Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Timtara.com (Infosecure Consulting Pvt Ltd) - PAYMENT MADE ON 22 JUNE-NO DELIVERY, REFUND AND RESPONSE

 
1 Review
User
  shekharsharmas@yahoo.co.in on Jul 13, 2012
Hi,
I placed the order # 10275694 for HTC One V Mobile on 22nd June 2012 and after that till now these people are not even delivering the order nor refunding my payment. Even not responding to my queries.
Initially they told me that it will take 8-10 days to deliver, then they further told over the phone that it will take 10-15 days to deliver.
Till now i sent them the mail to refund and also registered online complaining tickets but they did not bother to response.

Email details sent by me as follows:
22-6-12
26-6-12
28-6-12
1-07-12
2-07-12
04-07-12
5-07-12
6-07-12
11-07-12
12-07-12

Please suggest.

You can see below that they even not bother to respond to the customer

Tickets screen shot is below:

Department: Support
Create Date: Jun 28,2012
Name: Shekhar
Email: shekharsharmas@yahoo.co.in
Subject: Hi, Pls update the order delivery on ASAP level as 6 days already over and status is yet to ship.


Ticket Thread

shekharsharmas@yahoo.co.in
According to your commitment, you commit to send the product by 13th of the July but still there is no update. As i earlier also requested to refund my money. Now make it or be ready for the legal process.

shekharsharmas@yahoo.co.in
Dont't u have any fix days to deliver, as when i placed the order it was mentioned on website to deliver 8-10 Days. After that when i spoke to the customer care they told me to deliver by 13th of the July as 10-15 days to deliver. Now you are informing about 15-20 working days. Such a indefinite and stretching delivery time. Please if you can deliver it by 10th of July it will be ok; or else strictly refund my money and i will not be responsible for any delivery after 10th July and just need the money only.

nisha@timtara.com
This is to inform you that your order was placed on 22 june,it is in process and will ship to you at your shipping details with in 15-20 working days,so we are requesting you to please wait till then.Thanks for choosing timtara.com

shekharsharmas@yahoo.co.in
Cancel my order on immediate level as your co. is not even having the courtesy to respond to the customer query. Just taken the money and sitting in the comfortable zone. The worst co. to place the order.

shekharsharmas@yahoo.co.in
Pls update the delivery.
Complaint comments 0 Comments
Resolve this Complaint  

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Timtara.com (Infosecure Consulting Pvt Ltd) - PAYMENT MADE ON 22 JUNE-NO DELIVERY, REFUND AND RESPONSE