Up Board Allahabad - change in date of birth

 
11 Reviews
User
  arjun agarwal on Mar 31, 2011
Dear sir ,
due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school,my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 1984 instead of 1989 -how i can get it converted to 1989 ,what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?
Please answer as soon as possible.....

MO-09954591365


Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Respected Sir,

Due to some clerical Mistake/Misunderstanding done by my Collage, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 10th August 1993 instead of 3rd February 01992 - so how i can get it converted My Date of Birth, what is the process and what documents I need to do for it?

Please answer as soon as possible...


Mob: 09999154190
 
Dear sir,
due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 1987 instead of 1990 -how i can get it converted to 1990, what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?
Please answer as soon as possible...

my mobile MO-9336905624/9506670921
 
Dear sir,
due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is1989instead of 1992 -how i can get it converted to 1992, what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?
Please answer as soon as possible...


mo nu 0 9167191208
 
Dear Sir,
My name is Deepak Singh Pundeer and date of birth is 16-09-1989 but due to some mistake by my school its written Deepak singh pundir and date of birth is 16-09-1992. where can i contact regarding this because this will create some problems in my further future...
request you to pls help me on this..

cont-no
+91-9555537449
 
respectfully sir my date of birth [correct DOB- 02 July 1994 & incorrect DOB - 20 July 1994 ] & mother name [correct name - Shishvati Varma & incorrect is - Shishvati Devi] is corrupted by clerical mistake in 12th Mark sheet passed in 2011 .I humbly request to you sir please give some way to solve this problem.
THANKS
 
inter mediate roll no. 0097781 (2011)
hsc roll no. 139215 (2009)
 
mob. no. 8791881068, , ,
9411883998
 
Respected Sir,
Due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 1/1/1986 instead of 25/11/1990 -how i can get it converted to 1990, what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?
Please answer as soon as possible...

my mobile -8400390599
roll no-0794377
 
sir, i'm ROHIT SAROJ S/O OM PRAKASH SAROJ . MY PROBLEM IS - CORRECT D, O.B 19/07 /1995 BUT INCORRECT IS 19/00/1995.[ in high school 2011 college MCC INTER COLLEGE LALGANJ AZAMGARH UP]. PLZ HELP ME. ... THANKS [ MOB; 7860820662] email- rahulsaroj2013@yahoo.in
 
sir I am JAMSED ALAM S/O SAMSER ALI
SIR
MY PROBLEMIS IS -CORRECT D.O.B 15/08/1994
BUT
IN CORRECT IS 15/08/1984
sir [ in high school 2010 collage name sri ram janki inter collage patranga mandi faizabad ]
plz help me sir
sir my dacoment is allredy apllying


yore faithfully
jamsed alam
mob- 9936141095 -8896268444
my email-jamsedalama@gmail.com


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code