Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UP BOARD Allahabad - verification of my 12th marksheet

 
51 Reviews
User
  vishwajeetpatel1 on Mar 14, 2011
Dear Sir ,
Please find my attachment.This my 12th marksheet my roll number pass 2007.please verify my marksheet my mark mismatch and send feedback my mail id :-vishwajeetpatel1@gmail.com
Sr.No-57/1070/10045
0390494
Roll No-0963295
Distt/Center/School Code-57/1070/10028
Certificate No-15614376

Thanks&Regards
Vishwajeet Patel


Complaint comments 50 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 20, 2013 by
User
aijaz1122  
 
Best Review
Dear Sir,
Please find my attachment.This my 12th marksheet my roll number pass 2013.please verify my marksheet my mark mismatch and send feedback my mail id :-aijaz1122@gmail.com
Sr.No-2696747
18015013
Roll No-2111774
Distt/Center/School Code-80/07315/1426
Certificate No-18015013

Thanks&Regards
Aijaz Ahmad


N
User
paul santhosh raj UP BOARD Allahabad  - India
 

Name MIsmatch - PJP college

Sir, I am paul, i am living in TamilNadu. I have applied more 3
times for the voter ID card. in all my ID card my name is wrong.
But i have given correct ID proof, and also i have written my
name correctly in the form, even though i am getting it wrongly.
what can i do now .. tel me sir..
by
A.Paul santhosh raj.
T.V.Malai DT - 606753
N
User
usman khan UP BOARD Allahabad  - India
 

not gain proper info - 12th marksheet

sir


i have lost my 12th class marksheet 2007 roll no. 5709230 m site par form search kar rha hu lekin nhi mila sir plz mujhe form ki copy bhej de ya site



thnx
N
User
poonam singla UP BOARD Allahabad  - India
 

12 class certificate - general raj's school

sir
I BEG TO STATE THAT I AM A PASS OUT STUDENT OF GENERAL RAJS SCHOOL IN YEAR 2002 AND HAVE LOST MY 12TH PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE ,SO PLEASE ISSUE A NEW ONE
THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
POONAM SINGLA
9899760603
N May 4, 2011 by
User
singhsameer69  
 
Dear Sir,
Please Check my 10th And 12th marksheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this marksheet and send feedback my mail id
1- High School Roll No Is 0451370 Pass In 2003
2- Inter Mediate Roll No Is 0199402 Pass in 2005
Mail Id Is singhsameer69@gmail.com
N May 10, 2011 by
User
Asif khan 1982  
 
Dear Sir,
Please Check my 12th marksheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this marksheet and send feedback on my mail id
1- Inter Mediate Roll No Is 1958317 Passed in 2007

Mail ID is- asifkhan023@gmail.com
N May 15, 2011 by
User
arvinder29  
 
dear Sir,
please check my 12th marksheet my roll no. 1446683.Sir, mera collage keh raha h ki board se nahi aayi h.so please sir, feedback on my roll no.1446683 Exame year 2010

Mail Id-saini.singh25@gmail.com
N Jun 6, 2011 by
User
akhilk kumar  
 
dear Sir,
please check my 12th marksheet my roll no. 0305872 Sir, please verify my marksheet my mark mismatch and send feedback my mail id :- akhilkumarsngh120@gmail.com

Roll No. 0305872
N Jun 11, 2011 by
User
uma yadav  
 
dear sir,

i was passed 12th in 2007 ... my roll number is 0054555 name uma yadav ...pls check and send my 12th marksheet .. i was didnt get my marksheet ... pls help me i m alone in family.. my father is ill he is not able to work he is parsialy disable ... my elder bro is dead in accident .. so all the libilty is on my solder .. pls sir kindly help to send my marksheet.. i got govt job on my father replace .. pls need ur help i dont have any support ... send the scan copy on my id sunny_87009@yahoo.in.. my no. is 9690390009..

uma yadav
firozabad
sunny_87009@yahoo.in
9690390009
A Jun 16, 2011 by
User
asheeshsingh  
 
dear sir my name is asheesh singh
my roll no is 3214785 (up board intermediate)

my result is not clear 2010-2011

result given as F1-total-c

my email id is-( asheeshsinghsonu@gmail.com)

phone no is 9795358182
N Jun 21, 2011 by
User
munsi  
 
hi Dear sir/mam plz. verification of my 12th marksheet i passed my 12th in 2010
my roll no. is 0030046 i am passed from s.s inter college Badhikpura Hariy firoza bad
and my sr.no. is 0374489 group b 0209319 plz. sir send me right answer i will wait for your answer and sir send me answer soon beacuse i will admission in university
plz. sir verification is most don't forget

send to windz.kumar22@yahoo.com
thank you sir
N Aug 4, 2011 by
User
Sonu Pandit  
 
Dear Sir,
Please Check my 12th marksheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this marksheet and send feedback on my mail id sonupandit0420@gmail.com
1-High School Roll No-0197973 passed in 2009
2- Inter Mediate Roll No Is 0156745Passed in 2011
N Aug 6, 2011 by
User
REESAM  
 
dear sir,
plz check my inter markshheet & send the feedback on a email id atulseeswal@gmail.com check it & varify it as sson as possible.clg give me mannual marksheet but there are some unsatisfaction in my mind so plz check it sir


roll no:3057880
sno:02246
distct: bijnor
N Sep 4, 2011 by
User
rajveer389  
 
Dear sir
please check my intermarksheet 2010 Name Ravendra Pratap Singh roll no. 1401419 & My marksheet not recieved plz send the feedback on my mail id "Rajveer389@gmail.com" verify marksheet as soon as possible Thank you sir


Ravendra pratap singh
roll no. 1401419
distt. Hathras (mahamaya nagar) up
N Oct 6, 2011 by
User
armaanmehta  
 
Ashok kumar
Inter Mediate Roll No. is 4690010
Certificate Sr. NO-2327098
Exam type- Full exam
Passed year 2002
A Dec 2, 2011 by
User
akumarsuman10  
 
please sir tell me how to verify my 12th certificate
A Dec 14, 2011 by
User
rajmalik  
 
sir my urdu ki mark sheet nahi mili hai plz chaqe my roll no.1713970
my send for rajmalik9999@gmail.com
A Jan 13, 2012 by
User
Jeewan kumar Shakya  
 
verification of my I.A marksheet
Dear Sir,
Please find my attachment.This my Intermidiat marksheet my roll number passsd 1982.
I need my original marksheet and certificate how I can found .
jeewan.shakya7@gmail.com or jikusa@yahoo.com
Sr.No-490091
परीक्षा प्रवर्ग A व्यक्तिगत

Distt/ Baharaich
Janata Inter Collage Nanpara( Baharaich)
Certificate No-15614376

Thanks&Regards
Jeewan Kumar Shakya
Father's Name: Manik Lal Shakya
Nepalganj, Nepal
Now my address: Latikoili, 8 Surkhet Nepal
A Jan 18, 2012 by
User
ajaykumaryadv  
 
Respected sir,
I am Ajay Kumar Yadav S/O BishwanaTh Yadav present serving in Indian army as a Medical assistant.When i was enrollment Than high school.but today everybody join 12Th pass so i would like That ple verify my 12Th certificate That i interred own serving document 12Th certificate.I have been already forwarded 2 time application but till date not any information in your office ple ensure my above request.
Thank U sir.
A Jan 20, 2012 by
User
Lalita bhati  
 
Dear Sir,
please check my 12th marksheet my roll no. 0169825.Sir, please sir, feedback on my mail id -: kusumrani16@gmail.com

Roll no.0169825
Exame year 2007
Roll No. is 0169825
Certificate NO-251839
Sr.No-106/162028
0024439
Distt/Center/School Code-06/00713/1061
Exam type- Full exam


Thanks&Regards
Lalita Bhati

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UP BOARD Allahabad - verification of my 12th marksheet