys looking for help from others. Event they didnt tried.

Also Syncfusion is always in the front line o[censored]sing latest technology. They will keep on update latest books, updated softwares to work. As per my opinion, this is good place for freshers who have really good attitude to work.

Finally, I agree, its not having open management as like other companies.
HI Mr. Arun_v,

I suppose u r speaking about Mr. Jawahar Suresh Babu.. lol..

U have said it all correct.. Thanks for the post friend..
HI Mr. Sekar1983,

Syncfusion may look great for U.. may be they r using latest technology..
fine.. Answer me this alone friend..

When all the controls are developed by syncfusion. y do they get so much of issues in their control? Even a simple background colour change issues r there!! . More than 200 issues are reported by customers every day on various controls.
Hope u r clear with what i asked..

Freshers cant shine there!!.. I suppose u r not a fresher.. may be u r an MCA graduate.

Anyway.. thanks for ur post.
Instead of call it as syncfusion, We can call it as SUCK fusion, i am one on the ex employee of syncfusion and i haven't experiance such an horrable things in my life during my tenture in syncfusion. They wont treat us as human beings, having some stupid rules which is not worth even for a .Management is simply an , they dont know how to run a company, how to treat their employee. There is one called srilatha who is there for esclating the incidents, and the another saigettha, she is the bigest bit in the world that i ever seen, All the management guys are face cock masters and pig , thats all i can say.
Hi everybody,

I too strongly agree about the Syncfusion Scraps. It not Syncfusion, it is called Scrapfusion.
I was once an employee of that crap. I joined as an Experience guy. They will make a Kid as ur TL and make u hear their words.

They will give you attractive salary and even increment if you lick the management shoes every day.
I feel pity about the current employees.
And about the controls, they will say that the controls are made by another team from UKRAIN. but actually they steal from somebody else, or just a copy paste from CODEPROJECT.
I personally handled some controls in WPF and SIlverlight, which is full of .

While working, ur head should be exactly 0 degree to the monitor, you should no divert even 1 degree.
They monitor you with some cameras, so when ever u turn back or talk to somebody, u will get a warning. About dress code, they say only formals 24x7. It is a support company, there will be no client visit even though u should wear perfect dress, once i got a memo for wearing collar T shirt on friday.

Then about HR. She one of the most Scrappiest lady i ever seen, During the joining date i thought she was a Cleaner(Sai geetha).

And about the GM(Vijay Anand), another person. Nothing to say about him, coz he is not fit for that.
And about the work time, one day salary will be taken i[censored] come 1 min late, and they wont leave u at 6.

I wont say it as a company, it is a animal shelter with computers.

Dont want to say more, coz my old colleagues already told all truth.

DONT JOIN SYNCFUSION alias SCRAPFUSION, [censored]FUSION
This is really a [censored]FUSION... The managemant staffs are really a [censored] by nature.. I will give you the list of

names with their actual meaning,

Vijay Anand - He is a Pig [censored], If he sees a small hole in the wall then he will start his [censored] work. This is

confirmed by the way he [censored] the kakus kaari..

Sai Geetha - The world's original bit**** . God has sent her to clean the coovam river. Now she is cleaning the

Manager's front and back...

Venugopal - (Alias Lowdakyabal). He thinks he is the master of all [censored] activities. At last the comany has [censored]

him.. Otha sudu sorana illatha genmam. Ithuve naana iruntha inneram thuuku matikitu sethurpan.

There are even more lot of management staffs to talk about.. But oru paana soruku oru soru patham..
Hi all,

This is Syncfusion Lover, Syncfusion is not a [censored]Fusion or ScrapFusion or anything.

Syncfusion is a SweetFusion

I can never see such a worthful and Innovative company in my life. You people are really lost ur chance from this Horney company(SYNCFUSION)
I never say, u r all a Human beings. Syncfusion peoples are not the animals, You peoples don't have any dignity to live in this World.
If you could not survey in Syncfusion, mistake is urs only, not for Syncfusion. You know, Syncfusion is a like a GOD, Syncfusion is a Life Glitter, Syncfusion is making every Software developer 's life to lift up somewhere.
Syncfusion-->Motivating Fusion
Innovating Fusion
I have lot and lot to say abt Syncfusion. But if i say, this website does not enough to hold it those things.
I had read all ur comments here. This is a Nonsense thing u people did here. Also i think, u did't have any work to do, maybe u people only the .
Look, People who are all told abt Syncfusion as bad, those are all like Devil, Stupid, Senseless peoples in this world.
All bad words in this world for you only people, surely for you only.
Look writers, am very ashamed abt that you people worked here before. Now i could be realized, Syncfusion only made a mistake by selecting you silly people as its employee.
Hey man!!! Syncfusion is like our Mother!! We never say wrongly abt our mother to anyone or Write anywhere. But u commented here all abt ur mother only, Just think people.
Now I could realize, you all people not come to Syncfusion for working, You just wanted to enjoy ur life in Syncfusion. How it will be possible?. You need to expose ur Talents only u could enjoy, but u did’t and u went away. You are not the good Soldiers for this Software Battle Field.
Syncfusion Salary Mattum inikithu Ungaluku,
Work pannanumna Kasakutha!!!
This is Shame on you people.
This is really stupid thing, u people did here.
If a person became a TL in a very short period, he has a that much Talent. That’s why he becomes, but i[censored] wanna be like that, u need to expose ur talent, just simply sitting and going means, How they will give you significance. So u r absolutely not the exact person to speak abt that Young Talented person in Syncfusion. You don't have any rights to speak abt that young TL.
I[censored] don't have work, then u can stay in ur home and u can just post comments like this abt ur family members.right??? U r galling folks(Wicked writers)
Hey man!!! U wrote abt HR know, i[censored] have a sister like that color, will you make a comment abt ur sister like this???? You can’t na??? Then why u did like this. Now u r showing urself as a , you people are the discarded one in this World.
You people should have roofed with terrible things in ur life. I don't want to curse you.
Finally i need to say one thing abt Syncfusion,

Syncfusion Controls are like the Diamonds,
Syncfusion needs a valuable and real Diamond to work out on the Controls (Diamond only cuts the Diamonds)
But you people are not a Diamond. You people are like Fraud, Scoundrel, crook etc...!!!
Unnda Veetuke throgam pannathe!!!
WHAT WE GIVE IS, WHAT WE GET !!!
Don't do it again people..

Thanks Syncfusion.
By,
SyncfusionLover
Whatever SyncfusionLover says is true.. First thing, u all have to check a good psychiatric since u r all blabbering abt the good ex- company which was the step ladder in ur carrier. This shows ur inability work in a challenge environment where u can get more opportunities and identities. This shows clearly that u dont have any attitude, efficiency, talent to work in a purely development company. You all can fit for copy/paste work only. I hope u all are doing that now. I guess all o[censored] are terminated because o[censored]r powerlessness and indecent attitudes.

You all dont have capability to comment abt the syncfusion employees who are still working for the company's growth.

Some one commented abt Hr. Company is the place to work and not to see other's beauty. First u need to see ur face in the mirror.

One of you commented abt GM.. I guess u r very jealous abt his post in this young age and his talents. I[censored] have guts u also try to get some positions like his. I learnt a lot good habits, the way of speaking, writing, technical things, managerial aspects from him.

All managers, Tls got this positions because of their true talents. i[censored] were not able to work even as a end-level employee in a company, then u can guess ur level where u r in this technical world. Definitely u will not fit to any company. Please do copy/paste work at least instead of giving certificates to a good working company and employees.
I guess syncfusionlover and csharplover are [censored]s, should be working for syncfusion right now r mite be the person attacked should have written about praising syncfusion, both see on top how many posts are given against syncfusion, nd ur supporting them, think of one r two goes out of company in a frustration can be said as not fit for job, if 95% of people going out of frustration doesnt mean tat thy r not fit for job, its the management attitude towards employe who failed to mak them comfort to work...

both [censored]s just tell us have u [censored] still working in IT industry, if ys just tell us how is ur present company policies, do u still go as schools over there nd if one min late u get loss of pay... i[censored]r drinkin coffee r goin for brk in groups, nd get a memo for it,

okay fine u praise a loads abt syncfusion, does this both [censored]s knows abt recent activites, thy got XBOX newly nd there is rule for tat oly manager shld play on it nd none of them are allowed, do u think others are not eligbile for it or does it mean, manager [censored]s doesnt have any work at all, just tell this activites are rite...
Guys,

I was there with Syncfusion for more than 2 years. Actually when it comes to the work environment its a crap. But we can certainely learn things, learn people, technology.

I request all the people to control your self in writing such cruel words. We have some ethics in showing your comments. That makes the difference.

If any of the senior management is reading it they must alteast seriously consider this as so important and should do the necessary changes in the management level so that the company can grow further, They should think why the attretion rate is higher even if you give higher perks.

@syncfusionlover & csharplover : - I know what you were trying to explain and from you are writing itself I can undersand who you are :) you have not changed, Still dont put jalra and do something useful boss. You are getting older .. I can bet you if you come out and search for a job even your resume will not be shortlisted.

For freshers - If you are really confident about succeding the syncfusion envrinonment join it or else you can find some other job. There is no job security unless you perform well.
I too started my career with Syncfusion Windows team then moved to WPF team shortly after 1 month and worked there for nearly 2.5 years. As some of you had mentioned, yes I too agree that the environment is very vibrant and requires high energy. On some weeks, I had worked for over 60-70 hours a week for several months. But during those times, the one thing which constantly pushed me was the end satisfaction that, I finally solved something for which you can't find the solution through a simple google search or through code project.

Now I am working with big MNC which is obviously among the top ten in fortune 500 list and now I am having great fun as you could expect, but not because my current job is more challenging, rather how most peoples here in my current company thinks and how they approach to solve any technical problem and I have to admit that sometimes it will be funny and most times it frustrates you. though there are some really good tech guys here and there in my current company. Like @Sekaran mentioned, most of them don't know how to debug and they will ask more silly questions. Lucky that I am not a PM or TL in my current company.

But for one thing, I would still like to thank my TL and vibrant environment. Because they taught me "how to think". That's the single most important thing you have to attain if you are a fresher.

Now I have nearly 5 years of experience and for the other commenter what I would like to say is, being a software engineer is not really a white-collar job, it mostly involves lot of stressful and long working hours but the end of the day you will feel like god that's the best part of being a software engineer and please don't expect your team leads or managers to make your job experience more pleasant and don't be constraint yourself.

No offense guys !! Merry Christmas to all and very happy new year.
Hello i am also an ex-employee Sir.. Now i am working in a famous MNC. We learnt good attitutes from the company.. Thats y i am calling with respect and u called ridiculously. I can see ur attitute from ur post itself.. i[censored]r parents read ur posts, definitely they will feel a lot.. try to speak decently. There is no need to have degree to speak like this. Even i[censored] have finished a degree, its totally waste. In house, ur parents also watch u closely and put some restrictions or conditions. For that, will u scold them using ur good words mentioned in ur post?

All company policies will not be same and there is no need also. Each one has its own.

If 4 or 5 people say the same thing, it is not neccessary to be true. There also may be more people who supports the company, but they dont want to write their comments for anonymous stupid persons.

Onething is clear, u r very much interested in playing Xbox and having tea/coffee with a group of fools. U might have asked in person when u were working. Instead of that, after resigning from the company, u r posting nonsensical in a site which is developed for consumers complaints anonymously.

i[censored] want to learn and earn, u need to give up something.

its a time waste to reply all ur stupid comments...
Hi syncfusionlover & csharplover...

Please keep in mind "The person who does anything for money, can sell their mom or wife for money"..

I think you are one of the managament staff in SUCKFUSION yet.. I guess you are of character who does anything for money. Please dont sell ur mom or wife(If married) for money..

Money alone is not the matter of living. its about peaceful and healthy life. Just dont do any work for a week in that [censored] company, then they will spit on you the next week. If you still support for [censored]Fusion then this shows your character..
:-) ur guesses are totally wrong..i was the end level employee and now i am a PL in a great company. i[censored] dont need money, sit in home. y u r coming for IT? u can beg. from ur post, u r agreeing that u didnt do any work for syncfusion... and thats y u were terminated... if i am supporting my prev company it shows my good character only... u r worked for money there and because of lack of knowledge, u were out. i[censored] had enough knowledge then u also would have supported like me.. BTW hereafter i wont reply bec i am not the person who is wasting time in replying nonsenses.. i posted several times bec i wanted to show there are more people to support it.. i know u r going to post some more good updates bec i wont reply [using some other ids also as u did before]. All words u will use, will come back to u... Use these kind of words to ur wife or mom or father...advance wishes..
blah blah blah... post ur comments and dont spit ur anger into this..Are u gona complain about the company and its rules or u gona attack the employees and supporters of the company?. you need to mature guys...disker ala123 hater selva whatever ur original names are.. i think all u guys deserve to be in microsoft ibm ggle :) lol:) y cant u guys go and work der:) all the best

Chennai
    Tamil Nadu