[Resolved]  The Global Open University Nagaland/Distance Education College Agra — Director is underground and University is answerless

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I took Admission in Executive MBA Biotechnology in March 2010 in Distance Education College, Near Laxmi Palace marriage Home , Agra, phone no. [protected].

My Roll NO. is PG/1168/EMBA/2008D

At the time of admission The director Rajan Mishra said that you may take admission in Both Semester,and you will get books and other study material on time and result also and I did,

Sir I gave Exam of both semesters, and result came online, I am not able to get any information from Distance Education College,as I called around 50 times (from july 2010) but a person there pics the phone and says that Director is out of town . He says threat fully that deposit the more money than you will get result later, i many time requested that please give me the no. of director as i wish to talk to him, than i got threats that dont ask for his no.

when i said that i will come to meet the director than Mr Mudit told me that dont come here you cant meet Director.

When I called in UNIVERSITY No., all Nos. are functionless or not picked up

Sir I am Suffering from 5 months.

Sir I am finding my self cheated and confused. I am not geting any information about college from University

Kindly oblige me by providing me relief from such Torture.

ABHILASHA SINGH MATHURIYA
Yes (4)
The Global Open University Nagaland customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hello Abhilash,

I had similar bad experience. Please contact me at [protected]@gmail.com

Let's take this complaint forward.

Pooja
Abhilasha Singh-Staff Anand Engineering College - Marksheet By Thretning

Her roll Number is PG/1168/EMBA/2008D. She Submitted Ist Sem exam form from Agra. But she appeared from Kashiram Nagar Center for examination of Ist sem. After that when institute received Ist sem examination marksheet and when she did not come institute to receive it thereafter institute staff call her many times (about 25 times) to take marksheet and when it is not taken by her then it is sent by speed post at her address. It is said by her that university phone is functionless, so all viewers check The Global Open University, Nagaland Website and call on given numbers. All the numbers are functioning. It is proved that Abhilasha Singh Mathuria- Staff Anand Engineering College is telling lie. She did not pay full amount of IInd Sem fee, so she did not fill exam form from my centre Disatnce Education College. So there is no fault from Distance Education College, Agra. It is proved she is telling lie. She contacted my office on mobile and threatining staff to provide marksheet. Books and I Card sent by Distance Education College Staff. She refused to come institute and said I am Astt Prof of Anand Engineering College so I am not able to come. My staff is efficient to satisfy all students query.

Now Surprised Truth- It is come to my knowledge that she appeared Ist Sem exam at Kashiram Nagar and during that period she signed on duty register of Anand Engineering College. The Distance of both College will be near about 125Km. It is proved who is lier.

Dr. Rajan Misra
Distance Education College
Agra
Mb-[protected]
Subject: To request a copy of Mark Sheet & Degree

I have passed my M.B.A. IIIrd Semister from Sanskar College, Dhar
Road, Indore in the year 2009. My roll number is
PG943/EMBA/2008J. I have send my original mark sheet Delhi Office
because Print Mistake Total Marks
obtained 482 outof 500 after the correction out of 800.

I request you to issue me a mark sheet as the original is send to you.
Kindly have sympathetic regards and issue the certificates at the
earliest. I have no. of times mail and request but not response so may
i hope immediate solved my problem.I have a lot of mind stress 2 years
completed

If any courier charges i will paid and also not receive my Degree.

Encl: Scan Marksheet copy

Sanjay Maheshwari
Research Scholar
MBA, M.Com, Pgdca
Asst.Professor
Vishist School of Management
Indore (M.P.)
===========================
Cell No: [protected]
===========================
Email Ids>
[protected]@vsom.in

The Global Open University Nagaland
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    The Global Open University Nagaland  Phone
    +91 98 1016 2127
    +91 87 3188 7594
    +91 88 0094 4127
    The Global Open University Nagaland  Address
    Sodzulhou Village, P.O. - ARTC, NH-39, Dimapur, Nagaland, India - 797115
    View all The Global Open University Nagaland contact information