Khanderao Market Building,
Vadodara – 390 001.

From,
Rajesh Mohanbhai Soni.
305,Kalpchhaya Apt,
Miradatar’s Tekra,
Navabazar Road,
Vadodara – 390 006.

Subject : For the new drinking water connection for senses no.[protected] 020.

With reference to above subject, we had applied for the new water connection dated 12.03.2009, File no : 3138 on the name of Rajesh Mohanbhai Soni. But still we haven’t received any intimation or any positive reply form the Word Office no : 2, Harni Warasiya Ring Road. Last week we had inquired for the same, but According to Word Office No : 2, From Engineering Dept, In my complex there is some pending house tax (included Resident + Commercial) so, we are not eligible for the new water connection until they all are not pay house taxes + water taxes.

We had paid house taxes and water taxes regularly. So we have request to you provide the new water connection for us. Sir, We are ready to pay all the charges for the new water connection to Vadodara Mahanagar Seva Sadan,Vadodara,

Kindly request to you looked into this matter and do the needful to us.

We have already sbumitted this type of letter at vmss office and we have a acceptance copy with us but no response till date.

Rajesh M .Soni