Tamilnadu Election Commission — Voter ID

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I applied for voter ID for my mother at 13/03/2009.After that they told me to get the ID after 1 month.I went often several times.But they dont respond me.I gave it again the complaint letter at 18/09/2009.They told me"Get the ID after 1 month".But they did not Give my mothers id card till today.So i kindly request you to issue the certificate within this month.Atleast please report my status of that application.Please take that action quickly.Here i attach my report details please take and give the report details to my address.

I get voter id. But, there is some mistakes that my date of birth changed. I filled the form8 and give it to Taluka office. But, till now I didn't get that. I urgently need for some requirements... So, please tell me the procedure to get the voter id card immediately.
Respected sir/madam,

I am S.kalaiarasi from pammal. I applied for voter ID in nov2011. now my id has been registered and i received a letter from pallavaram legislative assembly. one of the person in counsellor office is having my voter ID and demanding me 300Rs. they didnt distribute the ID in our area.My ID NO is RT01510122. I have to take licence. pls take immediate action and do the needful to me. our area ward no is 14. kindly tell them to issue to all the people.
i am shajahan my vote id noTN[protected]( 6B Nabi nayagam street palayamkottai ) Our street all voters(entier) list not seen kindly make the arrangement excately 50- 60 Voters name [protected]@gmail.com

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information