Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

TINinfo@NSDL.co.in - i am not received my pan card lost two month

 
1166 Reviews
User
  c.raman
NAMASKRAM SIR/MADAM

MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO : 073090200014935
MY NAME : TANDAVARAYAN CHANDRAN,
MY FATHER NAME : TANDAVARAYAN
DESIPECH DATE : 25/5/2008
PAN CARD NO : AJVTC3190P

Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, The Courier People Not Delivered Sir / Madam, They People Send Back Yours Office in MUMBAI .It take Time More Than Two Month.It is How's Mistake I don't Know Sir/Madam, I am Working in South Central Railway in RENIGUNTA, I was not given my pan card Number it is very sereise in my Account section. I will not take my SALARY Also Sir/ Madam, Please can you HELP ME Sir/ Madam.Please can Delivery This Address Sir /Madam..Can you HELP THIS ONE SIR/MADAM.

MY OFFICE ADDRESS

SECTION ENGINEER,
CARRIAGE AND WAGON OFFICE,
SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY,
RENIGUNTA,
CHITTOOR DIST PIN NUMBER 517520,
ANDHRA PRADESH,
INDIA . Thanking you Sir/Madam T. CHANDRAN


Complaint comments 1165 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 26, 2014 by
User
pNarayanlal  
 
Best Review
Related Acknowledgment No 073779700035985.We have been submitted details with prescribe for mate with necessary evidence notarise by prosecutor of Session Court Ahmed bad. eventhough system raised Querry.not allow us for modyfy PAN CARD.
 

Please Send my Pan Card - Salary

Dear Sir/medam
Still I can`t recevied my Pan card Please send my pan card

Application Sr. No. 002442078
Date Of Receipt : 25 Sep 2003
Processing Coupon Number : 001811862
My Resident Address : 107,Amin Appartment.Ranchhod Nagar,Opp. Adarsh Chemicals,Harinagar-2,Udhna Surat 394 210
Mobile No. 09825831418
 

i am not recive my pancard - Pancard

dear sir,
due my misteke i am left my recit number
 

pancard not receive - pancarad

sir Ihad appalied an application for pancard through uti.application no;032616889.coupon no;023606017 on my enquri at uti tst that my causing great inconvineance for me pls take urgent step and issue me the pancard.
thanking you
moidu.pk
 

issue of pan card - dd

i have applied pan card for first time, but i did not receive PANCARD
but i got PAN number from inter net pan status from uti services,
Number is AMXPG4778N
I applied second time i got a message that card is
UNDER PPC OBJECTION I want to know that what is my pan status i will get or not... thank u
 

i hava not recieved pan cadr right now still waiting for 5 months - Pan card

csf no 703890002
pan no alepa2583m
 

passort issue - 123456

i have applied for passport fine no A023874
i check so many time omline passport enquiery
police enqiuery complet on april08..
police report not coming..
please kindly check my matter..
pls sir issue my passport..
thank you...
 

NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD - ELUMALAI

Dear/Sir,
I got status pan card despatched throug post 17-May-2008 pan. no. is AAOPE0122D but till now not received so please kindly send through corrier to my comunicate address.
N
User
Robin  
 

Missing my pan on track - Pan card

Dear Sir

I have applied for a pan card on 03-04-2008. i have the acknowledgemt for the same and the coupon number is 025627254.
I have checked the pan tracker in the pan site, it shows as already despatched by post on 10-04-2008 and there is a pan number mentioned on the tracker sheet. My mobile number is 09212131481, 9911878855. I need the pan card urgently but even after a regular follow up done with the post office and UTI, i was unable to track the card.
Pls let me know the status as early as possible.

Regards
Robin Tyagi
549-a, Nyay Khand-3, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad
 
Applicant : 037572314

Process Coupon Fee: 026045183
 

not yet received the pan card - maya motors

Please tell no i didn't receive the pan card please tell me at least pan number its very urgent.

my application number is 038633002
coupon no- 02603564
 
My Acknowledgment number is 010690200098200 and PAN number alloted to me is ALCPB9509J but PAN card is being not sent to me. my present address is I-175 sector beeta 2 greater noida city-201308 district gautam buddha nagar (U.P).
please send my pan card to me at above mentioned address.



thanks,
 
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON FEBRUARY 2008, STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT TO MY ADRESS.THE STATUS SHOWS CARD DISPATCHED ON APRIL 10TH, THE PAN NUMBER IS ANQPR8815H IN THE NAME OF R.RAMESH, I HAVE FILED ON LINE COMPLAINT ALSO PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION TO DISPATCH MY PAN CARD,

TO,
R.RAMESH, HOSHI TOOLS PVT LTD,
34/7 IST FLOOR, SRINIVASA COMPLEX, 6TH MAIN,
NARASIMHALU LAYOUT, NSC BOSE CIRCLE,
OUTER RING ROAD,
BANGALORE-96.


REGARDS,
RAMESH.R
 
Hi
I have not receive my pan card at my address yet now
PAN TRACKER APPLN NUMBER 033472115 COUPON NUMBER 022203970 PAN NUMBER AXOPK6736C APPL_NAME RAJ KUMAR STATUS CARD DESPATCHED DESP DATE 03-JAN-2008 DESPATCH MODE BY POST

Br//

Raj kumar

9758180593
 
dear sir/madam i have applied to replace my pan card no

aacpp3031c in month of jun 08. i have not received the new card

till date. my application no.073120100033772.

pls/do needful to get this at earliest

regrds
manoj patil
9819137571
 
dear sir/madam i have applied to replace my pan card no

BJWPS 7167 Q in month of JAN 2007. i have not received the new card

till date. my application no.071970200053732
pls/do needful to get this at earliest

regrds
DEVENDRA SUTHAR, BIKANER
 
Dear sir, I lost my PAN CARD on last SUNDAY 3RD AUGUST 2008. So, please tell me the process for getting new PAN CARD or issue another card. My PAN CARD NO. was: AHRPJ9729M. My Residential address: FLAT NO.:211/B-WING,
NAROHNA COMPOUND,
CROSS GARDEN,
BHAYANDAR[WEST],
THANE-401101,
MAHARASHTRA.
Contact number: 9820381914, 9821403636, 022-28140681.
E-mail address: amit4avneel@gmail.com. THANKS!
 

Did not receive a duplicate PAN - NSDL

I had requested for duplicate pan card on 11 - 07 - 2008
ACKNOWLEDGMENT NUMBER: 881010201288674

I did not receive the duplicate PAN how long will it take for getting duplicate
 

Not Received My PAN Card - individual

Dear sir,
Not Received My Pan Card As On Today
Application Date - 13th Aug 2007, Application No. 028618208
Name - Vinod Kumar Sharma
S/o Lt. Shri Ram Nath Sharma
Vill - Sargawan
Post - Sakalo
Dist - SURGUJA ( C.G. )
PAN No. BNSPS4888N
N
User
priya.M  
 
i am not recived my pancard lost one month
MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO : 031210100037852
MY NAME : PRIYA,
MY FATHER NAME : MANI
PAN CARD NO : AWUPP2056P

Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, The Courier People Not Delivered, They People Send Back Yours Office in MUMBAI. Pleace sent the PAN Card at the same address, once again my address below

Door No. 7/6A,
LIC Colony,
Venkateshwara Layout,
Selvapuram,
Coimbatore - 641 026.
Ph. No. 0422-3244666/555

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    TINinfo@NSDL.co.in - i am not received my pan card lost two month