Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

tara homeo clinic - fraud

 
12 Reviews
User
  prajwalbp on Mar 6, 2011
Tara homeo clinic for male pattern baldness cure is a fraud firm .. They just mint money using patients . The before after photos displayed in the hospital is fake , as i've seen some photos in other hair loss websites ... Plz don go .. I had been to Indranagar branch, the doctor couldn't diagnose my problem .. im suffering from hair thinning ( initial stage ) , instead of helping me, she jus asked me to take a medication worth 3500 , and I said that later days for sure i'll be affected with MPB, instead of giving me solution , asked me to wait till I lose my hair completely and then approach her , so tat she'll cure it .


Complaint Status


[May 23, 2014] Tara Homeopathy Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 23, 2011 by
User
aryabharath elvis  
 
tara homeo clinic hyderabad is also a fake they give advertisement hair in 25 days first they say u will get back your hair with in 2 to 3 months at the end of the 3 monts they say it will take time l to 2 years so please dont go there this people are cheaters at the end of the treatment will cost around 20 thousand.

my advise its a fake doctors keep on changing it s a big big big fraud idiots, motherfuckers even u wont get even one hair on your head instead u will lose more hairs
N Sep 18, 2011 by
User
Sunny Jurel  
 
People, ...
tarahomeo is fake, , , , , , , , , , , Dr. Batras is Fake... These all Are fraud then Where should I go for cure THISS...????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????/
NO One HERE is curing this SIN ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????
IF ALL ARE YOU COMPLAINING AT LEAST TELL ME (US) WHAT TO DO .. AND WHAT IS GOOD??? FOR THIS THING????
WHOM SHOULD I TELL, WHO IS LISTING... WHO IS CURING...EVERYTIME I SEARCH GOOGLE FOR BETTER IT CUMS UP AS FRAUD...???
WHOM SHOULD I TRUST...?????
D Oct 2, 2011 by
User
NOPES  
 
itz an frad and fake clinic...TARA CLINIC@ FAKE CLINIC
A May 3, 2012 by
User
girishv.82  
 
Hi all,

tara homeo pathic is a fraud one. i had better hair before going to tara homeo clinic. for the first month they say that they will treat for hair loss, no matter if you have hair loss or not. during the first month u will loose more hair. second and third month you will get some small thin hairs i dont know whether it will grow thick or not. i went to tara homeo clinic and lost 18 thousand (6000) per month. my advice is not to go for tara homeo clinic, better use finax 1mg for hair growth. it will definitely rejenuvate your hair growth but if you stop using that medicine you will loose hairs within 1 year ( you will loose only the hairs which has come from finax 1mg. )
minoxidil lotion also did not work for me. it thinned my hairs.
A May 4, 2012 by
User
rajesh.rajesh  
 
Tara Clinic Jaipur, Nera Sahkar Bhawan-
This Is a Biggest Fraud Firm...i lost lost my hard working 20000 in 3 months...they only have female Doctors and they talk to you only for your money..Tara Clinic dont know how to treat with hairs..
If you want to loose your money/time and self confidence then you can go there..
A May 24, 2012 by
User
mukesh sanghani  
 
fraud scan scandal owner not doctor, doctor working are fraud, amny complain no solution government is sleeping no action on people with such scams even on complains such big fradulent becoming a giant fraud allowed by indian health ministry all suspicious matters even public needs to be alert see doctors degree certificate before treatment verify owners before spending such huge amount on treatment its hurting even i unknowingly got cheated under name of treatment very early at begning of the clinic i tried many consumer protection but they did nothing news channels but they did nothing so people dont worry just spend hard earn money on frauds and be happy let it go as it is i m tired in getting justice i waste 15000 on lawyer also but nothing my total loss turned to be 30000 rs such a crap i could have buyed an activa instead would help me reach job instead of going in bus its holy shit nothing gonna change india


D Oct 26, 2012 by
User
JOSHMEASHISH  
 
i want to tell you about, the ghatkopar branch in mumbai where you will never ever gets any result they only means money they only tells us that they 42 branches all over india and all but they unable to solve any of our hair related issues, when i went there they asked me to pay 300 rs as a consulting fee i paid that after going inside the doctors cabin she showed me the baldness via a micro zooming laser machine which we can see our baldness and follicle in that, she told me that the treatment will go for three months 6600 rs will be charged per month, she also told me that first month will be for opening the follicles and stopping the hair loss ya thtz true that in 1st month i saw less hairfall and some hairs as well but cant be seen from a naked eye they just show you that in their computer screen so i continues for the second month where she told that hair will be grown but i just loosing my hair day by day when i told her about this she told me this is normal and new hair will come from where the hair loss had occured, but in second month not any results i had seen in me it was became as i was before the treatment so i discontinued the treatment and one important thing i want to tell you is that(("" EVERY SINGLE PHOTO POSTED IN THEIR CLINIC IS FAKE THEY SHOW THAT THE PERSON HAS GAIN HAIR IN ONE MONTH BUT EVENAFTER YOU THINK YOU WANT TO START THE TREATMENT THAN TAKE THE SIGN OF THE DOCTOR ON THE AGREEMENT PAPER THAT MY HAIR WILL BE GROWN IN 3 MONTHS ATLEAST 2CM OF HAIR WHICH IS NAKED TO OUR EYES IF SHE AGREES TO DO THAT GO WITH THAT TREATMENT AND SPECIALLY WHEN YOU GO TO THAT CLINIC SEE THE FAKE PHOTOS LISTED ON THE WALLS"")) MY TREATMENT WAS DONE BY MRS PRACHI IN GHATKOPAR ...

FINALLY I WILL REQUEST YOU NOT TO GO AND WASTE YOUR HARD MONEY IN THIS FRAUD CLINIC LIKE I DID..
N Sep 25, 2013 by
User
a.avdesh_1983@rediff.com  
 
yes tara clinic is promising for hair grow now also started to publish add, giving guarantee card but, likely they are not doing justice with homoeopathy, they are diminushing the image of homeopathy, and by the name of homeopathy, they are minting money only. no single hair grows, they are showing in microscope/ folliscope, grow of hair but that is real fraud, with public and patient, person who is consulting to dr, not every time it is sure, he is a doctor, or 12 th pass person only. there is no any standered of tara clinic, his owner is also a fraud.. biggest..
N May 23, 2014 by
User
Mooni  
 
I WOULD LIKE TO TELL U ABOUT KOTA BRANCH IN RAJASTHAN AND I GOT A GGOD RESULT I M TAKING A TRAETMENT FROM THE TARACLINIC SEENS LAST THREE MONTHS AN D I GOT A RESULT SO .I WANT TO SAY THANKS TO CLINIC ALL THE BEST ALL PEOPLE
N May 23, 2014 by
User
Mooni  
 
i got a good result from the clinic kota, rajasthan
N May 23, 2014 by
User
Mooni  
 
hello people,
i took a treatment from tara homeopathy clinic ajmer, rajasthan since last 3 months and i got a result so, i would like to tell u plz be passions for the homeopathy treatment sometimes it will take along 6 months but it works i experienced so, i don't think this is called a fraud

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    tara homeo clinic - fraud