[Resolved]  Welding Shop — Problem of Air and Noise Pollution

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I am a resident of 1898/18 Govind Puri Extn, Kalka ji, New Delhi-19

Their is an unauthorized Welding shop just next to our house which creates noise as well as air pollution in our lane.

We are facing lot of problems as the shop owner uses Grinder which creates lot of noise by which we are not able to study and sleep properly.

Through that welding shop it creates air pollution which is effecting our health.
Kindly take an action for the same.

Kamaljeet Singh

Dear Concern

Myself harish kumar dhuper from shop no.62 kishan ganj Mkt, old rohtak road. i would like to raise a concern for illegal welding shop in market.this shop is running and harass the mkt people since 4 yrs n it causes too many problems to the people like Breathing. it is the main cause for me because it leads me to direct asthma problem since one yr and till the day i m paying the heavy amount on medicines. it also cause terrible sounds of iron cutting and beating.he is running his shop without any license in mkt n residential area. he is also doing gas welding which causes toxic smell n leads to lungs problems. Eyes itching problem also a big cause because it effects our customer eyes directly.they also covered too much space by him for keeping his iron materials like car n tractor etc. n block the road which harms the people to pass away from there. my nearest shopkeepers are also suffering from these problems.
i hope all my problems will be consider on heavy note and get it shop close on an urgent basis.

Harish Kumar Dhuper
Peshawar Store, Kishan Ganj Market . Delhi 110007

Welding Shop — Illegal welding shop in residential area

One person is running welding shop just opposite to our house and its a residential area.
Its creating lot of noisy to all our neighbours.
If somebody ask they come for fight .Please help on this.
Area is Kodipalya Kengeri near Shridara Gudda circle, Opposite to VES school