[Resolved]  Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt. Ltd. — for cancellation and amount refund req

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I had recently purchased the membership with chis for 10 years and gone through very bad experiences of their services and staff behavior. Let me narrate the whole experience

Wrong commitment and information,
1. At the time of giving package your officer provided me wrong information about interest, as per them interest not applicable on my credit card emi. But after payment i came to know that interest added in my payment. Then he confirmed me that interest amount will refund to you through cheque right now. And after 5 minutes again statement changed and denied for refund and now new story came in picture, if you will continue our membership after 12 months 5000 rs will reduce from your final amount.

2. Compare to online booking, package room tariffs are higher.

3. After payment i came to know about amc.

4. When i contacted to mr. Prabhanshu gour (Take over manager) for cancelation then first he denied and after my regular request he suggested me that we will deduct 15000 rs from your deposit amount and remaining amount will refund you. I denied and informed him that now only your customer care team will help me. And after that he started misbehaving and bola (Jaha baat karni hai kar lo refund nahi honai dunga).

It is my humble request, please help and make my payment.
After all such incident i don't want any relation with your group.
Aug 12, 2018
As per yesterday confirmation by Mr Vansh, they are ready to refund my 100% amount on basis of resolution of consumer complaint. Today again received call from Mr Rahul who are customer care head, I spoke with him and he assured me for my refund. But first they want my positive feedback on complaint. So on the basis of their assurance I am taking my complaint back.
Aug 12, 2018
Updated by Ajay S R
As per yesterday confirmation by Mr Vansh, they are ready to refund my 100% amount on basis of resolution of consumer complaint.
Today again received call from Mr Rahul who are customer care head, I spoke with him and he assured me for my refund.
But first they want my positive feedback on complaint.
So on the basis of their assurance I am taking my complaint back.
Aug 12, 2018
Updated by Ajay S R
HI,
As spoke with Mr Rahul again, they are ready to resolve with mutual agreement .
But my final decision is to cancel this membership on the basis of Initial experience. that's it.
I am thankful to Mr Rahul for support.
Aug 12, 2018
Updated by Ajay S R
With the help of Mr Rahul my issue has been resolved now and CHIS is ready to refund full 100% amount of 40000 rs. this confirmation has been given over the calls.
Please confirm details on mail from where and when i will collect cheque.
once again thanks to Mr Rahul.

Kindly share your membership id so that it can be resolved at earliest..
Today I received a call from Mr Rahul Arora (Sr Customer Relationship Manager), he was saying that we have more then 5000 hotels but only those(only 67 in India) hotels are listed on web site which have signed a contract with us and for rest of the hotels we will use third party service. And we can't provide you the list of 5000+ hotels because they regularly keep changes.

Secondly he was accepting that Club mahindra has customer in lakhs that's why they have large number of complaints and we just have 3000+ customer only all over India so we have less no of complaints.

Invoice no: chis-nd782949
Reg no: chisnd774048
Date:[protected]
Amount: 140000

Nobody tells me at the time of booking that they are using third party service for hotels booking.

Country Holidays Inn & Suites
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites Phone
    +91 12 0499 4070
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites Address
    OBS TOWER - 3rd Floor, A-Block , A-37, Sec-63 , Gautam Budh Nager, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Country Holidays Inn & Suites contact information