Uninor - DEACTIVATION OF SERVICE

 
36 Reviews
User
  J ANIL KUMAR
MY MOBILE NO. 9059436824. TWO DAYS BACK MY OUTGOING CALLS ARE BARRED. I CAME TO KNOW THAT DUE TO NON-SUBMISSIONS OF DOCUMENTS, IT WAS DEACTIVATED. I, PERSONALLY VISITED THE SHOW ROOM AT NAGARJUNA CIRCLE AND SUBMITTED THE DOCUMENTS. AFTER SOME TIME, THEY ACTIVIATED THE SAME. AGAIN TODAY, OUTGOING SERVICE IS BARRED. THEY ARE NOT PROVIDING ANY PRIOR INTIMATION WHILE THEY ARE DISCONNECTTING MY OUTGOING CALLS. COVERAGE IS VERY POOR.

DEACTIVATION OF SERVICE

suchai's Response, Jul 15, 2014
please try*222*9*1#
Complaint comments 35 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
My Number :9061018545- I had taken a Prepaid Uninor connection on 25/06/2010.n then two months after they hav to block my number.then i ask to retailer they told me resubmitt d proff n then i submitt until now my sim not working...very bad service...very bad...i will not use anymore uninor!!!
 
@ Anil kumar - This is in reference to the problem of ' Deactivation of Service’ you were facing. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have resolved the issue faced by you ie Outgoing service has been unbarred now. If you need assistance with anything please contact us at Care@uninor.in
 
please deactivate my fun on voice(tintu mon jocks)and send gprs offers in my number 9061993572
 
my uninor number is 09062710995, these people have automatically activated my fun on voice service
without my permission, please deactivate it
 
HI, I AM DINESH MISHRA, LIVE IN PRATAPGARH DIST. U.P. MY MOBILE NO. 8858067827 ACTIVATED ON 13/01/2011. TEN DAYS BACK ON DATE 27/01/2011 MY OUTGOING CALLS ARE BARRED. I CAME TO KNOW THAT DUE TO NON-SUBMISSIONS OF DOCUMENTS, IT WAS DEACTIVATED, WHERE AS I SUBMITTED MY DRIVING LICENCE AS ID & ADDRESS PROOF AND MY PHOTO. I, PERSONALLY VISITED THE SHOW ROOM AT PRATAPGARH CIRCLE AND SUBMITTED THE SAME DOCUMENTS AGAIN ON 03/02/2011. AFTER SOME DAYS ON DATED 08/02/2011, THEY ACTIVIATED THE SAME. TODAY WHERE AS I DO NOT USES YOUR SERVICE PROPERLY, ONE MSG COME TO MY PHONE FOR CLEARANCE OF MY BALANCE WITHIN TWO DAYS. THUS I AM IN PRESSURE.
I AM NOT HAPPY TO USE YOUR SERVICE WHICH IS VERY POOR. I AM GOING TO PURCHES ANOTHER CIM. I ALSO REVOKE TO OUR FRIENDS FOR BUYING YOUR CIM. AND KNOW ABOUT CONSUMER COURT PROCIDURE AGAINST YOU FOR CHEATING AND FRAUD.
 

about deactivate scheme - UNINOR

just check my no with name my name is sunil tiwaskar 9175815657 uninor no.please deactivate bolliwood gossip, and filmi shayari.from my uninor simcard..ok only uninor to uninor free service pack has activated on my no. and i want to continue it just deactivate gossip,shayari thats it.....
 
Hi i m Monil pls deactive and unsubscribe my uninor DevotionalSub Service I Can Not Subscribe It Was Automatic Renew And I Lost 30 Rs. every Month i tell customer care but it was not response to me my number 7383621232 pls
 
my no is.08409585828, i have an unwanted service activated on my no so please deactivate it
 
our customer service is not good.
Please deactivated my modelsclub service.
 
MY UNINOR NUMBER 9060486711 i have an unwanted game service activated in please de activation of in this service..i tell customer care but it was not response to me my number
 
Hi i m Ashpak pls deactive and unsubscribe my uninor DevotionalSub Service I Can Not Subscribe It Was Automatic Renew And I Lost 30 Rs. every Month i tell customer care but it was not response to me my number 9175604105 plz plz plz...
 
my uninor no is 9125921365 is no par fun on voice activate ho gya hai ese deactivate kar di jae
 
hi my name is afroz i am facing very severe problem from uninor they had deduct my money even i had not activated anything and their service is very very poor i had shouted them so they deactivated it but every next day they activate the service and deduct my money even no reply from customer care also uninor service is the worst service then every other network
 
sir uninor number is +91 7386563675 and without my permission you are activated music unlimited services...
 
sir my no.7396738742 has games service activation so please deactivate this service from my no.7396738742
 
sir my number is 7871925926 has some wap service activation ...i lost 10rs so far so please deactivate the service from my number 7871925926
 
sir my number is 7385664615 has voice chat service activation ... i lost 48 rs so far so pls deactivate the service from number and give me balanced refund
 
uninor best Offer of today 15th feb. 2012 Recharge R.s49 get 55 talktime ballence. you can subscribe any plan to this cradit.
 
hey.. friends Do you want any help of technical problems in uninor servise so please call me in this number (+918401010481)
 
plz recharge your services and

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    934
    Resolved
    4
    +91 90 5909 XXXX
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli commercial complex,Opp shoppers’s stop, Begumpet, AP, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    Additional contact available
    Uninor - DEACTIVATION OF SERVICE