Dear Neeraj Marmat,
Greetings of the day,
We regret the inconvenience caused.
As per your complaint, we have forwarded your issue to the concern service team and we will update you in 5 working days.
Thank you for your patience and cooperation.
Datawind Innovations.
Greetings of the day,
As per your complaint, we have forwarded your issue to the concern service team and we will update you in 5 working days.
Datawind Innovations.
Dear Neeraj Marmat,
Greetings of the day.
Multiple attempts to contact you have been unsuccessful, the number you have provided is not responding.
Kindly share your another alternative contact number so that we can assist you further.
Alternatively you can contact us at our support number:[protected].
DATAWIND INNOVATIONS.
Greetings of the day.
Multiple attempts to contact you have been unsuccessful, the number you have provided is not responding.
Kindly share your another alternative contact number so that we can assist you further.
Alternatively you can contact us at our support number:[protected].
DATAWIND INNOVATIONS.
Dear Neeraj Marmat,
Greetings of the day,
As per our records, your device has been dispatched through Blue Dart with AWB No:- [protected].
Datawind Innovations.
Greetings of the day,
As per our records, your device has been dispatched through Blue Dart with AWB No:- [protected].
Datawind Innovations.
Datawind — Service center near Nagpur, Maharashtra
I broke my screen and need to get it repaired Need contact no. of service center tootouch screen is damaged
touch screen is damaged59%
+91 18 3514 1330 (India)
+1 855 3282 9463 (North America)
108-109, G.K. House, Futuristic Solutions Research & Development Private Limited, Sant Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
complain no 10013890 naaptol ki
complain no. 0520mp16630 datawind ki
invoice no TI/DEL/12050165
BUYER ORDER NO. 11870191
WORKORDER NO. RVSRN1505PIR00037
WORK ORDER GENERATE DATE 25 MAY 2015
ABHI TAK KOI SOLUTION NAHI HUA HAI
NEERAJ MARMAT
MOBILE NO. [protected]