Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UP BOARD Allahabad - change in date of birth

 
11 Reviews
User
  arjun agarwal on Mar 31, 2011
Dear sir ,
due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school,my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 1984 instead of 1989 -how i can get it converted to 1989 ,what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?
Please answer as soon as possible.....

MO-09954591365


Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 9, 2011 by
User
vivekkmr1992  
 
Respected Sir,

Due to some clerical Mistake/Misunderstanding done by my Collage, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 10th August 1993 instead of 3rd February 01992 - so how i can get it converted My Date of Birth, what is the process and what documents I need to do for it?

Please answer as soon as possible...


Mob: 09999154190
N Jun 28, 2012 by
User
pritam shukla  
 
Dear sir,
due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 1987 instead of 1990 -how i can get it converted to 1990, what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?
Please answer as soon as possible...

my mobile MO-9336905624/9506670921
N Jul 6, 2012 by
User
sbkhan  
 
Dear sir,
due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is1989instead of 1992 -how i can get it converted to 1992, what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?
Please answer as soon as possible...


mo nu 0 9167191208
D Dec 13, 2012 by
User
DSP4656  
 
Dear Sir,
My name is Deepak Singh Pundeer and date of birth is 16-09-1989 but due to some mistake by my school its written Deepak singh pundir and date of birth is 16-09-1992. where can i contact regarding this because this will create some problems in my further future...
request you to pls help me on this..

cont-no
+91-9555537449
N May 6, 2013 by
User
kaushlendra singh  
 
respectfully sir my date of birth [correct DOB- 02 July 1994 & incorrect DOB - 20 July 1994 ] & mother name [correct name - Shishvati Varma & incorrect is - Shishvati Devi] is corrupted by clerical mistake in 12th Mark sheet passed in 2011 .I humbly request to you sir please give some way to solve this problem.
THANKS
N May 6, 2013 by
User
kaushlendra singh  
 
inter mediate roll no. 0097781 (2011)
hsc roll no. 139215 (2009)
N May 6, 2013 by
User
kaushlendra singh  
 
mob. no. 8791881068, , ,
9411883998
N Oct 5, 2013 by
User
ny2  
 
Respected Sir,
Due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is 1/1/1986 instead of 25/11/1990 -how i can get it converted to 1990, what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?
Please answer as soon as possible...

my mobile -8400390599
roll no-0794377
N Dec 21, 2013 by
User
rahulsaroj  
 
sir, i'm ROHIT SAROJ S/O OM PRAKASH SAROJ . MY PROBLEM IS - CORRECT D, O.B 19/07 /1995 BUT INCORRECT IS 19/00/1995.[ in high school 2011 college MCC INTER COLLEGE LALGANJ AZAMGARH UP]. PLZ HELP ME. ... THANKS [ MOB; 7860820662] email- rahulsaroj2013@yahoo.in
N Feb 9, 2014 by
User
jamsedalam alam  
 
sir I am JAMSED ALAM S/O SAMSER ALI
SIR
MY PROBLEMIS IS -CORRECT D.O.B 15/08/1994
BUT
IN CORRECT IS 15/08/1984
sir [ in high school 2010 collage name sri ram janki inter collage patranga mandi faizabad ]
plz help me sir
sir my dacoment is allredy apllying


yore faithfully
jamsed alam
mob- 9936141095 -8896268444
my email-jamsedalama@gmail.com


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UP BOARD Allahabad - change in date of birth