[Resolved]  Dainik Bhaskar — partial/biased behavior of dainik bhaskar representative at weir bharatpur

Address:Old Bus Stand Opp-Gandhi Park Th Weir District Bharatpur

This is the case of weir tehasil in bharatpur district, rajasthan. The dainik bhaskar representative shri devendra pathak is not reporting the news in proper manner without any unbiasedness.

Devendra ji are influenced by a particular caste/society and not reporting any issue pertaining to other.

I have filed an fir on 9th august. As usual procedure whatever fir is being registered must be published in the news paper. Pathak ji, has neither published not has done any effort to get it done.

Earlier also in some cases pertaining to business class community in weir town he has refrained himself from highlighting the issues.

Mr. Pathak is pro brahmins as he himself is a brahmin. His nature while reporting the issues is baised and supporting to a particular community.

We request you to kindly take appropriate action against him. I am unable to get in touch with his seniors. I request you to kindly report to issue to the senior management of dainik bhaskar.
Aug 11, 2020
Dainik Bhaskar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dainik Bhaskar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Dainik Bhaskar Phone
    +91 12 0334 1200
    Dainik Bhaskar Address
    D-143, Dainik Bhaskar, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
    View all Dainik Bhaskar contact information