[Resolved]  Datasource India — This company doing business by making people astray.

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

First of all i am mentioning company details:
Current address: datasource india, sco 156-160, 2nd floor, cabin 221, sector - 8c, chandigarh, office phone number: +91-[protected], +91-[protected]
Old address: datasource india, sco. 188-189, level - ii sector - 8 c, madhya marg, chandigarh, ph number: +91-[protected], +91-[protected], only single mail id for local team: [protected]@datasourceindia.In, contact person : mr. Rohit ji & mrs . Pooja ji.
Note: dsi = data source india
On 13-mar 15, i have paid total amount of inr – 9000.00 to dsi for 5mb (Ab-232 5in0115hnb999k hp-5e/0315/hs-5023) wfh (Work from home) assignment, receipt no. Dsi/914d/461.
On 20-mar-15, i have started work on that & submit completed assignment to dsi on 30-april-2015.
This is important to understand payment based on accuracy result (Declare by dsi)
If accuracy % between 99-100% then they pay 15000.00 per assignment
If accuracy % between 97-98.99% then they pay 10000.00 per assignment
If accuracy % between 95-96.99% then they pay 5000.00 per assignment
If accuracy % between 93-94.99% then they pay 2500.00 per assignment
If accuracy % between 90-92.99% then they pay 1250.00 per assignment
Concern: during work assignment we have to follow some working guide lines, but mostly all doubts not cover in working guideline itself.
In result they declare my accuracy result 96.18%, i requested them to show me exact errors or mistakes if any i did, they didn’t shared exact report, only sample report they shared with me. In sample report also big mistake they did, they counted errors that they itself given solution.
Like extra spaces in heading such starting from [top], [bottom], [left]..Etc, infect before giving 7 spaces, i consult it from [protected]@datasourceindia.In (Technical team) and as per there instruction, i had given 7 spaces in such heading. So there is not my fault. I also forward attached mail communication for their reference in pdf format showing top & bottom view clearly visible.
Now they are telling you didn’t attached file that time & now only file is attached by you during sending them mail communication. How it could be possible, i couldn’t get this.
Now they are not consent that they did mistake. They are telling they didn’t received screenshot of scanned doc.
I am totally irritated & filling so harass...I spent maximum time to check little-2 errors, why its 96.18%...Show me each and every error. I have right to see, where i made mistakes if any i did...

Conclusion:
1. This company doing business by making people astray.
2. Work itself not 5mb, its more than approx 200-230mb data.
3. Response time from [protected]@datasourceindia.In within 24hours, reply also not received within sla defined.
4. No proper support received during assignment from local & technical team.
5. Through witch process they have done accuracy check, not declare.
6. They have given pledge to give support from local team and their technical team within 24hours, that’s also they didn’t followed & it’s exceeded.
7. Subsequently everybody have to rework after receiving their mail.
8. After submitting completed work, they have to declare result with next 15 days that also not exceeded.
9. They are not sharing contact numbers of other person who took similar assignment/work, so that people can’t help each other, one side they are calling people to take assignment on paid basis and other end they are restricting them to get 100% accuracy, actually there main mote is that bring new people to work take money from them, give them assignment/work, they will never get 100% accuracy result, they will be feel harsh, helpless, they decided to move on without completing total data. And then the story repeats again new people coming, company charging some amount from them for assignment and they left..So on...
10. Here these questions coming into picture:
A.) if they are giving assignment on charges basis, subsequently why they are restricting /prevent people to achieve 100% accuracy.
B.) why all scenario/points not cover into working guide line.
C.) why they are not sharing contact details of other peoples, so that people can coordinate each other and their work quality would be improved & less number of complaint would be raise at data source technical team.
11. They didn’t declare their website.
12. Everyone who took assignment must have to submit within time line, otherwise its submitted automatically, they why they can rework & recheck accuracy test.
13. People can’t see exact result, like which types of mistakes they did working assignment to improve in next assignment, that also they didn’t clear and now demanding inr 500.00 for exact result. If we not pay 500.00 rupees then they will not show exact mistakes, if someone did. Even they didn’t update this point at the time of assigning work.
When i told them, we didn’t declare that, they told why they will pay, if you want exact error report you must have to pay 500.00 rupees. They share only sample report.
14. I am totally irritated & filling so harass...I spent maximum time to check little-2 errors, why its 96.18%...Show me each and every error. I have right to see, where i made mistakes if any i did...
15. And many more...

Now i am totally harsh, mentally torched, helpless...
I took money on lend for this work & worked hard to achieve 1000% accuracy but this is there backend strategy to prevent the same. That itself showing in their support policy.

They are getting profit from both side, initially they charge for assignment & then after work completion they also get some money from their head office per assignments. End users unnecessarily suffer.
May 30, 2018
Thanks to Indian consumer complaints forum... They called me and return my money back.
Jul 13, 2015
Updated by arvin34
Oh...Really, Balvinder ji...

Thanks you very much to show interest regarding this concern...Can you help me also to get my money for 40 days that work I did for company, even I am doing chess up with Data Source for cheque/money. Do you want to see evidence for the same, please let me know. I'll show you my coordination with company, approx one month I am doing chess up.

Can you help me to get answer of my doubts that I have raised during complaint at above.
You are so lucky, you sat down with comany & saw where you did faults, but why company did not follow the same for me also, I also did the same request, that I want to see each & every mistake I did, if any, so that I can improve in next assignment, but company didn't show me exact faults I did, if any. That actually I didn't.

Do you really know about the company properly, do you have company profile details & all, can we have your details please and other personal details who associated with this company & get 99% accuracy.
I asked the same details to chandigarh office Mr. Rohit, but he didn't shared.

Do you have details of all individuals who associated with this company. If yes, subsequently kindly share the details.

All the people commenting in favour of company are fake. As everybody can see that they are only registered after the date the complaint has been posted. These are the datasource people only who are submitting the comments in there favour.
arvin34's [Complaint's author] reply, May 30, 2018
exactly, pam2500..I do agree.
Don't be sad...these are big cheater...after complaint on this forum, they called me and return my money. You can do the same way. they are getting these updates regularly.
Dear Consumer Complaint Board, Please help me out on this, please find attached mail proof.

Hi everyone,
I really dont know what the above guy has against this company. I am associated with them for the last 18 months and doing really well.
In first assignment i also got 97% and a cheque of rs 5000 / - . Only thing i did different from the above guy is sat down with the company and saw where my faults were. . . Rectified in next assignments and started improving on my accuracy.
The company is really helpful, so that you can achieve higher accuracy. . . Rest it all depends on individuals.
Ps: in last assignment of 5 mb i got 99. 13% and when i went to their office i met one more person who had got 99%.
So guys if you do it properly. . . You can earn. . . Anyways its this company who is giving you an opportunity to earn at home. . . Else go find a job. . . I am sure its not easy.
Rgds,
Balvinder
Let me start by saying that every individual is different so if 1 person is getting 99%, it is not necessary the other person will also get. It is like in a class all are not toppers. Why I am writing this is as I stay in Hyderabad and have taken 2 projects from the company. One from my wife and one for my son who is staying as a PG in Mumbai and working for a small advertisment company. My wife always gets 97% and above in all the CD's she has worked with and my son has never got above 95%. I have seen all the reports of my son and i am fully convinced that he has not done the work properly. For this I cannot blame the company and give credit to my wife for achieving good accuracy and giving zero credit to the company who helped a lot in giving the project for home and also helping in getting good results.
I would like thank the company for doing so much.
Thanks Ramvaudeva for review on this post, when I get this type of comments, my doubt become more stronger regarding company that Data Source completely fraud.I was waiting for such reply by company itself.Can you please let me know since how long you know the company, when you register yourself on consumer complaints site, can you tell me company head office, its official website, Company's escalation matrix. Please help us to know these detail. Lots of peoples are there & all are feeling harass, fraud, cheated.
Please provide as much information can be shared.
datasource is a fake company. everytime we submit a project we have to wait 15 days for the result and after every the result come it always says that resubmit the project.and wait for another 15 days for the previous result. The are fooling people... fraud company ... don't get in their fraud
This company has fooled a many people and is fooling a lot also. Please find any way to stop their cheating methods. So that people stay safe. As we has bought this project by owing from someone and now we are not able to return that just because of these. We also cant complaint to police as they are legally strong in some ways. Please any one help

Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    Chandigarh