| |
Total Petroleum Company Spain Madrid |
Total Petroleum Company Spain Madrid
1
276
276 Reviews
|
|
Miguel R. Rabajante
Send email
|
|
|
Verification
Dear Sir/Madam,
I got an offer job thru the above Company i just wanted to ask an help whether this real or fraud
because i am quite hesitant to secure my visa and the agent is asking me amounting to $1230 to secure the work permit and residence visa thru europeanimmigrationexpert@comerciales.es under the name of Mrs. Ana Maria Lopez and my client name is Mr. Carlos Alberto, total-spain@informaticos.com, website: www.total-spain.com, they are offering me salary of EU14,950.00
which is too high with my expectations, is this real.
Please find out for me and your reply is most wanted.
Best Regards,
Miguel
|
275 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
Dear Sir/Madam,
I got an offer job thru the above Company i just wanted to ask an help whether this real or fraud
because i am quite hesitant to secure my visa and the agent is asking me amounting to $1230 to secure the work permit and residence visa thru europeanimmigrationexpert@comerciales.es under the name of Mrs. Ana Maria Lopez and my client name is Mr. Carlos Alberto, total-spain@informaticos.com, website: www.total-spain.com, they are offering me salary of EU14, 950.00
which is too high with my expectations, is this real.
Please find out for me and your reply is most wanted.
Best Regards,
HARI
|
|
i've receive an offer letter and i was offered the sum of €14▪940 please advice if this true or fruad.
regards
|
|
Dear Hari and Miguel,
Let me know your contact details, coz me too got the same offer for Euro 12950, please let me know your proceedings. Me too not sure of how this is possible. I have few doubts in tis case, if u see the telephone number of the company and the Migration agency are in Sequence, the official mail id is missing, the offer came througn a Gmail id.
You can contact me tru: vasanthsastri@gmail.com
Regards,
Vasanth Sastri S.
|
|
Hi,
I too got a similar mail from a person assuming to be Mr. Carlos and the company they say is TOTAL PETROLEUM COMPANY SPAIN, MADRID, this morning. They say that i just have to pass an
online interview and there is a list of available positions.
Well, seeing the nature of complaints and queries i dont think that this is real. Because they are asking for a large sum of money. What if they get away with it. Similar to the widespread UK Lotterry spam.
For safe side, its best not to send them any money.
Regards,
subair
|
|
Dear Sir/Madam,
I got an offer job through the above Company i just wanted to ask an help whether this real or fraud
because i am quite hesitant to secure my visa and the agent is asking me amounting to $1230 to secure the work permit and residence visa through europeanimmigrationexpert@comerciales.es under the name of Mrs. Ana Maria Lopez and my client name is Mr. Carlos Alberto, total-spain@informaticos.com, website: www.total-spain.com, they are offering me salary of EU14, 950.00
which is too high with my expectations, is this real.
Please find out for me and your reply is most wanted.
Best Regards,
Ravindranath Kote
|
|
Hello all,
The same offer letter is issued to me also, incase any body knows anything please le me also know, seeing the details of the offer letter seems to be a scam but i am not sure as I tried to get details of Total petroliums, spain, but nothing is coming up
regards and thanks.
Varghese
biju_pakkallil@gmail.com
|
|
Dear All
Same employment offer letter from Total Petroleum Espanol & I have asked to contact immediately Mr Carlos Alberto to process my work permit.
I have few questions in my mind, I have not applied for this job anyway then how they have come to offer me an employment & secondly why they do't send me hard copy of this letter to my mailing address and & why have not contacted me on phone yet, & even they have not talked my on mobile a single time .../.
?
Best Regards
Muhammad Tariq
|
|
dear all,
i also got the same offer few days back three-four times and there is no details or website with this name...its fraud
|
|
|
i have also same complain, i also got same offer letter from Total Spanol company and offer me 14950 Euro and its too much amount mostly as per 10 years experienced in EU 80 k is offering but they dont know may be they Froud plz help i want to know weather is truth or not?
|
|
Dear Sir/Madam,
I got an offer job thru the above Company i just wanted to ask an help whether this real or fraud
because i am quite hesitant to secure my visa, to secure the work permit and residence visa thru europeanimmigrationexpert@comerciales.es under the name of Mrs. Ana Maria Lopez and my client name is Mr. Carlos Alberto, total-spain@informaticos.com, website: www.total-spain.com, they are offering me salary of EU14, 950.00
which is too high with my expectations, is this real.
Please find out for me and your reply is most wanted.
Best Regards,
|
|
Dear all,
I have got the same offer EU14, 950.00 which all of you got and actually I'm wondering why they didn't contact us through phone?? please if any body have any idea regarding to this issue please inform me because I'm really hesitate to secure the Doc they required my email id
sama_digicom@yahoo.com
Best regards,
sama
|
|
Dear Sir/Madam,
I got an offer job thru the above Company i just wanted to ask an help whether this real or fraud
because i am quite hesitant to secure my visa and the agent is asking me amounting to $1230 to secure the work permit and residence visa thru europeanimmigrationexpert@comerciales.es under the name of Mrs. Ana Maria Lopez and my client name is Mr. Carlos Alberto, total-spain@informaticos.com, website: www.total-spain.com, they are offering me salary of EU14, 950.00
which is too high with my expectations, is this real.
Please find out for me and your reply is most wanted.
Best Regards,
pinky
|
|
JOB REF : ARI 67/21653ESP
Dear Sir/Madam,
I got an offer job through the above Company i just wanted to ask an help whether this real or fraud
because i am quite hesitant to secure my visa and the agent is asking me amounting to $1230 to secure the work permit and residence visa through europeanimmigrationexpert@comerciales.es under the name of Mrs. Ana Maria Lopez and my client name is Mr. Carlos Alberto, total-spain@informaticos.com, website: www.total-spain.com, they are offering me salary of EU14, 950.00
which is too high with my expectations, is this real.
Please find out for me and your reply is most wanted.
Best Regards,
ANZAR
anzar7g@yahoo.com
|
|
Dear Sir/Madam,
I got an offer job thru the above Company i just wanted to ask an help whether this real or fraud
because i am quite hesitant to secure my visa and the agent is asking me amounting to $1230 to secure the work permit and residence visa thru europeanimmigrationexpert@comerciales.es under the name of Mrs. Ana Maria Lopez and my client name is Mr. Carlos Alberto, total-spain@informaticos.com, website: www.total-spain.com, they are offering me salary of EU14, 950.00
which is too high with my expectations, is this real.
Please find out for me and your reply is most wanted.
Best Regards,
Kaushik
|
|
Hi peep's. Well i got the same, But with an extra twist. 2 x contracts. 1- Texaco petroleum, 2- Total Espanol. Texaco offer-R13, 950.00 Total offer R14, 950.00 . Project Co-ordinator and Senior Project Manager. Rev no. ARI 67/21563/ESP.
My question is, they are using big company logos, and if it is fraud why dont they do somthing about it. they have every resouce availible to track down the fraudsters. The oil companys make Billions of dollers. To top it off, their name is being used for shit.
Come now, Is their any one that can contact these oil company's to confirm appointments.
Let me no cause my heart is all ready their and my body wants to follow. Please help.
OK. What do we all have in-comin.
My career Geophisicist, Ok im getting their.(everything thats got to do with our planet and surroundings)
And i do posses a special abbillity. let me no.
Age 33, Male, and full of life.
Kind regards
Armien Adhikarie
|
|
Hi
I already got the same offer (14950 Euro) and they sent to me a copy of the contract and the offer letter.
i do not think that is real
|
|
|
no~~~~ it's sucha good offer~~~~~ EURO 14950 PER MONTH!!! it's definitely a fake, they mispelled the company's name.. how do u spell petroleum?? or petroluem??
|
|
|
I got the same offer guys, it's not true, it's a big scam!Somebody should go to their office and kick their asses..don't pay them any cent..it's bullshit.nobody pay on these times such amount of money..it's a big fucking scam!
|
|
|
hi.. Were all same offer... let me know if this real or fake plss
|
|
Hi
i also got same mail and offering me salary 14950 Euro
is it true?
position is Project manager, we need to pay visa and work permit fees also..
please help in this regards
|
|
Previous 123456789... 14 Next |
Post your Comment
|
|
|