TNPSC - tnpsc hall ticket not received

 
17 Reviews
User
  SHANTHI
have submitted my TNPCS - C.S.S.E-I application form for Group-II Examination. Till Date I have not received the Original Hall Ticket. The Examination Date is 11.4.2010 You are requested to kindly look into the subject and issue the hall ticket through tnpsc website.
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
I have not yet received my hallticket for grp2 exam which is to be held on april11, 2010.
 
I have not received my hallticket for group 2 exam which is to be held on April 11 2010.
 
I have not received my hallticket for group 2 exam which is to be held on April 11 2010.
 
i have not recieved my hall ticket till now. exam held on april 11 th
 
i've not recieved my hall ticket for TNPCS - C.S.S.E-I Group-II Examination which is held on april 11.2010.please intimate my application status through mail.It's very urgent so you are requested to kindly issue the hall ticket through tnpsc website or to my mail id.
 
I did, t receive group II hall ticket
 
I have not received the hall ticket for the exam group 2
 
Respected Sir,

I have applied for TNPSC II (C.S.S.E-I).I forgot to sign in the application form.Please reconsider my request and allow me to write exam.I prepared for the exam.I am in need of hall ticket.

Yours Sincerely,

Vasuki.R

Phone:9952683216
 
Respected Sir,

I have applied for TNPSC combined engineering exam (for A.E) posting .held on 24-october-2010.till now i not recived hall ticket for written exam, please kindly reply me sir

Yours Sincerely,

selvam.T
28A, malayandi theater opposite side,
kellaputhur, usilampatti, madurai(dt),
pin-625532.
Phone:9952884710
 
tnpsc csse 1 hall ticket will be issued one week prior to the date of examination - visit tnpscjobs.com
 
TNPSC - STUDY MATERIALS FREE DOWNLOADS - www.tamilgk.com

Respected sir, Madam

Previous years TNPSC group 1, 2 question and answer paper
and Tamil Gk Audios (MP3) FREE DOWNLOADS available From

Visit Our web site - www.tamilgk.com

THANK 'U'

Regards,
Kabil raja.M
Ph: 9842346894
Email id - kabil@tamilgk.com
 
Respected sir,

i have not received hall ticket( group 1)


With regards,
Hajira j
49, telephone nagar,
moolapalayam,
erode-2
 
Respected Sir.,
I had applied for tnpsc group 2 exam but till now I have not yet
received my hall ticket for tnpsc group2 exam which is to be held on 03-07-2011i am from K.shanthi posted my application in speed post on29-01-2011My application No is AI395090.please let me know the status of hall ticket n please do the need full.
 
Respected Sir.,
I had applied for tnpsc group 2 exam but till now I have not yet
received my hall ticket for tnpsc group2 exam which is to be held on 06-07-2011i am from M.chakaravarthi posted my application in normal post on 28-01-2011. I dont know the application No also sir, first tie i applied sir.please let me know the status of hall ticket n please do the need full.

email: mcakaravarthi@yahoo.co.in
mobile: 9790535468
 
i forgot my id and password... for csse ii exam..
coming Saturday exam..
so, plz send my id and password one more time..
ph: 9786118328
mail: psr.siva1@gmail.com
name: p.siva
dob: 05.04.1991
 
i have not received grpoup 2hall hall ticket id 1936960 exam date 12/08/2012. so please send soon. my ph no 9789234001

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    0%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    47
    Resolved
    0
    +91 44 2530 XXXX
    Frazer Bridge Road, V.O.C.Nagar, Park Town, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600003
    Additional contact available
    TNPSC - tnpsc hall ticket not received