Voters ID Card — NON-RECEIPT OF VOTERS ID CARD

I'm a resident of Kalaimagal nagar, Ekkaduthangal, Chennai-32. I've applied for the voters's id card well before 2009 elections. They had acknowledged and verified my details while visiting my house for door to door verification and told I would be receiving the card very soon. But, I didn't receive the card yet. And I don't know whom to contact regarding this matter.Kindly guide me.

I had applied for my voter's i card on[protected], but even after four visits I had to come back empty handed.I do not understand the reasons for the delay .Is there any body who can look into the matter?

I have applied for voter id card in dec 2009. i didnt received that yet. i'm residing at poonamallee in chennai and the officers also verified me.My name is included in that list but card is not provided. I went to the taluk office and asked for that but they are saying they will issue by coming to the home .
We have applied for voter id card in august 2008. i didnt received that yet. i'm residing at sector 6B/122, Avas Vikas Colony, Sikandra, in Agra and the officers also verified me.My name and Photo is included in that list and your Voter ID No. SZX0755884, SZX0755876, SZX0755868 but card is not provided. I went to the Collectrate office and asked for that but they are saying they will issue by coming to the home .
In the name of Voter Vinod Kumar Jain, Smt. Sharda Devi Jain & Sanjay Kumar Jain
Sector 6B/122, Avas Vikas Colony, Sikandra
Agra. (U.P.)

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information