[Resolved]  Western Digital — area of service center

sir i brought new western digital harddisk. there is a problem in haarddisk. can any one tell where is the service center located in chennai..
Yes (3)

sir My Name Suresh from Delhi and brought new western digital harddisk 160 GB. there is a problem in haarddisk. can any one tell where is the service center located in Delhi..
E-mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com

Western Digital — Hard drive

I have purchased an Western Digital 160gb hard drive.. serial no.(Wcav[protected] on 3-march 2009... but when i attached it didn't work.. and the retailer says that just inform company they will replace it because it has onsite warranty... now tell me what is the procedure to replace it as soon as possible...

Western Digital — hard disk not found

hello,
i am mahesh.actually i sent a hard disk to western digital for replacement on 16-Apr-2009.but they are not ready to send back my hard disk to me.They always telling me we'll send you your hard disk since 3 months.My RMA No. is 81241171. kindly do needfull for me.

i want to know the replacement cell in bhopal .
please send me the address of that center.
I had bought a 1 TB HDD book 1 yr back. Suddenly the HDD is not getting power even after having external power connection. Wanted to know the nearest Service centre from my place.

Marol Military Road,
Andheri(East),
Mumbai-72
sir i brought new western digital harddisk. there is a problem in haarddisk. can any one tell where is the service center located in bhubaneswar
hard disk not found
sir i brought new western digital harddisk. there is a problem in haarddisk. can any one tell where is the service center located in Delhi.my contact no is [protected].
respectly i want to inform u that my hardisk is not damaged. i have puchased it in oct 2007 at lucknow. so kindly replace it.
my presently local address- rahul mishra WB 23 street-2 ground floor shakarpur delhi-92. near schoolblock dtc bus stand, agrawal sweets.
my phone no [protected]

WESTERN DIGITAL 160GB PATA — NO DETECTION

HI Sir i am rajesh malik i am propriter of malik computers in ludhiana (punjab) My address 33/4 Ghatti Mohalla, old madhopuri, near hanuman chowk, ludhiana (punjab) office phone [protected]& mobile [protected] I have 160Gb pata HDD w/d no detection please carry my hdd under warrinty
it is to inform you that the complaint nos of Western Digital ([protected] and[protected] are always busy. i kept dialing for 1 hr but the nos were busy. what is it? WD people are providing wrost quality of service. earlier my friends HDD come to him after 1 month .

Western Digital — not detection

vaibhav jain H.NO.1112/49 VALLABHNAGAR SHIVPURI ROAD LUDHIANA.
PUNJAB PLEASE THIS CHECK THE COMPLAINT QUICKLY
WESTERN DIGITAL 160GB PATA NOT DETECT.
S/NO. WCAV34311811

MDL: WD1600AAJB-00J3AO
My western digital hard disk is not detecting. I want it to repair. Can you please suggest and WDC service centre in Delhi, preferbly in South Delhi.
can any one tell me the address of western digital in delhi???????????????????????

Western Digital — HDD not Detect

SATA/8MBCache WD3200AAJS
S/N WMAV2J509609
JITENDER KUMAR H.NO.133, G-3, SAI ENCLAV MOHAN GARDEN UTTAM NAGAR .
PLEASE THIS CHECK THE COMPLAINT QUICKLY
WESTERN DIGITAL 320GB SATA NOT DETECT.
S/NO. WMAV2J509609

MDL: WD3200AAJS
respected sir,
i had purchased a western digital HD 1 year and 10 months back from the U.S.now it seized to work and the warranty is still valid.i am a resident of chennai and i would like to know as to how to go about fixing my hard disk or replacing it.kindly do the needful.
my external hard disk is not detected by my laptop or anyother system
Der

my hdd is not work

ple cend me w.d survice centar addres
i want to know the replacement cell in delhi .
please send me the contact no and address of that centeris plz
dear please replace my hard disk & send me back because last three days i hv no information abt. my hard disk

Western Digital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Western Digital Address
    3355 Michelson Drive, Suite 100, Irvine, California, United States - 92612
    View all Western Digital contact information