Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

www.mturk.com - genuines

 
32 Reviews
User
  Kiran.S
Is this company genuine and pays?


Complaint comments 31 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I am working start in (www.mturk.com) was March-20-2010,
My earning of 20, 22 earnings are not credited Please accept my request
 
iam mturk worker,
my mturk account any time suspended without any reason.
please tell me any user.
i have join in the (www.mturk.com)side last week and next day my mturk was suspended so please tell me any user reason via email id side:
email id:chennaichennaich@yahoo.com
 
Dear friend

I am a mturk.com worker from Bangalore, India. I registered with mturk and started earning. I have uploaded my pan card as a photo ID card, which is not accepted. It is a most valuable Photo ID card sby Govt. of India. It is very unfair on the part of mturk. I strongly object to it and suspecting the credentials of mturk.com. My E-mail ID: srinivg54@gmail.com
 
MTURK IS A UNITED STATED BEGGING SITE POSTED BY PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, IT BEGS TO DO JOBS FOR 0.01 DOLLARS, MAY OF THE JOBS HAVE BROKEN LINKS OR ARE IMPROPERLY EXPLAINED.

JOBS ARE 0.01 OR 0.02 DOLLARS, LESS THAN BEING GIVEN TO BEGGARS IN USA.
N Apr 1, 2011 by
User
jeddahtours2010  
 
i was registered worker of amazon turk. i earned 10 dollars but mturk suspended my account and such they are making fool to all people in the world.thus they cheat the world.dont trust them, they are cheaters
A Apr 25, 2011 by
User
nandita11  
 
I totally agree. Same case with me only. After sending a valid PAN card they are telling it is not a valid document. They are not able to give the reason. They are cheaters. They mostly make fool to Indian workers.
D Apr 30, 2011 by
User
NLakshmi  
 
I am a mturk user for more than one year doing part time jobs. It is a genuine site because I get payment regularly. I received $600 from them.
N May 5, 2011 by
User
jaichitraamazon@gmail.com  
 
am dng mturk work just 2 or 3 months.i get 2 cheques but nw my account has been suspended pls tellme sir wt the reason.i totally disuppointed.tis is only my family income sir pls help me...
N Jul 9, 2011 by
User
rajkumar dandotiya  
 
i want to work in hits
i have joined two months ago but i am not doing work easly
so pleas help me
A Jul 18, 2011 by
User
rubavathye  
 
I have joined in one month ago. job was very easy. But one job provided in 2 days. continually this same job you have provided.
N Jul 21, 2011 by
User
xzdcsf  
 
i am like to work this.so please send to me the details of that.sir please help me . realy i wanted this...

my email id; santhosh.s.321@gmail.com
N Jul 23, 2011 by
User
santhoshssss  
 
dear sir,
yesterday i will applay for to do the copy & past work.
but i have not recive any information from you.so please replay me
my email id is :santhosh.s.321@gmail.com
N Oct 18, 2011 by
User
sireesharani  
 
Hi,
I am doing this work from 4 months and suddenly my account was supeneded and i didn't get any money from them till now.
is there any possibility for unblock my mturk account.

my e-mail id:sireesha.tellakula@gmail.com
N Nov 24, 2011 by
User
timothyaaron  
 
could anyone tell me the answers for mturk qualification tests. I would like to give you some money if you want to. thanks in advance contact me at, truedravidan@yahoo.com
N Jan 14, 2012 by
User
garudamen  
 
I read the all the complaint about MTURK. I find some complainant are not do their work correctly or they are not trained. "I am a Mturk Worker and I do or doing or did my mtruk work daily... and i get payment cheque via airmail and i am happy with "MTURK"...!!!
N Jun 15, 2012 by
User
Subha Hareesh  
 
Dear Friend,
I am a Mturk.com worker from Kerala. They will pay only .01, .02 & .05 dollars only for doing one work. That is too low money for doing that work. They are giving very very low amount, works are given on that sight is not easy for doing.
N Jul 20, 2012 by
User
renjith pillai c  
 
I'm a mturk worker in India. I'm having 16$ in my account. I requested for withdrawal and I sent a scanned copy of my voters ID card. I got a message as "We have received your scanned Electors Photo Identity Card (EPIC), and will verify it shortly.
Within one week, we will e-mail you when we have verified your Electors Photo Identity Card (EPIC)". I got this message before one month. But till now I didn't get any conformation message from them. what can I do? I think mturk is fake.


N Aug 8, 2012 by
User
deepak21091991  
 
WHY MY ACCOUNT SHOWS ME THAT MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN FLAGGED FOR SUSPICIOUS ACTIVITY?
N Aug 8, 2012 by
User
deepak21091991  
 
Hi,
I am doing this work from 4 months and suddenly my account was supeneded and i didn't get any money from them till now.
is there any possibility for unblock my mturk account.

my e-mail id - pooja.saumya.singh@gmail.com
D Nov 13, 2012 by
User
Vikram Shankar  
 
I worked in mturk for 3 years. I got checks for the small amounts --less than 30 dollars always. Last month when my balance was for 80 dollars, they hacked my email id and turk id and stolen my 80 dollars. Actually they will bank workers with bad english and bad work normally. My accuracy was 98 percent and was working for 3 years. Suddenly they stolen my 80 dollars balalnce. Before they send me many checks as my salary always less than 30 dollars.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    www.mturk.com - genuines