Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

The Mobile Store, Koramangala, Bangalore - Poor Customer care after sale

 
13 Reviews
User
  sagar
I took a pre paid mobile connection from ' The Mobile Store, Plot No.118, Group Floor, 80ft Road, Koramangala Indl. Area, Bangalore-95 Ph. 64529778 (Next to Vivek Koramangala). They told me that it will be activated very soon. But even after a day it was not activated. So i tried to reach them in the above phone and they were disconnecting my call. This had happend several times. Fianlly i calledup the Service provider's customer care and got it done. Please be very careful dealing with those people. One more thing, the charges for mobiles is bit higher than the rates in other places like Sangeetha, Nokia shop etc..
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Poor Customer care after sale
I took a pre paid mobile connection from ' The Mobile Store, 60ft Road, vishvas nagar, delhi-110032 on 22/5/2009 by the name of chirag. They told me that it will be activated very soon. But even after a day it was not activated. So i tried to reach them in the above phone and they were disconnecting my call. This had happend several times. Finanlly i calledup the Service provider's customer care and got it done. but they didnot give any response to me my no. is still not activated when evwr i goto the mobile store the store manager {amit} never listen my complaints properly..
Read comments
 
Poor Customer care after sale
I took a pre paid mobile connection from ' The Mobile Store, 60ft Road, vishvas nagar, delhi-110032 on 22/5/2009 by the name of chirag. They told me that it will be activated very soon. But even after a day it was not activated. So i tried to reach them in the above phone and they were disconnecting my call. This had happend several times. Finanlly i calledup the Service provider's customer care and got it done. but they didnot give any response to me my no. is still not activated when evwr i goto the mobile store the store manager {amit} never listen my complaints properly..and He also does not know how to behave with the customer i m very upset with your service i have faced alot inconvienience.iwill never suggest any body to buy anything from the mobile store
i request you to get my no.activated registered by the name of "chirag budhiraja:"
otherwise i have to take legal action against you
Read comments
 
Sir,

I have purchased aL700 samsung mobile from The mobile stores, New Sidhaputhoor, Coimbaotre on 31.05.2009 and the same day the inside of the box 1gb card not available nad concern executive told us company not provide the card and we will arrange from outside after 2days crossed no response from the shopers and every da y i go and asked but vain.


Actually this handset is poor performance over other mobile like sony and nokia and camera 2 m.pixel very poor tahn my old 3110c nokia and battery back up is too low every hour i wants to recharge it.

MY mobile IMEI NO:358224021606797 and bill no:tn/01762/00001/8609

amount 6800 with vat .

I need my total amount refund due to non performance mobile and poor response and free 1GB not issueing at the time of invoicing.

Today i have handover the handset to the shpo executives i don't like samsung mobile.It is very worst performance I purchased due to your advertisement.nOW ONLY KNOW THE REAL THISNG


M.Ayyappan

9843841883
 
ir,

I have purchased aL700 samsung mobile from The mobile stores, New Sidhaputhoor, Coimbaotre on 31.05.2009 and the same day the inside of the box 1gb card not available nad concern executive told us company not provide the card and we will arrange from outside after 2days crossed no response from the shopers and every da y i go and asked but vain.


Actually this handset is poor performance over other mobile like sony and nokia and camera 2 m.pixel very poor tahn my old 3110c nokia and battery back up is too low every hour i wants to recharge it.

MY mobile IMEI NO:358224021606797 and bill no:tn/01762/00001/8609

amount 6800 with vat .

I need my total amount refund due to non performance mobile and poor response and free 1GB not issueing at the time of invoicing.

Today i have handover the handset to the shpo executives i don't like samsung mobile.It is very worst performance I purchased due to your advertisement.Realy bad experience with the mobile stores and sumsung company today 05.06.2009 also they told you go service centre and get repair it.My question is already the hand is poor performance and now again i go and get the repair mean my time and money is waste.So ultimatly i have lostRs6800 and so many std calls to toll free and your dealer and samsung campany for informing this issue and mailing charges.


So kindly arrange the payment refunds to my at earliest I don't want any trsaction with your company if need more money ask me i can get other brand mobile Sony or Nokia becuase L700 is ultimatly poor


M.Ayyappan

9843841883
 
I have purchase samsung sgh-l700 from ambala cantt sadar bazar . They ask abt u id prof / bill phooto copy send (The moblie store cash back syrma bullding plot no-b27 Phase ii zone B MEPZ- SEZ Tambaram Sanatonum Chennai 600045 .same abb send form but not respons 1 month gone .No money back invoice no: hr /01364/00001/4275 Vat no: 04660031247- v dt 13.09.2006 /aacfe 1386KST001 after 48Hrs not respons than ihave ragester my complant .i m fully dispointed u company .
 
I have purchase samsung sgh-l700 from ambala cantt sadar bazar . They ask abt u id prof / bill phooto copy send (The moblie store cash back syrma bullding plot no-b27 Phase ii zone B MEPZ- SEZ Tambaram Sanatonum Chennai 600045 .same abb send form but not respons 1 month gone .No money back invoice no: hr /01364/00001/4275 Vat no: 04660031247- v dt 13.09.2006 /aacfe 1386KST001 after 48Hrs not respons than ihave ragester my complant .i m fully dispointed u company .
A
User
khala  
 
Please dont buy from this store(The Mobile Store, Kormangala, Near Forum Mall). I brought a Nokia 5800 handset and they promised to provide the Free Headset the next day. They have still not provided the same and are not picking up the phone now. This store sucks!!!
A
User
RAJA  
 
They are very bad .no good service .our mobile was broken once.But they never took care of it.I think Sangeetha, global accessories .
 
Before 6 months we bought SAMSUNG slide mobile for RS5000, but this money was waste. Last week our crashed the ground and the screen had cracked.We went to Koramangala branch for the but they never realised us, after waiting for 1hour they come to us and the problem and said us that the technision is on his vacation .He asked us to come after 1 month
 

Not received 5 % cashback on mobile purchase. - The Moblie Store

I Purchased Samsung S5603 dated 8/82009 from THE MOBILE STORE - Chinchwad Maharastra.
Invoice no. MH 3632. I have submitted all the related doccuments to their chennai office and yet to get the 5% cash back.

Now they are sayiing that i will not get money back as thay have no records available with them.
Call center is full off idiots - thrice they told that my paymet is being couriered.
 
i had a very bad experiance with the mobil store trichy thillai nagar branch.
a bitch called sakunthala who is working there ill treated me with filthy words while a argument about the price of the mobil .I dont want to explain more about this because it is shame for me . if the mobil store people continue to have staff like sakunthala they may loose business.THIS happen on 1/4/2010.
A
User
khandal  
 
your gyais r uneducated in the bbsr joydeb bhihar mobile stor, plz educatuion given

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    The Mobile Store, Koramangala, Bangalore - Poor Customer care after sale