Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

website - Domainadda.com shailendra eats people money

 
5 Reviews
User
  abishekdhar on May 24, 2012
Ream the email conversation ...www.domainadda.com never buy any service from them . They are big time cheater.



Sorry sir,
If the Order is not in money back period then we cant do anything...

B.Regards,

Shailendra S Jha | Mobile:- 09702475295 | Email:- shailendra@vaishnaviit.in

| www.domainadda.com | www.themobilezone.in | www.scriptadda.com |




On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 6:51 PM, Abishek Dhar <abishekdhar@yahoo.com> wrote:

Dear Shailendra,

well you can refund me the money for web space ( which is not a part of script price.) and half price of Script.
I can discontinue with you then.

Regards,
Abishek Dhar


From: Shailendra Jha <shailendra@vaishnaviit.in>
To: Abishek Dhar <abishekdhar@yahoo.com>
Cc: "compliance@resellerclub.com" <compliance@resellerclub.com>; PublicDomainRegistry.com Compliance Team <compliance.manager@publicdomainregistry.com>
Sent: Thursday, May 24, 2012 6:42 PM

Subject: Re: [#EMW-105-19164]: Assist the registrant of the domain name jodiexpert.com

Dear Abhishek,
yes we have some t&c for our resellers this pricing applied when you bring atleast 10 order within 6 month, you fail to do so your reseller ship get cancelled automatically and default pricing applied this also i told you several time on phone, so the defailt pricing for matrimonial script is $150 you paid us $50 for script and rest for hosting, we request you to pay remaining $100 and get your backup, fighting on email and involving reseller club will not make any sense because they are not part of this, they can only help you in terms of domain which is unlocked and i have not put any restriction on domain name.

reseller ship have been given to you on some commitments, you fail to do business with us so the default pricing has applied which again i have told you servral time..
B.Regards,
Shailendra S Jha | Mobile:- 09702475295 | Email:- shailendra@vaishnaviit.in
| www.domainadda.com | www.themobilezone.in | www.scriptadda.com |



On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 6:37 PM, Shailendra Jha <shailendra@vaishnaviit.in> wrote:

Dear Abhishek,
we do have 7 days refund policy, but now you are not in refund period and as per our terms & condition we dont refund once you cross the refund period
B.Regards,
Shailendra S Jha | Mobile:- 09702475295 | Email:- shailendra@vaishnaviit.in
| www.domainadda.com | www.themobilezone.in | www.scriptadda.com |



On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 6:35 PM, Abishek Dhar <abishekdhar@yahoo.com> wrote:

Dear shailendra,

I don't think that its good to continue with you as you are not reliable person.
It will be very good if you can refund the money
For Script & For Web space.

Below find mails sent by you. Don't step back

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mail 1

On Sun, Sep 11, 2011 at 1:21 PM, Shailendra Jha <shailendra@vaishnaviit.in> wrote:
Dear Abhishek,
please find below the pricing for each script for private labeled reseller.
JOB Scripts:- $167 Rs.7515
Property Scripts:- $167 Rs.7515
Directory scripts (B2c Portal or B2B Portal):- $167 Rs. 7515
Matrimony Scripts:- $ 80 Rs. 3600
Social Networking Script:- $ 80 rs. 3600
Classified Script:- $ 70 Rs. 3150

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mail 2

Sir as per below quote please find below your outstanding payment

Deposited :- 3500

Matrimonial Scripts 3600
.COM Domain Is Rs. 480
.IN Domain is Rs.99
Total :- 4179
Outstanding amt is Rs.679 Please pay this ASAP
B.Regards,
Shailendra S Jha | Mobile:- 09702475295 | Email:- shailendra@vaishnaviit.in
| www.domainadda.com | www.themobilezone.in | www.scriptadda.com |



From: Shailendra Jha <shailendra@vaishnaviit.in>
To: Abishek Dhar <abishekdhar@yahoo.com>
Cc: "compliance@resellerclub.com" <compliance@resellerclub.com>; PublicDomainRegistry.com Compliance Team <compliance.manager@publicdomainregistry.com>
Sent: Thursday, May 24, 2012 6:24 PM

Subject: Re: [#EMW-105-19164]: Assist the registrant of the domain name jodiexpert.com

Dear Sir,
Please get your pending amount clear and we will be very happy to give you your backup..
B.Regards,
Shailendra S Jha | Mobile:- 09702475295 | Email:- shailendra@vaishnaviit.in
| www.domainadda.com | www.themobilezone.in | www.scriptadda.com |



On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 6:19 PM, Abishek Dhar <abishekdhar@yahoo.com> wrote:

Dear Shailendra,

This is not right.
You have never told me all this.
Now when fire is on you are telling me all this.
If you cannot provide service then you should not take orders.
Finally if you can not provide me the service then give me the back up of all the database of my website and refund my money for domain space which i gave you and script cost.

Regards,
Abishek Dhar
9845224519


From: Shailendra Jha <shailendra@vaishnaviit.in>
To: Abishek Dhar <abishekdhar@yahoo.com>
Cc: "compliance@resellerclub.com" <compliance@resellerclub.com>; PublicDomainRegistry.com Compliance Team <compliance.manager@publicdomainregistry.com>
Sent: Thursday, May 24, 2012 5:52 PM

Subject: Re: [#EMW-105-19164]: Assist the registrant of the domain name jodiexpert.com

Dear Abhishek,
Our Matrimonial script was costing $150 out of which you paid only $50 and rest $10 is still pending with you, i have told you very clearly that your order is showing pending amount with us and we can not provide you any more service until you pay us the remaining balance
B.Regards,
Shailendra S Jha | Mobile:- 09702475295 | Email:- shailendra@vaishnaviit.in
| www.domainadda.com | www.themobilezone.in | www.scriptadda.com |



On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 5:38 PM, Abishek Dhar <abishekdhar@yahoo.com> wrote:

Dear Shailendra,

I have paid you 7000 Rs for giving me service not for harassment.
I have never requested for domain transfer.
From 4 months my domain is not working in spite of paying you for domain and for web space.
Now how can you step back now.

Why are you telling me to transfer the domain.
I am ready to transfer the domain but you Refund me my money.

Regards,
Abishek Dhar
9845224519

From: Shailendra Jha <shailendra@vaishnaviit.in>
To: compliance@resellerclub.com; abishekdhar@yahoo.com
Sent: Thursday, May 24, 2012 2:45 PM
Subject: Re: [#EMW-105-19164]: Assist the registrant of the domain name jodiexpert.com

Dear Abhishek,
Kindly login at http://manage.domainadda.com with your user id and password after login you can genrate the Authentication code, once code generated you can use that code to get your domain transfer to any registrar you want.

To get additional help please create a support ticket via writing an email to support@vaishnaviit.in
B.Regards,
Shailendra S Jha | Mobile:- 09702475295 | Email:- shailendra@vaishnaviit.in
| www.domainadda.com | www.themobilezone.in | www.scriptadda.com |



On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 2:21 PM, ResellerClub.com Compliance Team <compliance@resellerclub.com> wrote:

Hello,

We have received a support request from the Registrant of the domain name "jodiexpert.com" asking to assist him in transferring the domain name.

Kindly get in touch with the Registrant ABISHEK at abishekdhar@yahoo.com and assist him in transferring the domain name to the desired Registrar.

Thank You..!!

Regards,
Resellerclub.com Compliance Team
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Subrata Kundu Manashosting.com  - India
 

The real CHEATER people - Manashosting.com

Hello,
I paid for a windows server, they promised me to set it up within one hour, and according to there commitment, but after 2hrs after my payment they did not setup the account and client took the server from somewhere else.

i sent them mail (TICKET) asked for refund on next day.. but they did not reply...

this is a full cheating company, , , ,
N
User
Raj Patel Manashosting.com  - India
 

Cheaters and eaten money - Manashosting.com

Dear Sir,


We visited site after paying money and as usual didn’t got any good technical team response nor anybody gave a proper answer.


After wasting money by giving call at company I got another number of technical team, I gave call over there and wasted my money by holding call for 5-7 mins.

As per your technical team, our company has not registered and is still available and not registered by anyone.



We requested them to cancel our invoice as we will be cancelling .


We have threaten them for police complaint and consumer court but they are not willing to reply.


We don’t like to work with such companies.

Please help us.

Regards,
Raj
A Jun 2, 2012 by
User
dev.kasbekar10@gmail.com  
 
Abhishek, Thanks for sharing your experience. I would request people to think 10 Times before dealing with Domainadda.com / Scriptadda.com
N Jul 1, 2013 by
User
Harry-seo  
 
Guys...same thing happened with me...I got Shailendra's number from Internet and i called him...and i said that i need the script of justdial but, with code and he promised me to give with code...and i said ok...send me your account details and i send you the money, once i sent the amount i got nothing...no script and no my money back...and i am so far from his place...I am from Haryana (Kurukshetra), so i am not able to reach him...Now I got time for few days...so I have decided Mr Vinay I am going to registered a fraud case on his company...and him and try to arrest this type of people...day after tomorrow i am going to proceed my things...so if you want to contact me...regarding the same...then call me at 9812370053

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    website - Domainadda.com shailendra eats people money