Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

yahoomail.com - Somebody Changed My Password and Yahoo Id

 
26 Reviews
User
  brain76
Dear Sir/Madam,
Some body has changed my Password and Yahooid.Please Take an action against the Concerned Person as soon as possible
Someone changed your password on 03/09/2009 at 05:23PM. Please sign in to your Yahoo! account to confirm you still have access after the change.

2. Reset your password (https://edit.yahoo.com/forgot?intl=in&partner=) from any sign-in screen by clicking the forgotten password link.
Please Take an action against the Concerned Person as soon as possible.Thanks.
Puneet Pal Singh Bhogal
Tel-01722603344


Complaint comments 25 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Signing in - Yahoo Mail Plus

It seems like I have to sign into my mail account every hour or so. I used to be good for a least two weeks, what's going on?
 
kindly help me.
 
yahoo Id not open
this Id prakash_thkr@yahoo.com
and password (lavish)
Somebody Changed My Password and Yahooid
Dear Sir/Madam,
Some body has changed my Password and Yahooid.Please Take an action against the Concerned Person as soon as possible
Someone changed your password on 10/08/2010 at 12:30pm. Please sign in to your Yahoo! account to confirm you still have access after the change.

2. Reset your password (https://edit.yahoo.com/forgot?intl=in&partner=) from any sign-in screen by clicking the forgotten password link.
Please Take an action against the Concerned Person as soon as possible.Thanks.
(PLEASE)
A
User
jakir  
 
Resetxmy password
 
sir i forgot my password, my yahoomail is sai_mba59@yahoo.co.in
 
sir i for got my password
 
sir i forgot mympassword sai_prasad966@redifmail.com
N Jun 14, 2011 by
User
suresh50mc  
 
Dear sir please reset my password .. my id is suresh50mc@yahoo.com
N Jul 1, 2011 by
User
pritham  
 
Dear sir reset my password my id is a_Prathyu01@yahoo.com
N Jul 21, 2011 by
User
MEBIN A B  
 
Respected sir
Iam Mebin A B, with yahoo id abmebin@yahoo.com.I have lost my important yahoo mail ID in few days back. I cant acess my yahoo mail. it is very imporant for me.i humbly request you to made some arrangements toi solve my problem.
yours faithfully
mebin a b
abmebin@yahoo.com
my alternate gmail id= mebinayiramthayil@gmail.com
A Aug 26, 2011 by
User
asutosh sahu  
 
Respected sir
i am Asutosh sahu, with yahoo id asutosh1998@ymail.com. who was changed my password? So please reset my password.
yours faithfully
Asutosh Sahu
asutosh1998@ymail.com
my alternate gmail id= asutosh005@gmail.com
N Aug 31, 2011 by
User
archit Jain  
 
Sir, Respected sir
i am Archit jain, with yahoo id onlyarchitjain@yahoomail.com who was changed my password? So please reset my password.
yours faithfull
Archit jain
architjain@yahoomail.com
A Nov 7, 2011 by
User
babbu12  
 
Sir, Respected sir
i am mukesh mishra myt yahoo id is coke_mukesh@yahoo.co.in i had changed passwod 8 oct.2011 when i login then i have access my id but i have not receive any mail after 8 oct. .than kindly reset my password



your faithful
Mukesh Mishra
coke_mukesh@yahoo.co.in
N Jan 27, 2012 by
User
saanusara1974  
 
some one changed my password santhoshkumar1974@yahoo.co.in pls help me to reset my accounts at my another id santoshkumar201274@yahoo.com
N Feb 11, 2012 by
User
Sayantani Ghosh  
 
Respected sir, I am Sayantani Ghosh my yahoo id is sayantani.tithi19@yahoo.com, today when i wanted to log in i can't acess my account and i ought to chnge my password.i want to know who has changed my password???please take an action against the concerned person asap.
N Mar 1, 2012 by
User
kishan parmar  
 
I FORGOT MY PASSWORD BITTU_kishan1990@yahoo.co.in pls help me for resset my passwrd
N May 22, 2012 by
User
anass khan  
 
res/mam or sir,
somebody haS change my password kindly help me...
Respected sir, I am ANAS KHAN 16 MAY when i wanted to log in i can't acess my account and BECAUSE SOME BODY HAD CHANGE MY PASSWORD
i want to know who has changed my password???please take an action against the concerned person
anaskhan123482@YAHOO.COM
D Nov 18, 2012 by
User
santosh..  
 
Sir,

someone change my yahoo password
i cant work on my mail from last one month
request u 2 kindly start account on earlist (santoshdhanawate@yahoo.co.in)
send password on my alternate mail id (srdhanawate@ymail.com)
also req.contact details for further communication
A Nov 24, 2012 by
User
n.n. jain  
 
Sir, Respected sir
i am Nilesh Jain with yahoo id newjaibookstall2007@yahoomail.com who was changed my password? So please reset my password.
yours faithfull
Nilesh jain
newjainbookstall2007@yahoomail.com
D Dec 21, 2012 by
User
shilpa yadav  
 
my id nifty_designershilpa@yahoo.co.in
please help me something wrong with my pw

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    yahoomail.com - Somebody Changed My Password and Yahoo Id