Total petroleum Dakar Senegal — Offer Letter

I was recived offer letter and agreement copy against my CV from total petroleum Dakar Senegal that you are appointed as Civil Supervisor with unbeliveable Salary and other benefits.
i would like to confirm this either this is fact or someone joking and use the name of multinational company which has very good repotation.23 April 2008 is my joining date.i am directed to contact Alhaji Usman Yusfu dantat Global Visa Rite Service 2nd Floor Fed.Secretrait Complex Dakar Senegal Ref. Str/Twp-nisng05-07
E-Mail.[protected]@globaltravel-agency.com

TOTAL PETROLEUM DAKAR — Received offer letter

i have received a offer letter of ELECTRICAL ENGINEER from this mentioned co. That is unbeleivable. plz i need complete detail of the company that is true or fake... COMPANY ADDRESS IS: Unit 21-56 san Dakar state,Zip code Senegal 221.....and who is Mr. Maclord Neil over there for contact...

thanks n regards

Total Petroleum,Senegal — Offer Letter

TOTAL PETROLEUM IN DAKAR SENEGAL
RECEIVE A OFFER OF EMPLOYMENT AND AGREEMENT FOR CONTRACT FOR SERVICES
dear sir/madam I too was offeredthe post of Senoir Accountant . I also need some answers if this is real or not..coz it's unbelievable. We should research on this matter and let's help each other for whatever we can validate from embassy/consulate etc. please inform me about this offer.whether it is true or joke.also let me know from where it can be confirmed

Total petroleum Dakar Senegal — I got an offer

I got an offer from total petroleum dakar senegal. Still yet i cannot trust it. Kindly light my way.

Rigin
I fully agree it is a fraud scam and I received a similar offer from same source, afterward asking for 4000 USD for processing. Any good company can not do such a thing.
Good afternoon,

I'm interested & I’m working as acting field production supervisor in offshore field.
My nationality is tunisian.

Taoufik

Total Petroleum — Offer Letter

I got an Offer Letter from Total Petroleum, Senegal West Africa. and they refer to an Agent The wave link travel services in Senegal. Please kindly guide me whether is it genuine or fake offer letter.

G.Durai.