Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

WWICS - Fraud by WWICS for not giving service & Not refunding money 85,000.

 
6 Reviews
User
  SANJAY KUMAR
hi,

Fraud / Cheating by WWICS Immigration Consultant, Delhi.

I am a 30 years NRI, presnetly working in NIgeria.I have been cheated by Immigration consultant WWICS.

Please see the mail communication below, which explains that: I had been registered with WWICS for immigration services in dec2005. but till today. neither service nor REFUND of fee has been processed. Because WWICS collected all fees after that keep quite for long time & on my REFUND REQUEST they simply worte one line- NO REFUND as documnetation was not complete. My point is THEY ARE CONSULTANT, they have to guide me in all regard for immigration documnetation. BUT they treat as they are the AUTHORITY & they can forefit money.

After lots of my followup in last two years they replied only 2 lines as below No Refund. as i m living abroad, i m looking forward the way to SUE or expose this fraud consultant WWICS. In my opinion may be many other people are suffering from his fraud.

Please Help do the needful.
Thanks,
SANJAY











--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK) <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: WWICS <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
Sent: Thursday, July 16, 2009 9:07:55 PM
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Hi Gurpreet,

Its unfair to say no refund of Rs.85, 000.00 aprox. after 3 years, when i have started follwing up to know the updated status. As a consultant, aren't you supoose to indicate that there is incomplete documents at the time of collecting money, not on collecting second time, or not even on collecting 3rd installment in next 6month.

It's a Fraud by you as a consultant for misguiding on the issue & collecting Rs.85, 000.00 as fee.

You, WWICS took one year to reply after my request for refund on 21st july'2008.

What about my referel cheque of $100., or that also went in vein.


I wish your detailed clarification for non refund of my PAID FEE Rs.85, 000.00

Best Regard's'

SANJAY KUMAR










--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK) <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
To: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
Sent: Thursday, July 16, 2009 5:45:47 AM
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Dear Sir,

As per HO records, the documents were not submitted for skill assessment. Incomplete documents were received. Hence no refund.


With Regards

GURPREET KAUR
Territory Manager - Business & Relationship
WWICS Ltd
DLF Centre, Mezzanine Floor
Savitri Cinema Commercial Complex. G.K.-II,
New Delhi-110048
Tel # 65101958 - 60, 64511954





-----Original Message-----
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: "Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK)" <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
Date: Tue, 14 Jul 2009 11:44:39 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Dear Gurpreet,

Thanks for responding, I have never received any Negative Skill Assesment result.

As I m abroad since 3yrs, there is no email communication on the same.


Please do the needful! your early treatment shall be appricaited.


Best Regard's'
SANJAY KUMAR
+234-8022000121.


Lagos, West Africa.




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK) <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
To: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tuesday, July 14, 2009 12:16:32 PM
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm if you have negative skill assessment result with you .



With Regards

GURPREET KAUR
Territory Manager - Business & Relationship
WWICS Ltd
DLF Centre, Mezzanine Floor
Savitri Cinema Commercial Complex. G.K.-II,
New Delhi-110048
Tel # 65101958 - 60, 64511954





-----Original Message-----
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: "Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK)" <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>, Delhi <delhi@wwicsgroup.com>, Amit Journalist <amit.delhi.journalist@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 24 Jun 2009 04:42:48 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Hi Gurpreet/ Sunil,

Please Update on Refund status.

Best Regard's'
SANJAY KUMAR







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK) <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
Sent: Friday, June 5, 2009 10:35:37 AM
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Dear Gurpreet/ Sunil Gulati Ji,

Thanks for the Response.

Best Regard's'
SANJAY KUMAR







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK) <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
To: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
Cc: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
Sent: Friday, June 5, 2009 8:30:14 AM
Subject: Re: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Dear Sir,

The refund request has been sent to HO. The approval is still under process.

Will get back to you once its done.

With Regards

GURPREET KAUR
Territory Manager - Business & Relationship
WWICS Ltd
DLF Centre, Mezzanine Floor
Savitri Cinema Commercial Complex. G.K.-II,
New Delhi-110048
Tel # 65101958 - 60, 64511954





-----Original Message-----
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>, "Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK)" <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: Amit Journalist <amit.delhi.journalist@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 3 Jun 2009 01:13:58 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: REFUND REQUEST: File-33366, WWICS.


Dear Sunil/ Gurpreet,

HOPE YOU HAVE FORWARDED MY REFUND REQUEST.

Pls. Confirm.

Best Regard's'
SANJAY KUMAR


File No-33366.





--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>; Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK) <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: Amit Journalist <amit.delhi.journalist@gmail.com>; Delhi <delhi@wwicsgroup.com>
Sent: Friday, May 29, 2009 5:52:27 PM
Subject: Re: Fwd: Re: File-33366, WWICS Receipts & Reciving of Complain Letter


Dear Gurpreet/ Sunil,
Thanks for your Response.

Please find attached the REFUND REQUEST, i submitted to your office on 21st July2008.

Moving forward, Based on this you are hereby requested to please refund the Below fees collected by WWICS:


The payment details:
1. Receipt for Rs.25, 000/-
2. Receipt for Rs.20, 000/-
3. Copy of draft for Usd 400/-(equals Rs.20, 000aprox.) paid to WWICS Subsidiary.
4. Copy of draft for Usd 350/-: paid to WWICS Subsidiary.
( Total aprox. Rs. 75, 000 have been paid)


One Chq. for Referal of $100/- is aslo expected as the same had never been collected by me.


Your aknowledgement of This Refund Request is expected.

Best Regard's'
SANJAY KUMAR
WWICS File No.- 33366.







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK) <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
To: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
Cc: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
Sent: Friday, May 29, 2009 2:13:36 PM
Subject: Fwd: Re: File-33366, WWICS Receipts & Reciving of Complain Letter


Dear Mr. Sanjay,

This is in response to below reproduced Email.

It was conveyed to your friend Mr. Amit Kumar (Midday) that you are not meeting the criteria to immigrate to Canada and that for refund, you can send an application.



With Regards

GURPREET KAUR
Territory Manager - Business & Relationship
WWICS Ltd
DLF Centre, Mezzanine Floor
Savitri Cinema Commercial Complex. G.K.-II,
New Delhi-110048
Tel # 65101958 - 60, 64511954





-----Original Message-----
From: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
To: "Gurpreet Kaur (DEL GK)" <gurpreet.kaur@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: "Sanjay Kumar" <mevipul@yahoo.com>
Date: Thu, 28 May 2009 15:33:54 +0530
Subject: Re: File-33366, WWICS Receipts & Reciving of Complain Letter


Dear Gurpreet,

Kindly update .

Thanks & Regards

Sunil Gulati
Regional Manager - Delhi
WorldWide Immigration Consultancy Services Ltd.
Savitri Cinema Commercial Complex,
DLF Centre, Mezzanine Floor, G K - II
New Delhi - 110048
Mobile no. : 9212797555
Tel no. : 011 - 65101958 - 60
Website : www.wwicsgroup.com


-----Original Message-----
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: Delhi <delhi@wwicsgroup.com>, Delhi CC <delhicc@wwicsgroup.com>
Date: Thu, 28 May 2009 01:50:11 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: File-33366, WWICS Receipts & Reciving of Complain Letter


Dear Sunil,

Please recall my VISIT & discussion to your office on 18thMay'09 on the Issue of Refund, where you adviced to Process RP.

I am still awiating your response on this. Please Update.


Best Regard's'
SANJAY KUMAR







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: Amit Journalist <amit.delhi.journalist@gmail.com>
Sent: Thursday, May 21, 2009 12:21:59 PM
Subject: Re: Fw: WWICS Receipts & Reciving of Complain Letter


Hi Sunil,
Its - 33366.

All details were given to you. Please update on status.

Best Regard's'
SANJAY KUMAR







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: "Sunil Gulati ( RM, Del GK)" <sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com>
To: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
Sent: Wednesday, May 20, 2009 5:19:34 AM
Subject: Re: Fw: WWICS Receipts & Reciving of Complain Letter


Dear Mr. Sanjay,

Kindly provide the file serial no. for your case .

Thanks & Regards

Sunil Gulati
Regional Manager - Delhi
WorldWide Immigration Consultancy Services Ltd .
Savitri Cinema Commercial Complex,
DLF Centre, Mezzanine Floor, G K - II
New Delhi - 110048
Mobile no. : 9212797555
Tel no. : 011 - 65101958 - 60
Website : www.wwicsgroup.com


-----Original Message-----
From: Sanjay Kumar <mevipul@yahoo.com>
To: Delhi CC <delhicc@wwicsgroup.com>, Delhi <delhi@wwicsgroup.com>
Cc: sunil.g@wwicsgroup.com
Date: Wed, 20 May 2009 02:03:06 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: Fw: WWICS Receipts & Reciving of Complain Letter


Hi Sunil,
Please refere to my visit to you office on 18thmay to get an update on my refund request or Process the same for CANADA RP. Please find attached the Complain letter dated july'08, i would like to know the reply on the same as in last one year there has not been any response on them.

secondly, one of my referel chq amounting AUS$100. has to be issued to me. please do help.



thanks,
SANJAY.

OLD COMMUNICATIONS BELOW:


hi,
Please find attached few of the Receipts aviliable as per the below email.

Now the sequal of WWICS is as below:

on 17th NOv'2005 I attended a seminar of WWICS at Sai Auditorium Near C.G.O Complex. After that the started calling me up more than 5 times a day to join for Immigration by signing an agreement & Paying 30000/-, so in NOV'05 i managed to arrange money & paid 30, 000/- . This is the beginig of my being in trap.

Just a week after they send me a letter of receipt, mentioning that I have signed the agreement & the second installment of 20, 000 & USD400/- is due immidiatley, other wise fine will be charged. So, some how I managed to pay it.

Then they started working on my profile & Asked for another US$350. to pay to an assessment agency. I gave all certified copyes of my certificates & experience certificate & paid this amount in JAN 2006.


After this there was no communication from them for more than a year. i was repeatedly querying on phone & email but they were always misguiding me.

After lots of follow up One fine day they told me that my assessment got negative.& there after no communication.

MY POINT IS THEY ARE THE CONSULTANT, THEY MUST CHECK ALL THE CREDENTIALS BEFORE SIGNING FOR AN AGREEMENT, OR FORWARDING IT TO ASSESSMENT AGENCY. BUT THEY ARE ONLY CONCERNED ABOUT COLLECTING FEE & NOT GIVING RIGHT GUIDANCE.

THEN ON FEB'2007- I MET AT WWICS- C.P. OFFICE WITH Mr. ASHOK LAMBA- REGIONAL MARKETING MANAGER, HE PROMISED ME TO SIGN FOR CANADA OR RETURN MY MONEY. BUT EVEN AFTER ANOTHER ONE YEAR ONLY EMAILS & PHONE CALLS ARE MADE FROM MY SIDE. AND THERE IS ABSOLUTE NEGLIGENCE FROM WWICS.


NOW UNDER THESE CIRCUMSTANCES, ON MY VISIT TO INDIA JULY'08, I VISITED WWICS- GK OFFICE WHERE BRANCH MANAGER MR. AJAY PATHANIYA, ASSURED ME TO REFUND ALL THIS MONEY IN A MONTH TIME, BUT NOTHING HAS YET COME.




Further to our discussion, please find below the payment details:

1. Receipt for Rs.25, 000/-
2. Receipt for Rs.20, 000/-
3. Copy of draft for Usd 400/-: paid to WWICS Subsidiary.
4. Copy of draft for Usd 350/-: paid to WWICS Subsidiary.
Other pmt aprox-Rs.10, 000/-
( Total aprox. Rs. 75, 000 have been paid)
One Chq. for Referal Rs.4400/- is expected seperately.

Total amount + 2years Interest on it shall be claimed.

Out of this the 4th one USd 350/- we may leave as its other AGENCY fee for assesment,

My file No is: WWICS-33366.
SANJAY KUMAR.


Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I m fully agree with the above comment on WWICS & its staffs are 420 at all branches, , , , , , , , , Non of them even seen any foregin country, but the will misguide you to immigrate, They will collect money from you as fee & after that they disapper.

I m an NRI applied for Immgration in 2005 with delhi branch, bu their fraud officials like:
Sharat bhardwaj, ashok lamba, sunil gulati, gurpreet kaur, sandee, gs kang, etc. are all big cheaters & frauds. Upto collection of fee of more than 85, 000 by them every thin was fine, but once the got money started non response to calls/ emails etc. now after 4 years when i am following up for refund they have simply siad NO REFUND.

I dont have any strong link to shake them & at this point i m living abroad unable to do any direct action on the fraud of WWICS.

However other aspirants shall be aware of this fraudulant by WWICS.
A
User
vishal  
 
guys i agree with you . i am an ex employee of WWICS they havent paid my 3 month salary. Its a big fraud company . they just play with career of people as did with me left me stranded in jamaica without any money i had to use my credit cards to survive . I worked for them for 3 years . when i rejoined this company they told me that i have to manage jamaica branch as local staff there was doing misappropriation with funds and they send me on business visa and told me that my work permit will be applied from there which they didnt apply. they experimented with me by sending there and got me stucked wid immigration jamaica made me suffer so much situation was of deportation . even after continuous followup with HO no one helped me . Ho is full of inefficient people who just play dirty politics there dont know their work. . after working for them for 3 years diligently and with full dedication this restitution i got from them . i was job less for 3 months and came under huge debt of 3 lac . guys i urge everyone pls think 100 times before taking their services .when they can beset staff like me what clients does means to them,
A
User
gix004  
 
WWICS - Worldwide Immigration CHEATING Services.

Dear Friend,
I totally agree with you. I would like to call WWICS as Worldwide Immigration CHEATING Services because I had very painful experience with them.
Regards,
Xavier.
N May 6, 2012 by
User
saychak1  
 
Ok, These comments really saving many people from being trapped.

But foreign governments should immediately ban such agents.
Indian cell should smoke these people out of the hole.

Please report these to court for suo motu cognizance of the matters.

Please write to court on this.

Thanks,
Sayan.
N May 6, 2012 by
User
saychak1  
 
To make a complaint to the Office of the MARA against agent


If you have difficulty with written English, you may complete this form in your own language.
See: Complaints form (230KB PDF file)

Please return the completed form to us by one of the following ways:

Email: professional.standards@mara.gov.au
(You may attach the completed form to your email, or click the "Submit by email" tab on the form)

Post: Professional Standards and Integrity
Office of the Migration Agents Registration Authority
PO Box Q1551
QVB NSW 1230
Australia

Fax: +61 2 9078 3591

Please attach copies of relevant documents that support your complaint. Examples of relevant documents include, but are not limited to:

The contract;
Receipts for payments;
Correspondence to and from the agent;
Documentation which you gave to the agent;
Records of events, meetings and conversations indicating dates and times.

If you are posting your complaint to us, please do not send original documents.

If you have any questions about making a complaint or completing the complaints form, please call the telephone number below.
Telephone: 1300 226 272

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    WWICS - Fraud by WWICS for not giving service & Not refunding money 85,000.