[Resolved]  World Press Committee — Problem with Post

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

i am a resident of delhi walled city.the local postage system is very disappointing.we are suffering a lot with the delay of posts many worst things happenns because of this postage system.the postman of our locality do not bring the post on time but,they are very regular on the occasions of idd and diwali.we have made many comlaints but they all gone in vain.generally they bring the post in 20 to 25 days or sometimes the do not bring the post.this is the plight of the local people of FARASH KHANA,LAL KUAN,NAYA BANS,and many other places here as said by the RWA of each locality.

World Press Committee — polluting factory

dear sir/madam
a month back some frnds of mine ask me to make the complaint of a factory owned by Gulistan Khan in there locality having No. 1342, Amba Street, Farash Khana, Delhi-110006 (India)
this factory is using highly hazardeous chemicals in melting silver. the are buying the silver in illeagal forms. the water and the gases that flows out from the factory are really highly polluted it may cause the very extinct diseases and more of their worker are suffering with these diseases. most of his labour includes the children below the age of 14. the water flows from the factory makes the sewer blocked very oftenly. the people living in this locality are helpless and very disappointed they have made many complaints to the MCD, POLICE and other related departments but, all goes in vain, that is why i am registring this complaint, the higher officers come to them but they do nothing because the owner of the factory gives them a huge amout weekly he also said that he will run the factory asusual and no one can stop him. he also said that he can buy any officer of any department.
the people living in this locality are really suffering a huge problem and their plight is really sympathatic.
kindly take necessary action in this regard as soon as possible..
we all will be highly obliged
thanx
world press committee

World Press Committee — WATER BLOCKAGE

Dear Sir/ Madam

This s to informed that we are the factory owners of H-54 - H68
Sector-3, DSIDC BAWANA DELHI.

There is a water blockage outside our factories which is very dangerous .

The water that is flowing from this line is very dirty and harmful which can
cause many disease like DENGUE, MALARIA etc. Besides this water is also
going to the basement of our factories. The basement of our factories are becoming
weak and filled with dirty water.

This water is mainly coming from Factory Number H-69 Sec3. They are working some
water work in this plot but they heve’nt make any precaution of the water exit to sewer,
the water flows here and there, and making problems to other plots
Kindly take necessary action against it. We will be highly obliged.

Thank You

The root cause of world problems = Rapid growth of Population. The wise key tip of solution = Awards to singles and no children couples.

The world sources are limited. Population up to date never remained limited.

Most of the World Governments promoted… “ We two (Husband & Wife) and Ours two (Children).

What came up the next world population?

Suppose it’s 900 crores today…What will be next figure found tomorrow?...900 + 900 crores or may be sometimes + / - !

Have the World thought ever so?
-Why price hike?
-Why competitions?
-Why risks and fears?

We suggest the world bodies to maintain a Standard Figure of Total Population with Male : Female ratio every year.

Thanks and best regards.

[protected]@yahoo.co.in