Csr Company — legal harassment

Address:Nashik, Nashik, Maharashtra, 422008

Dear sir/ madam

I have rec'd call from csr company aurangabad regarding online captcha work at home in aug.19
I will never login this portal as i heard this is fraud..
After one & half month i had rec'd one call from adv jiya shah regarding legal action & rec'd below mail. I never replied on mail..
Today also one call rec'd from adv associate legal department regarding legal action against me ([protected])
They give me 24 hrs to reply on the same..

Kindly help to resolve the same..

Today also i have recd call from adv nitin[protected] regarding legal notice..

This is very irritating & do the needful..
Jan 28, 2020
Updated by Mayur Randhir
Today i had got called from Adv Ruchi Gupta(Delhi Arbitration Centre-Consumer Resolvment Dept)[protected], and pay rs.3200/- settlement amount, if not I will be pay 1.8 lakh penalty and Police case also..
Kindly help me..

CSR COMPANY is not a fraud company if we do work proper and constrate on the work then we will achieve acuracy and they will give us salary and i got the salary also so plzz its not fraud.

Nashik, Nashik