Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UIDAI - AADHAR Card not received till date

 
20 Reviews
User
  rahul.kacker on Dec 13, 2012
My AADHAR Card was despatched through Item Number: UG159407914IN by UID BOOKING CENTER MANIPAL MBC on 28/03/2012 and the same was received at Kidwai Nagar on 04/04/2012.
The above mentioed AADHAR Card is not delivered to me till date.Please update me with the status of the same at the earliest.

Rahul Kacker
5/2 site No.2
Kidwai Nagar
Kanpur-208011
Uttar Pradesh
+919838807166
Complaint comments 19 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 12, 2011 by
User
mohitgoyal1993 UIDAI  - Delhi, India
 

Not providing UID card forms - UID Cards

I am a resident of C-block Vikaspuri. Now A days UID forms are being distributed in our block at C block Durga Mandir, Vikaspuri. But the pepople over there are not giving forms from a few days, they are giving the forms either to member of the Durga Mandir Association or to the people whom they know. I had also gone 3 times there and waited in a long queue for hours but in the end as usual they say that forms will come in the evening or the next day. The thing is that they are always having some forms with them but they are not giving it to common man. Please take some action against them. Thankyou
N Oct 17, 2011 by
User
manal ahmed UIDAI  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 

aadhar card not issued till now - Aadhar Cards

I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE AADHAR CARD ON 8TH MARCH 2011 THE ENROLLMENT ID IS 1093201000205120110308142224 THEY HAVE NOT YET DISPATCH MY CARD I REQUEST THE CONCERNED THE AUTHORITIES TO ISSUE MY CARD
AFEEF SULTANA
22-1-58/1
DARULSHIFA, HYDERABAD, 500024
TEL NO:04024512106
D Dec 26, 2012 by
User
rahulshiven  
 
aadhar card not received
Dear Sir / Madam

I have enroll in the Adhar UID card on 06 April 2011 till now I have not received the card. Please do the needful. My Enrolment details below

( 1) Name : pooja
Enrolment No. : 1050/10115/00782
Date : 06.04.2011
Time : 12:02:52
rejistar : state bank of india

why has the letter not been sent. I have already complaint uid aadhar department.Please kindly arrange to my aadhar cards.


Thanks and regards,
pooja
Mob: 9818429775, 9999872420
Email: rahulshiven7@gmail.com
N Jan 25, 2013 by
User
raghuganji UIDAI  - Valigonda, Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

status of my aadhar card - Aadhar Card

i haven't received my aadar card till now
when i am searching aadhar card status its showing DELIVERED. but i haven't received my aadar card till now.
N Feb 9, 2013 by
User
cpsoni8262  
 
sir,
i had not received my aadhar card
name- ayush soni
enrolment no. - 1207/91378/06613
date and time - 21/10/2011 11:52:01
registrar - union bank

regards
ayush soni
ph. 0294-2420692
mob.9414620701, 7665595996
email cpsoni8262@gmail.com
N Feb 14, 2013 by
User
sharathMP UIDAI  - Chickmagalur, Karnataka, India
 

Aadhar Card Not Received - Sharath MP

Hello sir,

My name: Sharath MP

Enter the Enrolment Number: 1074/17353/33560
Enter the Enrolment Date : 22/10/2011 16:18:29

Status is Card is generated , it will be dispached shortly, I can see the same status from past 6 months, Request you to please check.
N Mar 10, 2013 by
User
akshaykumar23@gmail.com  
 
Hello Team,

I have 3 adhaar card of my family those are yet not received and even
i can not check them online on ur website (
http://eaadhaar.uidai.gov.in/eDetails.aspx )

Its showing that Your enrolment status not availabe with us
Pls help me in this and tell how to get the details and adhaar card

Enrollment nos are

1218/25024/05207 DOB 03/06/1982 16:24:26 Akshay kumar
1218/25024/05206 DOB 05/08/1987 16:20:11 Navodita
1218/25013/03379 Rajiv kumar
N Mar 11, 2013 by
User
rama kamalashile Adhar Card  - 576282, Udupi, Karnataka, India
 

adhar card not yet received - Adhar Card

sir,
my name is rama k (DOB_15/07/1972)
my enrollment no-1189/10144/06798
date-29/11/2011/09:49:39
my mobile no-09862508897
my adhar card not yet received kindly please urgent me.
N Mar 16, 2013 by
User
SANJAY SHELAR  
 
aadhar card not received
Dear Sir / Madam

I have enroll in the Adhar UID card on 15 may 2012 till now I have not received the card. Please do the needful. My Enrolment details below

( 1) Name : prajakta sitaram kerkar

Enrolment No. : 1218/17744/55213
Date : 07/01/2012
Time : 15:54:28


why has the letter not been sent. I have already complaint uid aadhar department.Please kindly arrange to my aadhar cards.


Thanks and regards,
prajakta
N Mar 25, 2013 by
User
R. Ramesh  
 
My AADHAR Card was despatched through Item Number: UG274883958IN by UID BOOKING CENTER MANIPAL MBC on 18/05/2012 and the same was received at Chennai, Palavanthangal on 05/06/2012.
The above mentioed AADHAR Card is not delivered to me till date.Please update me with the status of the same at the earliest.


R. Ramesh,
Sri Sai Villa,
I cross street,
Puzhudivakkam main road,
Puzhudivakkam, chennai - 600 091.
Tamil Nadu.
Cell: 9940681748
N May 2, 2013 by
User
J_P  
 
aadhar card not received
Dear Sir / Madam
my brother enroll in the Adhar UID card on 17 september 2011 till now I have not received the card. Please do the needful. My Enrolment details below

( 1) Name : virender das
Enrolment No. : 1180/52356/01000
Date : 17/09/2011
Time : 10:31:32


why has the letter not been sent. I have already complaint uid aadhar department.Please kindly arrange to my aadhar cards.


Thanks and regards,
manoj kumar mob no-9899847488
N May 10, 2013 by
User
bhawanisingh1  
 
Halo sir my son narendrasingh adhar card not recevd my son adhar aply no.10478200511813 and i make january in 23/01/2013 and i send complant udi adhar. Please help me and send my adhar card
N May 18, 2013 by
User
vindesh  
 
sir
I had not received my aadhar card
Name- Vindesh Kumar Lilakishan Arora.
Enrolment no. - 1293/00002/17923
Date and time - 03/10/2012 16:54:35


I had not received my aadhar card
Name- Rita Vindesh Arora.
Enrolment no. - 1293/00002/17924
Date and time - 03/10/2012 16:59:05.




Regards
V. Arora.
Mob.9222500848
Email:- arorakanchan24@gmail.com
N May 30, 2013 by
User
tiwari269  
 
Sir,
Myself and my family enrolled for Adhara card in Oct. 2012. But even after none of us have got the Aadhaar cards.


Name: Surendra tiwari S/O Ramcharanlal Tiwari
Address : 269, Annapurna Nagar Nanakheda Ujjain M.P. - 456010
Enrollment No: 1207/94941/03670 Date: 25/09/2012 Time: 15:20:41

Name: Kalpana Tiwari W/O Surendra Tiwari
Address : 269, Annapurna Nagar Nanakheda Ujjain M.P. - 456010
Enrollment No: 1207/94941/03700 Date: 25/09/2012 Time: 17:20:22


Please kindly look into the matter and issue our UIDAI AADHAAR CARDS as soon as possible, hope you will solve our problem and issue the cards.


Thanks & Regards
Surendra Tiwari

7415199408
N May 30, 2013 by
User
tiwari269  
 
Sir,
Myself and my family enrolled for Adhara card in Oct. 2012. But even after none of us have got the Aadhaar cards.


Name: Surendra tiwari S/O Ramcharanlal Tiwari
Address : 269, Annapurna Nagar Nanakheda Ujjain M.P. - 456010
Enrollment No: 1207/94941/03670 Date: 25/09/2012 Time: 15:20:41

Name: Kalpana Tiwari W/O Surendra Tiwari
Address : 269, Annapurna Nagar Nanakheda Ujjain M.P. - 456010
Enrollment No: 1207/94941/03700 Date: 25/09/2012 Time: 17:20:22


Please kindly look into the matter and issue our UIDAI AADHAAR CARDS as soon as possible, hope you will solve our problem and issue the cards.


Thanks & Regards
Surendra Tiwari

E-mail id : surendta.tiwari.269@gmail.com

7415199408
N Jul 27, 2013 by
User
mukeshahuja284  
 
aadhar card not received
Dear Sir / Madam

I have enroll in the Adhar UID card on 06.08.2011 till now I have not received the card. Please do the needful. My Enrolment details below

( 1) Name : Punit Mukesh Ahuja
Enrolment No. : 1104/20134/06976
Date : 06.08.2011
Time : 17:25:45


why has the letter not been sent. I have already complaint uid aadhar department.Please kindly arrange to my aadhar cards. I have downloaded e aadhar card from net, however it is not valid for opening bank account or any other purposes like admission to colleges. please help me to get original hard copy of aadhar card. It was despatched by post on 7.7.2012 and bar code no. is UE636824221IN, however when I contacted post office I did not get the card. Secondly why such an important document is despatched by ordinary post.


Thanks and regards,
Punit
Add. B-103, Bhandup Gulmohar soc.,
Near Shivai School, Bhandup village, Nahur east,
Mumbai 400042.
Mob: 9821653036, 9821653026, 9869545683
Email: mukeshahuja284@yahoo.co.in
N Aug 14, 2013 by
User
lucy john  
 
Dear sir/madam,
I had not received my aadhar card.I think already send it but lost it somewhere.so please send it again to the address given below.
details;
Name; Roshan Robinson
Enrolment no; 2001/11582/02709
Date: 22/12/2012.
Time :12:45:10
address:
Roshan Robinson
c/o lucy ann john
ponmandiram
Nellikala p.o
Elanthur
Pathanamthitta
Mobile no:9645340772.
Email:lucyjohn7770@gmail.com

thanks and regards,
roshan
N Sep 5, 2013 by
User
Modugu Padmavathi  
 
I have not received aadhar card till now. My enrolment no is 2017/60195/13393 31/05/2013 10:21:03
N Sep 5, 2013 by
User
Modugu Padmavathi  
 
I enrolled 4 times for aadhar card from October 2012. My last receipt no is 2017/60195/13393 31/05/2013 10:21:03. The status shows again again enrole in your nearst centre. Why this happens to me?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UIDAI - AADHAR Card not received till date