www.Thehindushopping.com (Indiaplaza) Emergency Lentern — Cheating By Thehindushopping.com

I had purchased an emergency lentern for Rs895/- Nippon brand which is supposed to give 8W - 7 hrs light but they had sent some Chinese product worth Rs 50/- . It has already been 3 weeks since I am chasing them but neither they are replacing nor refunding the amount. There is one Mr. Sangmeswaran who replies but always tells a lie just to pass time.

I am just writing for the informed customers who purchases things after firing all related querries before buying anything on Internet so that this complaint can warn him/her.

Vidit Jain

I ordered for the nikon 10.0 megapixel camera about 60 days ago and as per the contract the [protected]@indiaplaza was supposed to fulfill its contract by 12 days and eventoday the company has failed to fulfill its committement to its customers. The amount was adjusted through the credit card for which I am paying the interest @24 pc /annum. The correspondence do not yield any result. The cheating company it is and the people who are managing this company is a group of big cheaters. because the group has prmoted by "THE HINDU" for whom I have highest respect. Now I have determind to go for consumer forum for claiming the amount and damage. theses type of people are black spots for ebusiness, there are lot of honest ways of earning money. No need to cheat the people.

pete ajay kumar shenoy
I ordered a O2 mobile and made the payement 13th of march and the cellphone has reached me on 16th evening and when I opened the pack I was surprised to see the phone nos and email ids inside the phone on 17th I reported and they have assured me a pickup by their own courier elbee. But after two days they were telling the same story. Then I took a initiative and sent the phone along with all the accessories back to their Bangalore address. The list of executieves who are all deal with me are Rashmi, Rekha, Pravin and finally Kannan all are saying lies.Then they have send the mobile phone to their vendor and finally they confirmed me on 7th noon that the mobile phone was a old one and in the evening again the same MR.Kanan says me it is a new phone and I have damaged the charger usb slot.They are telling the phone nos which were inside was many in nos around 100 nos and finally now they are telling inside is only two nos.

Now it is unacceptaable for me and I call them everyday and they never volenterialy contact me, I am searching a way to go to consumer court will some one guide me to file a complaint against the hindushooping

Robinson
The Administrator
The Hindushopping

I would like to informed to you that for I am regular subcriber of the hindu news paper I have been seen your advertisment in the month of 21st may 2009 that for kids laptop for learner kindly booked and informed to my personal e-mail ID otherthan send SMS message to my mobile number which is stated.
Once again thanking you.

With True.

NAGESHA.C S/O CHICKKA CHANNIAHA
# 00 91 [protected]
There are similar instances with other channel marketing also. I have lost money twice with rediffcom as even the order did not materialize. Hence therafter I am careful.
It may be noted that the channel partners foe the original hindushopping is Indiaplaza.in and there are many duplicate sites projecting the name almost with different spelling. One has to be very careful in such occasions.
these people are to be shot in a street.to avert any of these frauds.god save our country...
thanks for your the widespread complaint about hindu shopping
i have plans to buy a laptop from them for that i had sent a sms for cash on delivery
they replied and asked for a cheque to send
i had one through the comments
i dropped the idea of purchasing
but remember this has come thru hindu brand name
does it mean that is somebody misusing hindu' s established fame

Indiaplaza
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    Indiaplaza Phone
    +91 80 4909 1234
    Indiaplaza Address
    2nd Floor, No: 21, Brigade Square, Cambridge Road, Halasuru, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560008
    View all Indiaplaza contact information