Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Voter ID Card - I have lost my voter id card

 
96 Reviews
User
  Vivek
Hi,

I am from chennai, i have lost my voter id card & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me.

Reagards,

D.Vivek
Chennai


Complaint comments 95 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Hi,

i have lost my voter id card before 11 months ago & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest

thanking you,
Geeta Govind Nagrani
Gandhidham
Kutch
Gujarat
370201
 
i have lost my Voter ID card- GZF1331008 before 3 months ago & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest
 
Dear Sir,


I lost my Election ID card while I am in travelling.How can I get back my new voter Id?
 
Hi I have lost my Voting ID Card. My voting Id card no is HDN2210631 before 1 month back. I dont know the place. and also know the process how i can issue my duplicate card.

My Residensial Address is 214 E, Kali Bari, Harjinder Nagar, Lal Bangla, Kanpur. 208007


Thanks and Regards
Madan Kumar
 
i have lost my voter id card and i want to know that from where i can get the another one, , , , , i m residing in noida sec --49, , , , tell me the office in noida from where i can get that, , , , , , and also i have the no. of my voter id card (i.e) FJF8982167

so please help me out, , ,


thanking you, , , ,

neelima saxena
 
I have lost my voter id card before 5 months ago & I dont know the place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest...


Warm Regards
S.M.Khaleeq Alam
9235555420
 
I have lost my voter id card
Hi,

i have lost my voter id card No.LLZ1042456 before 1year 2 months ago & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest.



thanking you,
VINOD KUMAR NAYAK
291-A, HAUZ RANI, MALVIYA NAGAR
NEW DELHI-110017
 
I have lost my voter id card
Hi,

i have lost my voter id card No.LLZ1042456 before 1year 2 months ago & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest.



thanking you,
VINOD KUMAR NAYAK
291-A, HAUZ RANI, MALVIYA NAGAR
NEW DELHI-110017
 
I have the xerox copy of that and the no- HRY 1807841
 
Hi,

I am from Madurai, i have lost my voter id card & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me.

Reagards,

Ramachandran.U
Madurai.
 
I have lost my voter id card & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest
 
I have lost my voter id card & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest
 
i have lost my Voter ID card- GTP-1963552 before 1 year ago & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest
 
i lost my voter card what can i do
 
hello
i ve lost my voter card in aug, 2008.
i want it new but i dont know how to get it.
plese let me know how can i get it?


best regards
sandeep kumar goyal
s/o Mr. Arun kumar Goyal
new vishnu vihar colony
near kitply industries
jwalanagar
rampur (U.P)- 244901

contact no- 9911485302
A
User
manoj  
 
my lost his vote card complain for new one but not come
 
Hi,

i have lost my voter id card before 11 months ago & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest

thanking you,
Ramesh B.P
Thorepalya
Kalari Post
Magadi Taluk
Ramanagara District
 
I have lost my voter id card
Hi,

I am from Sirsa, Haryana, i have lost my voter id card & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me.

Reagards,

Sudesh Grover D/o Sh. Nand Lal Grover
Sirsa, Haryana
 
i have lost my voter id card before 1 month ago & i dont know the Place and process for issuing the duplicate one please help me to solve at earliest

thanking you,
dinesh patidar
14/1 c nanak nagar
indore 452001
mob. 9893205677
 
i have lost my voter id card and i want to know that from where i can get the another one, , , , , i m residing at-harasinghapur, post -pirhat, thanna -tihidi, dist bhadrak, orissa tell me the office in bhubaneswar or in bharak from where i can get that, , , , , , and also i have forgotten my id no, please help me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Voter ID Card - I have lost my voter id card